Mega Millions Results

Mega Millions Results

Latest Mega Millions results

Jul 28, 2015 (Tue)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Mega Ball Mega Ball

Next Mega Millions Jackpot

$20,000,000

See the historical Mega Millions results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Learn more »

Recent Mega Millions Winning Numbers

Jul 24, 2015 (Fri)
10   12   26   60   62   
Mega Ball   13

Jul 21, 2015 (Tue)
20   30   62   65   74   
Mega Ball   01

Jul 17, 2015 (Fri)
06   17   30   31   41   
Mega Ball   15

Jul 14, 2015 (Tue)
19   24   30   35   72   
Mega Ball   05

Jul 10, 2015 (Fri)
24   27   45   51   54   
Mega Ball   08

Jul 07, 2015 (Tue)
06   15   16   28   49   
Mega Ball   14

Jul 03, 2015 (Fri)
33   50   64   71   72   
Mega Ball   09

Jun 30, 2015 (Tue)
11   17   34   43   50   
Mega Ball   15

Jun 26, 2015 (Fri)
12   23   33   47   50   
Mega Ball   03

Jun 23, 2015 (Tue)
06   13   38   56   70   
Mega Ball   02

Jun 19, 2015 (Fri)
04   35   36   52   68   
Mega Ball   08

Jun 16, 2015 (Tue)
08   19   26   56   67   
Mega Ball   14

Jun 12, 2015 (Fri)
01   40   42   56   62   
Mega Ball   02

Jun 09, 2015 (Tue)
06   16   17   25   36   
Mega Ball   07

Jun 05, 2015 (Fri)
07   22   27   41   49   
Mega Ball   10

Jun 02, 2015 (Tue)
02   09   11   22   23   
Mega Ball   12

May 29, 2015 (Fri)
20   27   38   49   66   
Mega Ball   02

May 26, 2015 (Tue)
01   39   52   69   72   
Mega Ball   12

May 22, 2015 (Fri)
03   14   15   25   48   
Mega Ball   08

May 19, 2015 (Tue)
10   12   21   29   65   
Mega Ball   10

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Get Mega Millions results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

magayo.com is verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page