Australia Monday & Wednesday Gold Lotto Results

Australia Monday & Wednesday Gold Lotto Results

Latest Monday & Wednesday Gold Lotto results

Jun 24, 2019 (Mon)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Supplementary SupplementarySupplementary

Next Monday & Wednesday Gold Lotto Jackpot
Jun 26, 2019 (Wed)

$1,000,000

See the historical Monday & Wednesday Gold Lotto results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Learn more »

View the winning Jackpot lottery ticket of our magayo Lotto user for Mexico Chispazo on 4th March 2017!

Recent Monday & Wednesday Gold Lotto Winning Numbers

Jun 19, 2019 (Wed)
03   07   08   10   16   39   
Supplementary   06   18

Jun 17, 2019 (Mon)
02   18   21   22   34   35   
Supplementary   11   19

Jun 12, 2019 (Wed)
10   13   26   31   34   38   
Supplementary   07   37

Jun 10, 2019 (Mon)
02   03   05   07   15   19   
Supplementary   20   23

Jun 05, 2019 (Wed)
01   04   30   34   40   42   
Supplementary   12   39

Jun 03, 2019 (Mon)
10   12   14   16   33   41   
Supplementary   15   40

May 29, 2019 (Wed)
19   21   24   26   27   30   
Supplementary   40   45

May 27, 2019 (Mon)
11   18   25   29   35   40   
Supplementary   27   38

May 22, 2019 (Wed)
04   07   14   30   34   42   
Supplementary   20   32

May 20, 2019 (Mon)
01   02   05   12   26   36   
Supplementary   34   39

May 15, 2019 (Wed)
01   09   34   40   41   42   
Supplementary   06   27

May 13, 2019 (Mon)
03   06   13   36   37   43   
Supplementary   09   24

May 08, 2019 (Wed)
10   16   22   26   35   36   
Supplementary   27   32

May 06, 2019 (Mon)
01   20   21   30   36   41   
Supplementary   08   32

May 01, 2019 (Wed)
08   13   28   34   35   36   
Supplementary   04   21

Apr 29, 2019 (Mon)
02   06   10   14   33   42   
Supplementary   11   30

Apr 24, 2019 (Wed)
06   11   21   28   35   44   
Supplementary   17   27

Apr 22, 2019 (Mon)
02   06   12   18   32   44   
Supplementary   20   30

Apr 17, 2019 (Wed)
08   14   27   32   35   45   
Supplementary   06   24

Apr 15, 2019 (Mon)
01   13   24   38   41   42   
Supplementary   18   30

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review on magayo Lotto!

"This unique software bundle contains intelligent algorithms that could very well enable you to strike it rich."

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Best free weather app with currency exchange rates and world time

Add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display Monday & Wednesday Gold Lotto results in your blog, easily integrate our Monday & Wednesday Gold Lotto results in your application or simply display our Monday & Wednesday Gold Lotto results image feeds on your website!
Latest Monday & Wednesday Gold Lotto results

Get Australia Monday & Wednesday Gold Lotto results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

magayo.com is verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page