New Zealand Big Wednesday Results

New Zealand Big Wednesday Results

Latest Big Wednesday results

Jul 29, 2015 (Wed)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball

Coin Toss:  Head

Next Big Wednesday Jackpot

$2,000,000

See the historical Big Wednesday results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Learn more »

Recent Big Wednesday Winning Numbers

Jul 22, 2015 (Wed)
03   08   20   21   30   32   
Coin Toss: Tail

Jul 15, 2015 (Wed)
14   15   32   35   38   48   
Coin Toss: Tail

Jul 08, 2015 (Wed)
11   15   34   35   36   38   
Coin Toss: Tail

Jul 01, 2015 (Wed)
01   13   18   22   25   27   
Coin Toss: Head

Jun 24, 2015 (Wed)
02   24   26   32   40   45   
Coin Toss: Head

Jun 17, 2015 (Wed)
11   12   35   36   44   47   
Coin Toss: Tail

Jun 10, 2015 (Wed)
08   12   27   28   38   42   
Coin Toss: Head

Jun 03, 2015 (Wed)
09   14   17   18   44   47   
Coin Toss: Tail

May 27, 2015 (Wed)
09   12   26   35   48   50   
Coin Toss: Head

May 20, 2015 (Wed)
03   26   39   47   49   50   
Coin Toss: Tail

May 13, 2015 (Wed)
01   04   14   20   22   28   
Coin Toss: Tail

May 06, 2015 (Wed)
01   15   20   28   30   45   
Coin Toss: Head

Apr 29, 2015 (Wed)
04   15   20   22   31   35   
Coin Toss: Tail

Apr 22, 2015 (Wed)
10   14   22   25   40   45   
Coin Toss: Head

Apr 15, 2015 (Wed)
08   14   19   30   38   43   
Coin Toss: Tail

Apr 08, 2015 (Wed)
19   24   25   29   38   48   
Coin Toss: Tail

Apr 01, 2015 (Wed)
11   19   30   33   35   47   
Coin Toss: Head

Mar 25, 2015 (Wed)
02   05   10   13   43   48   
Coin Toss: Tail

Mar 18, 2015 (Wed)
03   06   14   26   44   50   
Coin Toss: Tail

Mar 11, 2015 (Wed)
03   21   36   39   40   47   
Coin Toss: Head

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Get New Zealand Big Wednesday results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

magayo.com is verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page