Canada Western Max Results

Canada Western Max Results

Latest Western Max results

Jul 24, 2015 (Fri)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus Bonus

Next Western Max Jackpot

$2,000,000

See the historical Western Max results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Learn more »

Recent Western Max Winning Numbers

Jul 17, 2015 (Fri)
12   19   33   35   38   39   43   
Bonus   05

Jul 10, 2015 (Fri)
05   08   14   21   26   29   44   
Bonus   40

Jul 03, 2015 (Fri)
13   23   32   39   42   43   46   
Bonus   30

Jun 26, 2015 (Fri)
01   02   03   05   16   24   35   
Bonus   39

Jun 19, 2015 (Fri)
01   09   19   22   34   41   48   
Bonus   40

Jun 12, 2015 (Fri)
01   18   21   24   25   28   42   
Bonus   39

Jun 05, 2015 (Fri)
10   17   18   24   31   35   43   
Bonus   15

May 29, 2015 (Fri)
16   20   31   45   47   48   49   
Bonus   37

May 22, 2015 (Fri)
02   03   08   16   17   29   48   
Bonus   04

May 15, 2015 (Fri)
08   12   13   28   33   37   49   
Bonus   47

May 08, 2015 (Fri)
02   18   25   30   31   38   46   
Bonus   09

May 01, 2015 (Fri)
02   03   08   22   30   41   48   
Bonus   16

Apr 24, 2015 (Fri)
04   06   19   26   27   28   34   
Bonus   41

Apr 17, 2015 (Fri)
06   07   12   15   20   21   29   
Bonus   26

Apr 10, 2015 (Fri)
08   12   16   19   26   37   45   
Bonus   07

Apr 03, 2015 (Fri)
08   11   12   17   26   48   49   
Bonus   25

Mar 27, 2015 (Fri)
01   08   18   29   37   39   47   
Bonus   05

Mar 20, 2015 (Fri)
04   07   09   12   14   21   43   
Bonus   30

Mar 13, 2015 (Fri)
02   12   15   23   24   26   43   
Bonus   03

Mar 06, 2015 (Fri)
03   07   19   33   34   36   43   
Bonus   27

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Get Canada Western Max results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

magayo.com is verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page