Philippines Grand Lotto 6/55 Results

Philippines Grand Lotto 6/55 Results

Latest Grand Lotto 6/55 results

May 04, 2016 (Wed)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball

See the historical Grand Lotto 6/55 results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Learn more »

Recent Grand Lotto 6/55 Winning Numbers

May 02, 2016 (Mon)
01   03   12   16   21   35

Apr 30, 2016 (Sat)
09   14   39   41   48   50

Apr 27, 2016 (Wed)
01   10   12   14   28   47

Apr 25, 2016 (Mon)
04   30   37   42   44   53

Apr 23, 2016 (Sat)
17   25   26   32   35   44

Apr 20, 2016 (Wed)
10   15   19   25   39   44

Apr 18, 2016 (Mon)
05   22   23   36   39   50

Apr 16, 2016 (Sat)
18   38   45   46   50   51

Apr 13, 2016 (Wed)
07   35   42   44   52   55

Apr 11, 2016 (Mon)
15   24   29   43   51   55

Apr 09, 2016 (Sat)
02   07   19   23   39   55

Apr 06, 2016 (Wed)
01   02   17   27   32   52

Apr 04, 2016 (Mon)
09   17   48   50   51   53

Apr 02, 2016 (Sat)
01   11   22   29   39   40

Mar 30, 2016 (Wed)
09   26   32   46   51   53

Mar 28, 2016 (Mon)
15   25   30   46   51   55

Mar 23, 2016 (Wed)
10   14   20   27   32   40

Mar 21, 2016 (Mon)
16   31   33   35   36   48

Mar 19, 2016 (Sat)
23   26   28   38   45   49

Mar 16, 2016 (Wed)
06   13   27   29   30   36

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Get Philippines Grand Lotto 6/55 results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

Downloads in magayo.com are verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

magayo.com is verified safe by AVG Threat Labs

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page