India Saturday Super Lotto Results

India Saturday Super Lotto Results

Latest Saturday Super Lotto results

Aug 01, 2015 (Sat)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball

See the historical Saturday Super Lotto results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Learn more »

Recent Saturday Super Lotto Winning Numbers

Jul 25, 2015 (Sat)
20   22   32   38   42   46

Jul 18, 2015 (Sat)
09   21   39   46   47   49

Jul 11, 2015 (Sat)
12   19   22   28   29   33

Jul 04, 2015 (Sat)
07   26   29   35   42   45

Jun 27, 2015 (Sat)
06   11   23   26   32   47

Jun 20, 2015 (Sat)
04   17   19   28   33   34

Jun 13, 2015 (Sat)
02   21   23   29   43   48

Jun 06, 2015 (Sat)
06   15   21   34   35   42

May 30, 2015 (Sat)
06   07   18   24   32   43

May 23, 2015 (Sat)
05   09   16   29   32   46

May 16, 2015 (Sat)
04   14   15   17   34   48

May 09, 2015 (Sat)
07   09   19   32   35   46

May 02, 2015 (Sat)
04   16   19   22   40   44

Apr 25, 2015 (Sat)
09   11   33   34   38   42

Apr 18, 2015 (Sat)
02   21   24   33   40   42

Apr 11, 2015 (Sat)
03   12   14   20   22   49

Apr 04, 2015 (Sat)
27   30   35   37   42   43

Mar 28, 2015 (Sat)
02   11   13   27   34   42

Mar 21, 2015 (Sat)
12   17   20   24   25   39

Mar 14, 2015 (Sat)
05   20   38   39   40   45

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Get India Saturday Super Lotto results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

magayo.com is verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page