Australian Powerball Results

Australian Powerball Results

Latest Powerball results

Dec 13, 2018 (Thu)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Powerball Powerball

Next Australian Powerball Jackpot
Dec 20, 2018 (Thu)

$25,000,000

See the historical Australian Powerball results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Learn more »

View the winning Jackpot lottery ticket of our magayo Lotto user for Mexico Chispazo on 4th March 2017!

Recent Powerball Winning Numbers

Dec 06, 2018 (Thu)
03   05   06   14   20   26   33   
Powerball   19

Nov 29, 2018 (Thu)
03   05   17   20   22   29   33   
Powerball   12

Nov 22, 2018 (Thu)
03   14   17   28   29   33   34   
Powerball   17

Nov 15, 2018 (Thu)
02   07   16   18   23   25   29   
Powerball   20

Nov 08, 2018 (Thu)
12   15   17   23   29   30   35   
Powerball   10

Nov 01, 2018 (Thu)
04   08   11   17   24   30   35   
Powerball   03

Oct 25, 2018 (Thu)
09   11   13   25   26   28   29   
Powerball   12

Oct 18, 2018 (Thu)
07   10   17   25   29   33   35   
Powerball   05

Oct 11, 2018 (Thu)
13   20   21   23   27   30   32   
Powerball   13

Oct 04, 2018 (Thu)
03   11   21   22   24   28   32   
Powerball   07

Sep 27, 2018 (Thu)
05   10   15   19   21   22   30   
Powerball   03

Sep 20, 2018 (Thu)
02   06   08   10   17   20   30   
Powerball   08

Sep 13, 2018 (Thu)
01   02   17   19   22   34   35   
Powerball   11

Sep 06, 2018 (Thu)
07   14   18   21   23   25   27   
Powerball   20

Aug 30, 2018 (Thu)
13   15   19   20   22   28   32   
Powerball   20

Aug 23, 2018 (Thu)
02   06   09   14   18   28   29   
Powerball   11

Aug 16, 2018 (Thu)
03   13   27   31   32   33   35   
Powerball   03

Aug 09, 2018 (Thu)
04   05   10   12   13   18   34   
Powerball   19

Aug 02, 2018 (Thu)
01   03   09   17   22   32   34   
Powerball   19

Jul 26, 2018 (Thu)
01   07   08   22   28   31   32   
Powerball   15

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review on magayo Lotto!

"This unique software bundle contains intelligent algorithms that could very well enable you to strike it rich."

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review

"A useful application for lottery enthusiasts"

Read Softpedia's review

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Best free weather app with currency exchange rates and world time

Add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display Australian Powerball results in your blog, easily integrate our Australian Powerball results in your application or simply display our Australian Powerball results image feeds on your website!
Latest Powerball results

Get Australian Powerball results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

magayo.com is verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page