Iceland Víkingalottó Results

Iceland Víkingalottó Results

Latest Víkingalottó results

Aug 21, 2019 (Wed)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Víkingatala Víkingatala

Next Víkingalottó Jackpot
Aug 28, 2019 (Wed)

€4,300,000

See the historical Víkingalottó results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Learn more »

View the winning Jackpot lottery ticket of our magayo Lotto user for Mexico Chispazo on 4th March 2017!

Recent Víkingalottó Winning Numbers

Aug 14, 2019 (Wed)
09   10   20   23   24   34   
Víkingatala   06

Aug 07, 2019 (Wed)
11   12   13   18   26   27   
Víkingatala   01

Jul 31, 2019 (Wed)
14   18   29   33   38   48   
Víkingatala   07

Jul 24, 2019 (Wed)
25   27   31   39   40   42   
Víkingatala   07

Jul 17, 2019 (Wed)
09   23   29   32   34   41   
Víkingatala   07

Jul 10, 2019 (Wed)
01   07   14   15   32   42   
Víkingatala   05

Jul 03, 2019 (Wed)
14   19   26   32   36   40   
Víkingatala   06

Jun 26, 2019 (Wed)
05   13   20   23   46   48   
Víkingatala   05

Jun 19, 2019 (Wed)
16   25   27   30   33   46   
Víkingatala   06

Jun 12, 2019 (Wed)
02   10   37   39   41   46   
Víkingatala   02

Jun 05, 2019 (Wed)
03   04   11   15   38   45   
Víkingatala   06

May 29, 2019 (Wed)
02   08   26   28   34   42   
Víkingatala   07

May 22, 2019 (Wed)
14   24   28   29   41   43   
Víkingatala   03

May 15, 2019 (Wed)
07   10   37   43   44   48   
Víkingatala   08

May 08, 2019 (Wed)
04   06   21   25   26   31   
Víkingatala   02

May 01, 2019 (Wed)
10   16   30   37   43   44   
Víkingatala   05

Apr 24, 2019 (Wed)
22   23   30   43   45   47   
Víkingatala   07

Apr 17, 2019 (Wed)
09   11   26   30   32   37   
Víkingatala   06

Apr 10, 2019 (Wed)
15   18   26   39   46   48   
Víkingatala   03

Apr 03, 2019 (Wed)
03   15   32   37   44   47   
Víkingatala   03

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review on magayo Lotto!

"This unique software bundle contains intelligent algorithms that could very well enable you to strike it rich."

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review

Read BytesIn Editor's review on magayo Lotto!

"If you play the lottery and you want to improve your chances of winning, magayo Lotto is an application that can be of help."

Read BytesIn Editor's review

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Best free weather app with currency exchange rates and world time

Add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display Víkingalottó results in your blog, easily integrate our Víkingalottó results in your application or simply display our Víkingalottó results image feeds on your website!
Latest Víkingalottó results

Get Iceland Víkingalottó results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

magayo.com is verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page