California SuperLotto Plus Results

California SuperLotto Plus Results

Latest SuperLotto Plus results

Feb 06, 2016 (Sat)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Mega Number Mega Number

Next SuperLotto Plus Jackpot
Feb 10, 2016 (Wed)

$15,000,000

See the historical SuperLotto Plus results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Learn more »

Recent SuperLotto Plus Winning Numbers

Feb 03, 2016 (Wed)
11   14   21   32   47   
Mega Number   11

Jan 30, 2016 (Sat)
02   31   33   36   38   
Mega Number   17

Jan 27, 2016 (Wed)
12   29   33   36   43   
Mega Number   10

Jan 23, 2016 (Sat)
12   14   22   30   32   
Mega Number   12

Jan 20, 2016 (Wed)
03   14   18   25   38   
Mega Number   22

Jan 16, 2016 (Sat)
10   11   26   28   47   
Mega Number   09

Jan 13, 2016 (Wed)
12   13   35   40   45   
Mega Number   24

Jan 09, 2016 (Sat)
05   12   24   25   36   
Mega Number   04

Jan 06, 2016 (Wed)
02   09   15   35   37   
Mega Number   18

Jan 02, 2016 (Sat)
10   21   29   39   43   
Mega Number   24

Dec 30, 2015 (Wed)
03   04   06   25   26   
Mega Number   22

Dec 26, 2015 (Sat)
03   04   25   37   47   
Mega Number   11

Dec 23, 2015 (Wed)
06   09   11   19   47   
Mega Number   05

Dec 19, 2015 (Sat)
04   17   25   27   31   
Mega Number   14

Dec 16, 2015 (Wed)
01   02   07   13   23   
Mega Number   11

Dec 12, 2015 (Sat)
11   12   22   24   42   
Mega Number   27

Dec 09, 2015 (Wed)
07   11   13   40   47   
Mega Number   22

Dec 05, 2015 (Sat)
09   30   37   44   46   
Mega Number   08

Dec 02, 2015 (Wed)
01   24   32   36   42   
Mega Number   14

Nov 28, 2015 (Sat)
09   16   20   21   31   
Mega Number   01

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Get California SuperLotto Plus results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

Downloads in magayo.com are verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

magayo.com is verified safe by AVG Threat Labs

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page