Slovakia Loto Results

Slovakia Loto Results

Latest Loto 1 Ťah results

Apr 27, 2016 (Wed)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus Bonus

Latest Loto 2 Ťah results

Apr 27, 2016 (Wed)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus Bonus

See the historical Loto results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Learn more »

Recent Loto 1 Ťah Winning Numbers

Apr 24, 2016 (Sun)
09   13   14   22   29   34   
Bonus   01

Apr 20, 2016 (Wed)
11   21   29   31   36   39   
Bonus   48

Apr 17, 2016 (Sun)
04   08   10   36   37   49   
Bonus   29

Apr 13, 2016 (Wed)
06   08   09   25   26   49   
Bonus   13

Apr 10, 2016 (Sun)
09   17   19   21   37   42   
Bonus   10

Apr 06, 2016 (Wed)
07   13   36   44   46   49   
Bonus   23

Apr 03, 2016 (Sun)
01   02   04   20   31   40   
Bonus   25

Mar 30, 2016 (Wed)
06   14   17   18   44   46   
Bonus   43

Mar 27, 2016 (Sun)
08   10   15   31   32   47   
Bonus   33

Mar 23, 2016 (Wed)
01   10   11   15   16   27   
Bonus   49

Mar 20, 2016 (Sun)
17   29   34   37   41   48   
Bonus   38

Mar 16, 2016 (Wed)
01   06   14   15   21   32   
Bonus   20

Mar 13, 2016 (Sun)
02   11   22   36   41   48   
Bonus   42

Mar 09, 2016 (Wed)
32   33   36   38   47   48   
Bonus   21

Mar 06, 2016 (Sun)
02   03   23   30   43   47   
Bonus   45

Mar 02, 2016 (Wed)
01   13   16   31   41   47   
Bonus   28

Feb 28, 2016 (Sun)
15   16   18   37   38   39   
Bonus   13

Feb 24, 2016 (Wed)
02   17   20   30   35   47   
Bonus   41

Feb 21, 2016 (Sun)
08   14   21   39   41   44   
Bonus   23

Feb 17, 2016 (Wed)
21   23   27   28   33   42   
Bonus   20

Recent Loto 2 Ťah Winning Numbers

Apr 24, 2016 (Sun)
07   21   23   29   40   49   
Bonus   04

Apr 20, 2016 (Wed)
07   09   12   25   30   49   
Bonus   46

Apr 17, 2016 (Sun)
15   20   38   40   43   46   
Bonus   48

Apr 13, 2016 (Wed)
03   06   21   22   25   28   
Bonus   42

Apr 10, 2016 (Sun)
03   05   09   12   34   44   
Bonus   08

Apr 06, 2016 (Wed)
26   28   29   31   36   39   
Bonus   04

Apr 03, 2016 (Sun)
01   10   18   20   27   38   
Bonus   45

Mar 30, 2016 (Wed)
06   22   23   39   44   49   
Bonus   21

Mar 27, 2016 (Sun)
01   03   12   33   37   49   
Bonus   38

Mar 23, 2016 (Wed)
16   17   23   34   35   38   
Bonus   30

Mar 20, 2016 (Sun)
05   09   26   30   31   40   
Bonus   16

Mar 16, 2016 (Wed)
18   23   26   27   31   41   
Bonus   04

Mar 13, 2016 (Sun)
03   09   13   23   48   49   
Bonus   18

Mar 09, 2016 (Wed)
15   21   28   39   44   48   
Bonus   29

Mar 06, 2016 (Sun)
22   27   37   39   41   49   
Bonus   35

Mar 02, 2016 (Wed)
15   27   33   38   40   44   
Bonus   41

Feb 28, 2016 (Sun)
03   06   07   37   39   43   
Bonus   42

Feb 24, 2016 (Wed)
01   12   17   28   33   46   
Bonus   13

Feb 21, 2016 (Sun)
01   12   16   31   41   46   
Bonus   27

Feb 17, 2016 (Wed)
03   15   26   43   44   48   
Bonus   24

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Get Slovakia Loto results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

Downloads in magayo.com are verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

magayo.com is verified safe by AVG Threat Labs

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page