Israel Lotto Results

Israel Lotto Results

Latest Lotto results

Sep 01, 2015 (Tue)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Chazak Number Chazak Number

See the historical Lotto results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Learn more »

Recent Lotto Winning Numbers

Aug 29, 2015 (Sat)
05   07   08   15   19   26   
Chazak Number   03

Aug 25, 2015 (Tue)
01   08   11   17   25   30   
Chazak Number   06

Aug 22, 2015 (Sat)
16   17   18   20   28   35   
Chazak Number   03

Aug 18, 2015 (Tue)
04   07   12   14   17   34   
Chazak Number   04

Aug 15, 2015 (Sat)
03   07   14   24   27   28   
Chazak Number   02

Aug 11, 2015 (Tue)
05   08   16   21   34   35   
Chazak Number   03

Aug 08, 2015 (Sat)
02   06   17   29   31   35   
Chazak Number   03

Aug 04, 2015 (Tue)
13   21   22   26   29   34   
Chazak Number   03

Aug 01, 2015 (Sat)
05   07   09   17   19   29   
Chazak Number   03

Jul 28, 2015 (Tue)
24   27   30   34   35   37   
Chazak Number   05

Jul 26, 2015 (Sun)
07   09   16   23   29   30   
Chazak Number   03

Jul 21, 2015 (Tue)
16   21   27   28   32   37   
Chazak Number   07

Jul 18, 2015 (Sat)
02   03   11   18   25   27   
Chazak Number   05

Jul 14, 2015 (Tue)
02   16   21   26   33   34   
Chazak Number   02

Jul 11, 2015 (Sat)
05   15   22   23   25   29   
Chazak Number   06

Jul 07, 2015 (Tue)
01   06   09   13   23   35   
Chazak Number   02

Jul 04, 2015 (Sat)
02   14   22   23   25   28   
Chazak Number   05

Jun 30, 2015 (Tue)
11   13   20   29   30   37   
Chazak Number   07

Jun 27, 2015 (Sat)
02   06   13   16   27   33   
Chazak Number   03

Jun 23, 2015 (Tue)
08   11   18   21   24   30   
Chazak Number   04

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Get Israel Lotto results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

Downloads in magayo.com are verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

magayo.com is verified safe by AVG Threat Labs

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page