Slovakia Loto Results

Slovakia Loto Results

Latest Loto 1 Ťah results

Aug 24, 2016 (Wed)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus Bonus

Latest Loto 2 Ťah results

Aug 24, 2016 (Wed)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus Bonus

See the historical Loto results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Learn more »

Recent Loto 1 Ťah Winning Numbers

Aug 21, 2016 (Sun)
19   26   31   43   44   45   
Bonus   39

Aug 17, 2016 (Wed)
03   07   22   24   31   48   
Bonus   06

Aug 14, 2016 (Sun)
16   21   33   40   48   49   
Bonus   04

Aug 10, 2016 (Wed)
12   14   20   22   43   46   
Bonus   33

Aug 07, 2016 (Sun)
08   17   18   30   32   34   
Bonus   26

Aug 03, 2016 (Wed)
18   29   30   39   40   42   
Bonus   27

Jul 31, 2016 (Sun)
06   20   21   22   33   42   
Bonus   39

Jul 27, 2016 (Wed)
01   17   24   30   35   44   
Bonus   11

Jul 24, 2016 (Sun)
14   20   27   36   39   49   
Bonus   38

Jul 20, 2016 (Wed)
03   14   17   24   43   49   
Bonus   36

Jul 17, 2016 (Sun)
04   05   06   20   39   41   
Bonus   47

Jul 13, 2016 (Wed)
05   13   27   28   39   43   
Bonus   41

Jul 10, 2016 (Sun)
02   13   14   19   34   38   
Bonus   36

Jul 06, 2016 (Wed)
03   04   06   26   47   49   
Bonus   23

Jul 03, 2016 (Sun)
06   19   30   35   45   48   
Bonus   46

Jun 29, 2016 (Wed)
06   10   11   18   25   37   
Bonus   36

Jun 26, 2016 (Sun)
09   17   26   34   37   46   
Bonus   25

Jun 22, 2016 (Wed)
19   22   29   33   41   43   
Bonus   08

Jun 19, 2016 (Sun)
05   12   13   16   27   40   
Bonus   06

Jun 15, 2016 (Wed)
06   09   34   37   43   48   
Bonus   36

Recent Loto 2 Ťah Winning Numbers

Aug 21, 2016 (Sun)
10   16   17   32   34   43   
Bonus   14

Aug 17, 2016 (Wed)
06   22   25   27   28   37   
Bonus   29

Aug 14, 2016 (Sun)
02   08   09   13   33   38   
Bonus   35

Aug 10, 2016 (Wed)
15   29   33   44   46   48   
Bonus   23

Aug 07, 2016 (Sun)
17   19   21   38   42   48   
Bonus   47

Aug 03, 2016 (Wed)
01   08   11   20   22   42   
Bonus   19

Jul 31, 2016 (Sun)
02   03   09   17   19   25   
Bonus   43

Jul 27, 2016 (Wed)
07   11   34   41   42   48   
Bonus   09

Jul 24, 2016 (Sun)
01   03   05   13   20   38   
Bonus   42

Jul 20, 2016 (Wed)
02   05   18   34   41   48   
Bonus   14

Jul 17, 2016 (Sun)
05   17   23   37   38   41   
Bonus   12

Jul 13, 2016 (Wed)
04   05   13   29   30   35   
Bonus   28

Jul 10, 2016 (Sun)
04   20   24   25   26   42   
Bonus   11

Jul 06, 2016 (Wed)
09   27   34   36   37   41   
Bonus   25

Jul 03, 2016 (Sun)
03   07   17   35   40   45   
Bonus   15

Jun 29, 2016 (Wed)
02   06   07   16   32   35   
Bonus   03

Jun 26, 2016 (Sun)
02   07   17   25   44   46   
Bonus   39

Jun 22, 2016 (Wed)
03   06   13   22   28   40   
Bonus   30

Jun 19, 2016 (Sun)
10   28   38   39   45   49   
Bonus   18

Jun 15, 2016 (Wed)
03   04   18   35   38   41   
Bonus   34

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display Loto results in your blog, easily integrate our Loto results in your application or simply display our Loto results image feeds on your website!
Latest Loto 1 Ťah results

Latest Loto 2 Ťah results

Get Slovakia Loto results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

Downloads in magayo.com are verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

magayo.com is verified safe by AVG Threat Labs

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page