Romania Loto 6/49 Results

Romania Loto 6/49 Results

Latest Loto 6/49 results

Jul 26, 2015 (Sun)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball

See the historical Loto 6/49 results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Learn more »

Recent Loto 6/49 Winning Numbers

Jul 23, 2015 (Thu)
16   26   36   42   46   48

Jul 19, 2015 (Sun)
10   33   37   40   43   49

Jul 16, 2015 (Thu)
24   31   33   43   45   48

Jul 12, 2015 (Sun)
02   13   15   23   32   45

Jul 09, 2015 (Thu)
02   05   17   19   28   41

Jul 05, 2015 (Sun)
04   10   15   27   41   47

Jul 02, 2015 (Thu)
04   05   10   20   30   36

Jun 28, 2015 (Sun)
06   22   36   38   47   48

Jun 25, 2015 (Thu)
08   18   26   37   43   45

Jun 21, 2015 (Sun)
01   07   11   18   34   37

Jun 18, 2015 (Thu)
01   15   33   37   38   41

Jun 14, 2015 (Sun)
10   23   24   28   37   45

Jun 11, 2015 (Thu)
05   17   32   33   46   48

Jun 07, 2015 (Sun)
12   17   30   37   45   47

Jun 04, 2015 (Thu)
07   17   24   26   28   38

May 31, 2015 (Sun)
08   14   21   23   29   35

May 28, 2015 (Thu)
12   22   39   41   44   46

May 24, 2015 (Sun)
02   25   32   40   43   45

May 21, 2015 (Thu)
01   10   17   18   34   39

May 17, 2015 (Sun)
10   16   19   25   32   48

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Get Romania Loto 6/49 results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

magayo.com is verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page