Romania Loto 6/49 Results

Romania Loto 6/49 Results

Latest Loto 6/49 results

Jul 24, 2016 (Sun)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball

See the historical Loto 6/49 results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Learn more »

Recent Loto 6/49 Winning Numbers

Jul 21, 2016 (Thu)
02   06   12   39   41   42

Jul 17, 2016 (Sun)
04   09   12   26   45   47

Jul 14, 2016 (Thu)
10   22   31   34   47   49

Jul 10, 2016 (Sun)
05   09   20   21   38   45

Jul 07, 2016 (Thu)
04   15   17   26   31   42

Jul 03, 2016 (Sun)
15   22   25   27   38   42

Jun 30, 2016 (Thu)
01   06   14   27   34   49

Jun 26, 2016 (Sun)
01   22   24   25   43   46

Jun 23, 2016 (Thu)
03   07   24   27   35   46

Jun 19, 2016 (Sun)
04   11   14   25   30   35

Jun 16, 2016 (Thu)
02   04   09   13   16   30

Jun 12, 2016 (Sun)
11   20   22   25   27   46

Jun 09, 2016 (Thu)
10   18   30   31   42   44

Jun 05, 2016 (Sun)
04   07   13   22   36   39

Jun 02, 2016 (Thu)
08   12   13   23   27   37

May 29, 2016 (Sun)
03   05   10   11   19   48

May 26, 2016 (Thu)
01   20   21   26   43   45

May 22, 2016 (Sun)
01   13   19   30   34   42

May 19, 2016 (Thu)
02   07   09   24   34   37

May 15, 2016 (Sun)
04   20   24   25   37   42

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Get Romania Loto 6/49 results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

Downloads in magayo.com are verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

magayo.com is verified safe by AVG Threat Labs

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page