Singapore Toto Results

Singapore Toto Results

Latest Toto results

Jul 02, 2015 (Thu)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Additional Additional

Next Toto Jackpot
Jul 06, 2015 (Mon)

$4,000,000

See the historical Toto results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Learn more »

Recent Toto Winning Numbers

Jun 29, 2015 (Mon)
02   14   15   26   29   31   
Additional   08

Jun 25, 2015 (Thu)
14   29   36   38   39   41   
Additional   20

Jun 22, 2015 (Mon)
03   18   22   33   47   49   
Additional   09

Jun 18, 2015 (Thu)
05   20   28   35   39   46   
Additional   15

Jun 15, 2015 (Mon)
09   21   26   27   29   48   
Additional   20

Jun 11, 2015 (Thu)
07   11   13   16   38   46   
Additional   41

Jun 08, 2015 (Mon)
20   31   35   38   42   49   
Additional   46

Jun 04, 2015 (Thu)
03   06   08   14   18   41   
Additional   31

Jun 01, 2015 (Mon)
05   09   14   29   32   36   
Additional   28

May 28, 2015 (Thu)
05   13   20   26   31   38   
Additional   06

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Get Singapore Toto results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

Downloads in magayo.com are verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page