Canada Western Max Results

Canada Western Max Results

Latest Western Max results

Aug 26, 2016 (Fri)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus Bonus

Next Western Max Jackpot

$2,000,000

See the historical Western Max results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Learn more »

Recent Western Max Winning Numbers

Aug 19, 2016 (Fri)
03   07   24   25   30   36   48   
Bonus   06

Aug 12, 2016 (Fri)
03   08   20   22   35   43   48   
Bonus   23

Aug 05, 2016 (Fri)
10   16   22   26   28   30   49   
Bonus   05

Jul 29, 2016 (Fri)
09   10   13   14   16   21   37   
Bonus   40

Jul 22, 2016 (Fri)
04   07   12   14   22   26   45   
Bonus   49

Jul 15, 2016 (Fri)
05   19   20   39   42   46   49   
Bonus   11

Jul 08, 2016 (Fri)
02   03   06   11   35   37   43   
Bonus   22

Jul 01, 2016 (Fri)
03   11   14   29   35   39   45   
Bonus   17

Jun 24, 2016 (Fri)
02   09   11   25   30   31   41   
Bonus   21

Jun 17, 2016 (Fri)
08   28   32   34   43   44   48   
Bonus   11

Jun 10, 2016 (Fri)
06   10   21   24   26   38   49   
Bonus   37

Jun 03, 2016 (Fri)
13   18   21   34   38   39   48   
Bonus   12

May 27, 2016 (Fri)
05   07   15   26   30   33   36   
Bonus   11

May 20, 2016 (Fri)
05   15   17   19   21   29   46   
Bonus   47

May 13, 2016 (Fri)
05   06   30   33   34   42   43   
Bonus   16

May 06, 2016 (Fri)
17   21   24   25   29   35   43   
Bonus   08

Apr 29, 2016 (Fri)
03   07   08   16   18   31   37   
Bonus   09

Apr 22, 2016 (Fri)
05   14   15   27   29   31   46   
Bonus   34

Apr 15, 2016 (Fri)
02   08   11   17   20   35   37   
Bonus   38

Apr 08, 2016 (Fri)
12   17   20   24   44   46   48   
Bonus   35

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display Western Max results in your blog, easily integrate our Western Max results in your application or simply display our Western Max results image feeds on your website!
Latest Western Max results

Get Canada Western Max results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

Downloads in magayo.com are verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

magayo.com is verified safe by AVG Threat Labs

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page