California SuperLotto Plus Results

California SuperLotto Plus Results

Latest SuperLotto Plus results

May 28, 2016 (Sat)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Mega Number Mega Number

Next SuperLotto Plus Jackpot
Jun 01, 2016 (Wed)

$11,000,000

See the historical SuperLotto Plus results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Learn more »

Recent SuperLotto Plus Winning Numbers

May 25, 2016 (Wed)
04   06   09   16   47   
Mega Number   10

May 21, 2016 (Sat)
08   12   27   34   44   
Mega Number   15

May 18, 2016 (Wed)
04   19   37   40   42   
Mega Number   13

May 14, 2016 (Sat)
03   04   27   30   40   
Mega Number   17

May 11, 2016 (Wed)
08   24   31   32   43   
Mega Number   17

May 07, 2016 (Sat)
06   14   18   20   38   
Mega Number   10

May 04, 2016 (Wed)
01   08   13   15   39   
Mega Number   19

Apr 30, 2016 (Sat)
13   16   24   29   38   
Mega Number   18

Apr 27, 2016 (Wed)
07   26   31   34   43   
Mega Number   08

Apr 23, 2016 (Sat)
16   26   28   33   39   
Mega Number   08

Apr 20, 2016 (Wed)
02   14   25   27   35   
Mega Number   20

Apr 16, 2016 (Sat)
22   29   32   36   43   
Mega Number   17

Apr 13, 2016 (Wed)
14   22   25   31   46   
Mega Number   09

Apr 09, 2016 (Sat)
16   18   36   40   42   
Mega Number   07

Apr 06, 2016 (Wed)
12   14   22   32   45   
Mega Number   18

Apr 02, 2016 (Sat)
03   05   10   43   47   
Mega Number   06

Mar 30, 2016 (Wed)
22   24   28   33   39   
Mega Number   24

Mar 26, 2016 (Sat)
03   12   13   26   33   
Mega Number   18

Mar 23, 2016 (Wed)
05   23   38   43   47   
Mega Number   27

Mar 19, 2016 (Sat)
02   17   19   24   33   
Mega Number   22

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Get California SuperLotto Plus results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

Downloads in magayo.com are verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

magayo.com is verified safe by AVG Threat Labs

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page