Mega Millions Results

Mega Millions Results

Latest Mega Millions results

Feb 05, 2016 (Fri)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Mega Ball Mega Ball

Next Mega Millions Jackpot
Feb 09, 2016 (Tue)

$80,000,000

See the historical Mega Millions results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Learn more »

Recent Mega Millions Winning Numbers

Feb 02, 2016 (Tue)
07   13   25   51   70   
Mega Ball   09

Jan 29, 2016 (Fri)
20   28   49   51   52   
Mega Ball   06

Jan 26, 2016 (Tue)
14   27   39   50   69   
Mega Ball   02

Jan 22, 2016 (Fri)
21   25   40   46   56   
Mega Ball   03

Jan 19, 2016 (Tue)
02   17   31   39   47   
Mega Ball   09

Jan 15, 2016 (Fri)
29   41   53   54   70   
Mega Ball   12

Jan 12, 2016 (Tue)
15   27   29   31   48   
Mega Ball   15

Jan 08, 2016 (Fri)
11   39   51   57   75   
Mega Ball   02

Jan 05, 2016 (Tue)
01   04   36   48   57   
Mega Ball   13

Jan 01, 2016 (Fri)
07   18   37   38   39   
Mega Ball   09

Dec 29, 2015 (Tue)
20   25   55   62   74   
Mega Ball   07

Dec 25, 2015 (Fri)
15   25   29   44   51   
Mega Ball   04

Dec 22, 2015 (Tue)
11   21   40   50   70   
Mega Ball   15

Dec 18, 2015 (Fri)
06   23   24   28   62   
Mega Ball   07

Dec 15, 2015 (Tue)
18   25   47   51   61   
Mega Ball   05

Dec 11, 2015 (Fri)
14   20   43   54   69   
Mega Ball   05

Dec 08, 2015 (Tue)
07   17   37   49   73   
Mega Ball   15

Dec 04, 2015 (Fri)
26   42   47   61   73   
Mega Ball   06

Dec 01, 2015 (Tue)
05   07   25   50   59   
Mega Ball   12

Nov 27, 2015 (Fri)
16   20   39   56   59   
Mega Ball   12

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Get Mega Millions results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

Downloads in magayo.com are verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

magayo.com is verified safe by AVG Threat Labs

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page