India Saturday Super Lotto Results

India Saturday Super Lotto Results

Latest Saturday Super Lotto results

Dec 03, 2016 (Sat)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball

See the historical Saturday Super Lotto results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Learn more »

Recent Saturday Super Lotto Winning Numbers

Nov 26, 2016 (Sat)
01   04   06   14   25   33

Nov 19, 2016 (Sat)
06   14   18   22   37   49

Nov 12, 2016 (Sat)
04   09   22   39   41   44

Nov 05, 2016 (Sat)
07   25   32   42   45   47

Oct 29, 2016 (Sat)
08   13   23   24   29   40

Oct 22, 2016 (Sat)
06   18   30   36   46   48

Oct 15, 2016 (Sat)
22   24   31   33   35   41

Oct 08, 2016 (Sat)
07   20   36   37   41   48

Oct 01, 2016 (Sat)
12   13   14   18   31   32

Sep 24, 2016 (Sat)
15   16   24   25   30   37

Sep 17, 2016 (Sat)
01   23   24   27   35   47

Sep 10, 2016 (Sat)
01   02   16   35   40   41

Sep 03, 2016 (Sat)
21   27   33   35   47   49

Aug 27, 2016 (Sat)
03   17   23   28   30   41

Aug 20, 2016 (Sat)
03   08   27   34   46   47

Aug 13, 2016 (Sat)
05   14   26   33   36   41

Aug 06, 2016 (Sat)
03   16   25   38   42   46

Jul 30, 2016 (Sat)
06   09   19   26   27   39

Jul 23, 2016 (Sat)
01   08   26   29   33   39

Jul 16, 2016 (Sat)
01   13   14   31   37   42

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display Saturday Super Lotto results in your blog, easily integrate our Saturday Super Lotto results in your application or simply display our Saturday Super Lotto results image feeds on your website!
Latest Saturday Super Lotto results

Get India Saturday Super Lotto results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

Downloads in magayo.com are verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

magayo.com is verified safe by AVG Threat Labs

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page