Singapore Toto Results

Singapore Toto Results

Latest Toto results

Aug 25, 2016 (Thu)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Additional Additional

Next Toto Jackpot
Aug 29, 2016 (Mon)

$2,200,000

See the historical Toto results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Learn more »

Recent Toto Winning Numbers

Aug 22, 2016 (Mon)
01   10   35   36   41   49   
Additional   48

Aug 18, 2016 (Thu)
02   10   11   21   26   36   
Additional   18

Aug 15, 2016 (Mon)
03   16   18   31   35   38   
Additional   29

Aug 11, 2016 (Thu)
13   22   30   32   45   46   
Additional   29

Aug 08, 2016 (Mon)
04   09   23   26   34   44   
Additional   21

Aug 04, 2016 (Thu)
01   08   29   31   37   42   
Additional   23

Aug 01, 2016 (Mon)
06   14   24   36   37   39   
Additional   27

Jul 28, 2016 (Thu)
04   06   08   15   29   36   
Additional   09

Jul 25, 2016 (Mon)
06   26   38   40   44   49   
Additional   16

Jul 21, 2016 (Thu)
02   14   18   27   31   44   
Additional   26

Jul 18, 2016 (Mon)
08   11   22   35   36   46   
Additional   43

Jul 14, 2016 (Thu)
02   11   14   16   31   44   
Additional   19

Jul 11, 2016 (Mon)
07   21   22   30   35   39   
Additional   19

Jul 07, 2016 (Thu)
04   06   13   15   21   30   
Additional   49

Jul 04, 2016 (Mon)
11   18   26   27   34   46   
Additional   22

Jun 30, 2016 (Thu)
11   12   15   16   21   32   
Additional   47

Jun 27, 2016 (Mon)
01   12   13   14   38   40   
Additional   34

Jun 23, 2016 (Thu)
01   03   05   08   20   44   
Additional   22

Jun 20, 2016 (Mon)
04   06   14   18   19   35   
Additional   42

Jun 16, 2016 (Thu)
05   11   30   36   44   46   
Additional   16

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display Toto results in your blog, easily integrate our Toto results in your application or simply display our Toto results image feeds on your website!
Latest Toto results

Get Singapore Toto results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

Downloads in magayo.com are verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

magayo.com is verified safe by AVG Threat Labs

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page