UK Lotto Results

UK Lotto Results

Latest Lotto results

Aug 24, 2016 (Wed)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus Ball Bonus Ball

Next Lotto Jackpot

£7,000,000

See the historical Lotto results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Learn more »

Recent Lotto Winning Numbers

Aug 20, 2016 (Sat)
08   18   26   35   41   52   
Bonus Ball   17

Aug 17, 2016 (Wed)
04   15   27   36   37   59   
Bonus Ball   55

Aug 13, 2016 (Sat)
12   20   31   39   43   46   
Bonus Ball   38

Aug 10, 2016 (Wed)
11   17   35   36   40   59   
Bonus Ball   39

Aug 06, 2016 (Sat)
34   39   42   47   53   54   
Bonus Ball   08

Aug 03, 2016 (Wed)
16   17   22   38   41   55   
Bonus Ball   05

Jul 30, 2016 (Sat)
14   26   28   41   51   57   
Bonus Ball   48

Jul 27, 2016 (Wed)
09   24   26   38   40   46   
Bonus Ball   30

Jul 23, 2016 (Sat)
19   20   30   37   54   59   
Bonus Ball   25

Jul 20, 2016 (Wed)
18   29   30   37   46   59   
Bonus Ball   23

Jul 16, 2016 (Sat)
10   14   17   32   36   50   
Bonus Ball   41

Jul 13, 2016 (Wed)
01   22   30   34   57   58   
Bonus Ball   51

Jul 09, 2016 (Sat)
01   03   22   29   36   42   
Bonus Ball   12

Jul 06, 2016 (Wed)
01   03   20   24   38   39   
Bonus Ball   04

Jul 02, 2016 (Sat)
03   09   16   19   24   43   
Bonus Ball   13

Jun 29, 2016 (Wed)
10   19   21   45   46   56   
Bonus Ball   02

Jun 25, 2016 (Sat)
13   14   18   22   24   56   
Bonus Ball   16

Jun 22, 2016 (Wed)
11   25   36   39   40   57   
Bonus Ball   37

Jun 18, 2016 (Sat)
10   17   26   31   35   38   
Bonus Ball   47

Jun 15, 2016 (Wed)
02   14   19   20   29   38   
Bonus Ball   27

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display Lotto results in your blog, easily integrate our Lotto results in your application or simply display our Lotto results image feeds on your website!
Latest Lotto results

Get UK Lotto results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

Downloads in magayo.com are verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

magayo.com is verified safe by AVG Threat Labs

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page