Switzerland EuroMillions Results

Switzerland EuroMillions Results

Latest EuroMillions results

Jul 28, 2015 (Tue)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Lucky Stars Lucky StarsLucky Stars

Next EuroMillions Jackpot
Jul 31, 2015 (Fri)

€25,000,000

See the historical EuroMillions results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Learn more »

Recent EuroMillions Winning Numbers

Jul 24, 2015 (Fri)
02   09   21   35   46   
Lucky Stars   02   11

Jul 21, 2015 (Tue)
14   20   27   29   44   
Lucky Stars   07   10

Jul 17, 2015 (Fri)
01   21   22   43   48   
Lucky Stars   07   09

Jul 14, 2015 (Tue)
06   18   19   34   36   
Lucky Stars   01   08

Jul 10, 2015 (Fri)
05   08   15   35   41   
Lucky Stars   04   05

Jul 07, 2015 (Tue)
06   07   18   33   41   
Lucky Stars   03   10

Jul 03, 2015 (Fri)
11   12   15   18   44   
Lucky Stars   03   09

Jun 30, 2015 (Tue)
11   15   28   34   37   
Lucky Stars   01   08

Jun 26, 2015 (Fri)
03   06   10   19   24   
Lucky Stars   05   07

Jun 23, 2015 (Tue)
04   16   22   38   49   
Lucky Stars   06   09

Jun 19, 2015 (Fri)
07   14   20   31   42   
Lucky Stars   03   09

Jun 16, 2015 (Tue)
10   15   16   36   37   
Lucky Stars   03   09

Jun 12, 2015 (Fri)
05   08   10   11   37   
Lucky Stars   07   09

Jun 09, 2015 (Tue)
05   09   17   32   34   
Lucky Stars   06   08

Jun 05, 2015 (Fri)
02   07   08   45   48   
Lucky Stars   01   09

Jun 02, 2015 (Tue)
07   23   29   37   41   
Lucky Stars   01   08

May 29, 2015 (Fri)
03   04   20   45   48   
Lucky Stars   06   08

May 26, 2015 (Tue)
05   06   07   21   24   
Lucky Stars   05   06

May 22, 2015 (Fri)
18   24   35   44   45   
Lucky Stars   05   11

May 19, 2015 (Tue)
26   30   31   35   37   
Lucky Stars   08   11

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Get Switzerland EuroMillions results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

magayo.com is verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page