Germany Lotto 6aus49 Results

Germany Lotto 6aus49 Results

Latest Lotto 6aus49 results

Sep 28, 2016 (Wed)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Superzahl Superzahl

See the historical Lotto 6aus49 results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Learn more »

Recent Lotto 6aus49 Winning Numbers

Sep 24, 2016 (Sat)
04   15   18   21   32   45   
Superzahl   04

Sep 21, 2016 (Wed)
01   08   11   18   24   29   
Superzahl   05

Sep 17, 2016 (Sat)
03   34   35   37   46   47   
Superzahl   02

Sep 14, 2016 (Wed)
02   03   15   20   31   35   
Superzahl   08

Sep 10, 2016 (Sat)
01   03   06   11   24   43   
Superzahl   00

Sep 07, 2016 (Wed)
07   11   18   19   21   27   
Superzahl   00

Sep 03, 2016 (Sat)
08   14   18   25   30   36   
Superzahl   01

Aug 31, 2016 (Wed)
03   07   31   37   40   41   
Superzahl   03

Aug 27, 2016 (Sat)
01   08   22   32   33   43   
Superzahl   09

Aug 24, 2016 (Wed)
06   14   16   35   42   48   
Superzahl   02

Aug 20, 2016 (Sat)
23   28   30   31   37   45   
Superzahl   05

Aug 17, 2016 (Wed)
02   10   30   34   41   49   
Superzahl   01

Aug 13, 2016 (Sat)
06   14   28   30   37   39   
Superzahl   02

Aug 10, 2016 (Wed)
11   12   17   23   43   49   
Superzahl   09

Aug 06, 2016 (Sat)
06   25   26   33   45   47   
Superzahl   00

Aug 03, 2016 (Wed)
15   21   26   34   42   43   
Superzahl   06

Jul 30, 2016 (Sat)
06   13   23   26   30   33   
Superzahl   02

Jul 27, 2016 (Wed)
05   06   07   17   18   39   
Superzahl   01

Jul 23, 2016 (Sat)
05   25   29   43   47   48   
Superzahl   05

Jul 20, 2016 (Wed)
01   18   20   28   40   49   
Superzahl   05

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display Lotto 6aus49 results in your blog, easily integrate our Lotto 6aus49 results in your application or simply display our Lotto 6aus49 results image feeds on your website!
Latest Lotto 6aus49 results

Get Germany Lotto 6aus49 results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

Downloads in magayo.com are verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

magayo.com is verified safe by AVG Threat Labs

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page