Greece ΛΟΤΤΟ Results

Greece ΛΟΤΤΟ Results

Latest Lotto results

Aug 29, 2015 (Sat)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Additional Additional

See the historical ΛΟΤΤΟ results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Learn more »

Recent Lotto Winning Numbers

Aug 26, 2015 (Wed)
08   24   26   27   34   37   
Additional   36

Aug 22, 2015 (Sat)
03   10   11   20   22   43   
Additional   31

Aug 19, 2015 (Wed)
05   12   13   17   44   49   
Additional   45

Aug 16, 2015 (Sun)
24   30   32   37   40   43   
Additional   35

Aug 12, 2015 (Wed)
02   05   07   22   33   35   
Additional   43

Aug 08, 2015 (Sat)
08   12   19   23   35   42   
Additional   44

Aug 05, 2015 (Wed)
02   05   18   25   26   47   
Additional   44

Aug 01, 2015 (Sat)
18   25   30   36   40   48   
Additional   49

Jul 29, 2015 (Wed)
16   19   23   26   29   33   
Additional   39

Jul 25, 2015 (Sat)
08   15   16   17   26   39   
Additional   12

Jul 22, 2015 (Wed)
07   27   29   37   38   40   
Additional   04

Jul 18, 2015 (Sat)
19   21   22   35   37   48   
Additional   07

Jul 15, 2015 (Wed)
02   16   20   21   22   46   
Additional   36

Jul 11, 2015 (Sat)
03   06   10   11   34   46   
Additional   38

Jul 08, 2015 (Wed)
06   08   20   23   32   37   
Additional   43

Jul 04, 2015 (Sat)
04   09   11   17   36   45   
Additional   30

Jul 01, 2015 (Wed)
06   10   15   40   42   44   
Additional   47

Jun 27, 2015 (Sat)
17   18   31   37   42   49   
Additional   46

Jun 24, 2015 (Wed)
18   21   22   28   29   31   
Additional   13

Jun 20, 2015 (Sat)
08   29   30   42   44   46   
Additional   27

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Get Greece ΛΟΤΤΟ results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

Downloads in magayo.com are verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

magayo.com is verified safe by AVG Threat Labs

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page