California SuperLotto Plus Results

California SuperLotto Plus Results

Latest SuperLotto Plus results

Apr 30, 2016 (Sat)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Mega Number Mega Number

Next SuperLotto Plus Jackpot
May 04, 2016 (Wed)

$20,000,000

See the historical SuperLotto Plus results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Learn more »

Recent SuperLotto Plus Winning Numbers

Apr 27, 2016 (Wed)
07   26   31   34   43   
Mega Number   08

Apr 23, 2016 (Sat)
16   26   28   33   39   
Mega Number   08

Apr 20, 2016 (Wed)
02   14   25   27   35   
Mega Number   20

Apr 16, 2016 (Sat)
22   29   32   36   43   
Mega Number   17

Apr 13, 2016 (Wed)
14   22   25   31   46   
Mega Number   09

Apr 09, 2016 (Sat)
16   18   36   40   42   
Mega Number   07

Apr 06, 2016 (Wed)
12   14   22   32   45   
Mega Number   18

Apr 02, 2016 (Sat)
03   05   10   43   47   
Mega Number   06

Mar 30, 2016 (Wed)
22   24   28   33   39   
Mega Number   24

Mar 26, 2016 (Sat)
03   12   13   26   33   
Mega Number   18

Mar 23, 2016 (Wed)
05   23   38   43   47   
Mega Number   27

Mar 19, 2016 (Sat)
02   17   19   24   33   
Mega Number   22

Mar 16, 2016 (Wed)
15   19   22   37   46   
Mega Number   10

Mar 12, 2016 (Sat)
02   16   27   34   36   
Mega Number   12

Mar 09, 2016 (Wed)
02   17   24   31   41   
Mega Number   15

Mar 05, 2016 (Sat)
04   05   08   10   21   
Mega Number   06

Mar 02, 2016 (Wed)
09   10   18   19   42   
Mega Number   24

Feb 27, 2016 (Sat)
02   08   10   28   47   
Mega Number   10

Feb 24, 2016 (Wed)
06   11   16   42   43   
Mega Number   10

Feb 20, 2016 (Sat)
22   24   31   34   36   
Mega Number   03

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Get California SuperLotto Plus results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

Downloads in magayo.com are verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

magayo.com is verified safe by AVG Threat Labs

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page