Israel Lotto Results

Israel Lotto Results

Latest Lotto results

Jun 30, 2015 (Tue)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Chazak Number Chazak Number

See the historical Lotto results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Learn more »

Recent Lotto Winning Numbers

Jun 27, 2015 (Sat)
02   06   13   16   27   33   
Chazak Number   03

Jun 23, 2015 (Tue)
08   11   18   21   24   30   
Chazak Number   04

Jun 20, 2015 (Sat)
03   05   07   13   17   28   
Chazak Number   04

Jun 16, 2015 (Tue)
17   18   20   21   26   32   
Chazak Number   03

Jun 13, 2015 (Sat)
03   04   14   18   32   35   
Chazak Number   02

Jun 09, 2015 (Tue)
03   08   10   12   28   37   
Chazak Number   05

Jun 06, 2015 (Sat)
04   06   08   18   27   37   
Chazak Number   04

Jun 02, 2015 (Tue)
04   17   18   24   27   36   
Chazak Number   02

May 30, 2015 (Sat)
06   08   11   23   32   35   
Chazak Number   04

May 26, 2015 (Tue)
02   05   10   12   18   26   
Chazak Number   04

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Get Israel Lotto results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

Downloads in magayo.com are verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page