Philippines 4-Digit Results

4-Digit Game Results | 6-Digit Game Results

Philippines - 4-Digit Game Results

Latest 4-Digit results

Sep 29, 2014 (Mon)

5404

See the previous 4-Digit results

Get more historical 4-Digit results in magayo Pick, the most popular, award-winning and free 4-Digit software with real winners!

Learn more about magayo Pick »

Download magayo Pick

magayo Pick is FREE and 100% clean.

Previous Philippines 4-Digit Results

Sep 26, 2014 (Fri)
6288

Sep 24, 2014 (Wed)
2762

Sep 22, 2014 (Mon)
5125

Sep 19, 2014 (Fri)
7295

Sep 17, 2014 (Wed)
6241

Sep 15, 2014 (Mon)
1694

Sep 12, 2014 (Fri)
7855

Sep 10, 2014 (Wed)
6563

Sep 08, 2014 (Mon)
4514

Sep 05, 2014 (Fri)
6487

Play Philippines 4-Digit Game intelligently with magayo Pick...

... and improve your chances of winning!

How to play Philippines 4-Digit Game

4-Digit Game, as the name implies, is a four-digit number game where you can choose any number from 0000 to 9999. 4-Digit Game is played every Monday, Wednesday and Friday and it is administered by the Philippine Charity Sweepstakes Office (PCSO).

magayo Pick is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Pick is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Pick is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Pick is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

The best 4-Digit software with real winners

magayo Pick is FREE and it does not expire.
It is also 100% safe and clean with no virus, no adware and no spyware.

See the winning tickets of our lottery winners!
See the awards for magayo Pick!
Why choose our lottery software?

Get Philippines 4-Digit results and more with magayo Pick!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

Downloads in magayo.com are verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

magayo.com is verified safe by AVG Threat Labs

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page