Hong Kong Mark Six Results

Hong Kong Mark Six Results

Latest Mark Six results

May 05, 2016 (Thu)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Extra Number Extra Number

See the historical Mark Six results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Learn more »

Recent Mark Six Winning Numbers

Apr 30, 2016 (Sat)
11   20   28   29   44   49   
Extra Number   40

Apr 26, 2016 (Tue)
01   03   25   27   28   45   
Extra Number   12

Apr 23, 2016 (Sat)
02   10   16   35   46   47   
Extra Number   49

Apr 21, 2016 (Thu)
03   05   14   15   39   41   
Extra Number   21

Apr 19, 2016 (Tue)
05   08   30   34   45   48   
Extra Number   03

Apr 17, 2016 (Sun)
16   24   28   35   45   46   
Extra Number   38

Apr 14, 2016 (Thu)
14   21   25   27   44   46   
Extra Number   03

Apr 12, 2016 (Tue)
21   25   28   33   46   48   
Extra Number   10

Apr 09, 2016 (Sat)
03   06   13   38   43   44   
Extra Number   31

Apr 07, 2016 (Thu)
08   21   25   32   34   45   
Extra Number   31

Apr 05, 2016 (Tue)
04   10   21   30   35   43   
Extra Number   07

Apr 02, 2016 (Sat)
04   06   29   34   36   45   
Extra Number   47

Mar 29, 2016 (Tue)
09   12   13   22   30   31   
Extra Number   28

Mar 26, 2016 (Sat)
17   24   38   44   46   47   
Extra Number   27

Mar 24, 2016 (Thu)
16   18   21   25   35   46   
Extra Number   13

Mar 22, 2016 (Tue)
05   10   18   24   27   49   
Extra Number   39

Mar 19, 2016 (Sat)
23   25   35   39   42   43   
Extra Number   14

Mar 17, 2016 (Thu)
03   08   15   16   17   38   
Extra Number   35

Mar 15, 2016 (Tue)
01   06   19   26   28   41   
Extra Number   39

Mar 12, 2016 (Sat)
03   23   33   36   41   49   
Extra Number   02

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Get Hong Kong Mark Six results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

Downloads in magayo.com are verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

magayo.com is verified safe by AVG Threat Labs

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page