UK Lotto Results

UK Lotto Results

Latest Lotto results

Jul 29, 2015 (Wed)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus Ball Bonus Ball

Next Lotto Jackpot

£3,900,000

See the historical Lotto results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Learn more »

Recent Lotto Winning Numbers

Jul 25, 2015 (Sat)
02   04   05   15   20   48   
Bonus Ball   37

Jul 22, 2015 (Wed)
07   23   26   33   38   45   
Bonus Ball   29

Jul 18, 2015 (Sat)
08   15   17   33   41   47   
Bonus Ball   35

Jul 15, 2015 (Wed)
04   07   14   21   22   29   
Bonus Ball   41

Jul 11, 2015 (Sat)
06   12   32   36   38   47   
Bonus Ball   01

Jul 08, 2015 (Wed)
03   10   35   38   40   41   
Bonus Ball   27

Jul 04, 2015 (Sat)
13   14   35   39   46   49   
Bonus Ball   03

Jul 01, 2015 (Wed)
04   10   13   18   29   33   
Bonus Ball   49

Jun 27, 2015 (Sat)
02   04   08   21   30   38   
Bonus Ball   22

Jun 24, 2015 (Wed)
14   23   28   33   35   42   
Bonus Ball   04

Jun 20, 2015 (Sat)
01   06   23   25   32   35   
Bonus Ball   27

Jun 17, 2015 (Wed)
02   08   12   15   21   42   
Bonus Ball   22

Jun 13, 2015 (Sat)
18   23   25   37   39   47   
Bonus Ball   17

Jun 10, 2015 (Wed)
23   29   30   39   42   49   
Bonus Ball   05

Jun 06, 2015 (Sat)
10   14   19   24   28   33   
Bonus Ball   06

Jun 03, 2015 (Wed)
17   32   39   40   43   49   
Bonus Ball   02

May 30, 2015 (Sat)
06   07   23   27   38   49   
Bonus Ball   24

May 27, 2015 (Wed)
12   27   28   39   41   48   
Bonus Ball   03

May 23, 2015 (Sat)
01   08   22   30   34   40   
Bonus Ball   25

May 20, 2015 (Wed)
06   09   22   38   39   41   
Bonus Ball   37

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Get UK Lotto results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

magayo.com is verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page