Greece ΛΟΤΤΟ Results

Greece ΛΟΤΤΟ Results

Latest Lotto results

Jul 25, 2015 (Sat)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Additional Additional

See the historical ΛΟΤΤΟ results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Learn more »

Recent Lotto Winning Numbers

Jul 22, 2015 (Wed)
07   27   29   37   38   40   
Additional   04

Jul 18, 2015 (Sat)
19   21   22   35   37   48   
Additional   07

Jul 15, 2015 (Wed)
02   16   20   21   22   46   
Additional   36

Jul 11, 2015 (Sat)
03   06   10   11   34   46   
Additional   38

Jul 08, 2015 (Wed)
06   08   20   23   32   37   
Additional   43

Jul 04, 2015 (Sat)
04   09   11   17   36   45   
Additional   30

Jul 01, 2015 (Wed)
06   10   15   40   42   44   
Additional   47

Jun 27, 2015 (Sat)
17   18   31   37   42   49   
Additional   46

Jun 24, 2015 (Wed)
18   21   22   28   29   31   
Additional   13

Jun 20, 2015 (Sat)
08   29   30   42   44   46   
Additional   27

Jun 17, 2015 (Wed)
15   22   24   27   40   43   
Additional   37

Jun 13, 2015 (Sat)
04   05   14   30   34   36   
Additional   09

Jun 10, 2015 (Wed)
04   12   21   24   39   45   
Additional   28

Jun 06, 2015 (Sat)
03   16   31   33   34   43   
Additional   12

Jun 03, 2015 (Wed)
20   23   27   36   42   49   
Additional   26

May 30, 2015 (Sat)
01   07   11   41   44   47   
Additional   42

May 27, 2015 (Wed)
02   05   08   11   28   35   
Additional   48

May 23, 2015 (Sat)
07   29   33   36   43   45   
Additional   26

May 20, 2015 (Wed)
06   09   17   28   40   44   
Additional   03

May 16, 2015 (Sat)
12   16   32   40   41   44   
Additional   03

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Get Greece ΛΟΤΤΟ results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

magayo.com is verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page