Israel Lotto Results

Israel Lotto Results

Latest Lotto results

Apr 26, 2016 (Tue)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Chazak Number Chazak Number

See the historical Lotto results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Learn more »

Recent Lotto Winning Numbers

Apr 23, 2016 (Sat)
02   05   06   14   22   32   
Chazak Number   03

Apr 19, 2016 (Tue)
03   07   12   22   27   36   
Chazak Number   02

Apr 16, 2016 (Sat)
07   13   19   32   35   37   
Chazak Number   06

Apr 12, 2016 (Tue)
02   07   10   18   24   26   
Chazak Number   05

Apr 09, 2016 (Sat)
05   08   11   20   29   36   
Chazak Number   04

Apr 05, 2016 (Tue)
04   08   16   20   21   36   
Chazak Number   03

Apr 02, 2016 (Sat)
03   15   26   28   32   33   
Chazak Number   04

Mar 29, 2016 (Tue)
01   10   11   13   18   25   
Chazak Number   07

Mar 26, 2016 (Sat)
06   10   14   15   26   36   
Chazak Number   03

Mar 22, 2016 (Tue)
09   16   22   27   31   32   
Chazak Number   06

Mar 19, 2016 (Sat)
06   09   17   26   27   36   
Chazak Number   06

Mar 15, 2016 (Tue)
07   15   17   18   20   32   
Chazak Number   05

Mar 12, 2016 (Sat)
01   05   14   21   27   30   
Chazak Number   07

Mar 08, 2016 (Tue)
05   19   23   25   30   31   
Chazak Number   03

Mar 05, 2016 (Sat)
01   02   07   08   09   26   
Chazak Number   02

Mar 01, 2016 (Tue)
07   15   17   19   27   30   
Chazak Number   04

Feb 27, 2016 (Sat)
03   18   19   22   24   26   
Chazak Number   07

Feb 23, 2016 (Tue)
06   10   25   31   35   37   
Chazak Number   04

Feb 20, 2016 (Sat)
02   05   21   29   34   37   
Chazak Number   03

Feb 16, 2016 (Tue)
08   14   16   20   24   30   
Chazak Number   01

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Get Israel Lotto results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

Downloads in magayo.com are verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

magayo.com is verified safe by AVG Threat Labs

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page