Germany Lotto 6aus49 Results

Germany Lotto 6aus49 Results

Latest Lotto 6aus49 results

Nov 15, 2017 (Wed)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Superzahl Superzahl

Next Lotto 6aus49 Jackpot
Nov 18, 2017 (Sat)

€4,000,000

See the historical Lotto 6aus49 results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Learn more »

View the winning Jackpot lottery ticket of our magayo Lotto user for Mexico Chispazo on 4th March 2017!

Recent Lotto 6aus49 Winning Numbers

Nov 11, 2017 (Sat)
01   07   11   16   19   37   
Superzahl   07

Nov 08, 2017 (Wed)
07   14   24   37   38   43   
Superzahl   07

Nov 04, 2017 (Sat)
03   07   14   21   46   47   
Superzahl   06

Nov 01, 2017 (Wed)
03   08   15   18   21   31   
Superzahl   09

Oct 28, 2017 (Sat)
01   20   22   24   33   36   
Superzahl   01

Oct 25, 2017 (Wed)
01   18   29   32   36   42   
Superzahl   08

Oct 21, 2017 (Sat)
04   10   15   25   34   46   
Superzahl   01

Oct 18, 2017 (Wed)
04   07   10   11   13   38   
Superzahl   04

Oct 14, 2017 (Sat)
07   09   10   13   35   40   
Superzahl   07

Oct 11, 2017 (Wed)
03   06   17   20   21   42   
Superzahl   07

Oct 07, 2017 (Sat)
11   20   21   24   30   49   
Superzahl   06

Oct 04, 2017 (Wed)
11   15   16   17   19   45   
Superzahl   04

Sep 30, 2017 (Sat)
04   18   19   23   33   46   
Superzahl   01

Sep 27, 2017 (Wed)
17   20   25   31   33   37   
Superzahl   06

Sep 23, 2017 (Sat)
10   15   19   23   38   44   
Superzahl   06

Sep 20, 2017 (Wed)
03   09   28   30   36   46   
Superzahl   03

Sep 16, 2017 (Sat)
21   26   27   31   35   47   
Superzahl   09

Sep 13, 2017 (Wed)
11   16   17   18   30   40   
Superzahl   06

Sep 09, 2017 (Sat)
08   14   18   27   40   49   
Superzahl   03

Sep 06, 2017 (Wed)
12   16   19   28   33   48   
Superzahl   03

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

"A useful application for lottery enthusiasts"

Read Softpedia's review

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Best football software with football predictions

Add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display Lotto 6aus49 results in your blog, easily integrate our Lotto 6aus49 results in your application or simply display our Lotto 6aus49 results image feeds on your website!
Latest Lotto 6aus49 results

Get Germany Lotto 6aus49 results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

Downloads in magayo.com are verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

magayo.com is verified safe by AVG Threat Labs

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page