Germany Lotto 6aus49 Results

Germany Lotto 6aus49 Results

Latest Lotto 6aus49 results

Dec 03, 2016 (Sat)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Superzahl Superzahl

See the historical Lotto 6aus49 results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Learn more »

Recent Lotto 6aus49 Winning Numbers

Nov 30, 2016 (Wed)
01   10   12   19   21   47   
Superzahl   06

Nov 26, 2016 (Sat)
26   32   41   42   45   47   
Superzahl   09

Nov 23, 2016 (Wed)
04   27   28   31   38   44   
Superzahl   07

Nov 19, 2016 (Sat)
01   02   06   15   38   39   
Superzahl   03

Nov 16, 2016 (Wed)
13   19   20   38   39   44   
Superzahl   08

Nov 12, 2016 (Sat)
02   06   09   19   20   47   
Superzahl   01

Nov 09, 2016 (Wed)
06   13   20   33   39   41   
Superzahl   05

Nov 05, 2016 (Sat)
09   32   35   38   42   43   
Superzahl   08

Nov 02, 2016 (Wed)
01   12   19   26   30   48   
Superzahl   06

Oct 29, 2016 (Sat)
05   07   08   26   28   36   
Superzahl   08

Oct 26, 2016 (Wed)
11   15   18   43   44   45   
Superzahl   06

Oct 22, 2016 (Sat)
02   21   26   32   36   48   
Superzahl   07

Oct 19, 2016 (Wed)
16   32   33   40   42   43   
Superzahl   05

Oct 15, 2016 (Sat)
07   13   19   29   38   41   
Superzahl   09

Oct 12, 2016 (Wed)
22   29   35   37   39   47   
Superzahl   02

Oct 08, 2016 (Sat)
14   21   32   33   35   48   
Superzahl   05

Oct 05, 2016 (Wed)
01   05   06   17   28   41   
Superzahl   01

Oct 01, 2016 (Sat)
07   20   25   26   34   37   
Superzahl   01

Sep 28, 2016 (Wed)
11   15   38   41   44   46   
Superzahl   02

Sep 24, 2016 (Sat)
04   15   18   21   32   45   
Superzahl   04

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display Lotto 6aus49 results in your blog, easily integrate our Lotto 6aus49 results in your application or simply display our Lotto 6aus49 results image feeds on your website!
Latest Lotto 6aus49 results

Get Germany Lotto 6aus49 results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

Downloads in magayo.com are verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

magayo.com is verified safe by AVG Threat Labs

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page