Belgium Lotto Results

Belgium Lotto Results

Latest Lotto results

Feb 10, 2016 (Wed)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonusnummer Bonusnummer

See the historical Lotto results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Learn more »

Recent Lotto Winning Numbers

Feb 06, 2016 (Sat)
01   09   21   30   39   41   
Bonusnummer   20

Feb 03, 2016 (Wed)
06   11   23   24   29   38   
Bonusnummer   20

Jan 30, 2016 (Sat)
13   17   20   30   31   36   
Bonusnummer   41

Jan 27, 2016 (Wed)
01   02   04   28   29   36   
Bonusnummer   13

Jan 23, 2016 (Sat)
01   03   06   10   21   42   
Bonusnummer   27

Jan 20, 2016 (Wed)
22   29   30   32   34   38   
Bonusnummer   42

Jan 16, 2016 (Sat)
18   25   26   30   33   38   
Bonusnummer   42

Jan 13, 2016 (Wed)
12   21   26   28   40   42   
Bonusnummer   10

Jan 09, 2016 (Sat)
01   02   05   08   15   16   
Bonusnummer   13

Jan 06, 2016 (Wed)
08   10   23   25   27   36   
Bonusnummer   40

Jan 02, 2016 (Sat)
03   14   16   17   30   36   
Bonusnummer   33

Dec 30, 2015 (Wed)
03   09   16   18   22   32   
Bonusnummer   28

Dec 26, 2015 (Sat)
06   10   33   34   36   40   
Bonusnummer   01

Dec 23, 2015 (Wed)
01   11   19   21   25   26   
Bonusnummer   12

Dec 19, 2015 (Sat)
02   08   15   28   30   32   
Bonusnummer   35

Dec 16, 2015 (Wed)
09   17   21   22   34   36   
Bonusnummer   26

Dec 12, 2015 (Sat)
01   08   16   20   31   33   
Bonusnummer   30

Dec 09, 2015 (Wed)
02   03   34   42   43   44   
Bonusnummer   36

Dec 05, 2015 (Sat)
05   10   28   31   39   44   
Bonusnummer   12

Dec 02, 2015 (Wed)
10   16   24   25   28   39   
Bonusnummer   21

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Get Belgium Lotto results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

Downloads in magayo.com are verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

magayo.com is verified safe by AVG Threat Labs

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page