Irish Lotto Results

Irish Lotto Results

Latest Lotto results

Jan 15, 2020 (Wed)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus Bonus

Next Irish Lotto Jackpot
Jan 18, 2020 (Sat)

€6,500,000

Irish Lotto Software with Historical Results

See the historical Irish Lotto results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Lottery Jackpot Winner

"I played the recommendation... and I won the first prize!"
See the winning lottery tickets of magayo Lotto users!

Learn more »

Mexico Chispazo jackpot winning ticket

Recent Lotto Winning Numbers

Jan 11, 2020 (Sat)
03   15   20   22   24   45   
Bonus   14

Jan 08, 2020 (Wed)
02   05   13   31   42   44   
Bonus   35

Jan 04, 2020 (Sat)
02   05   16   17   22   23   
Bonus   36

Jan 01, 2020 (Wed)
04   05   23   30   42   47   
Bonus   03

Dec 28, 2019 (Sat)
02   14   18   23   34   39   
Bonus   25

Dec 25, 2019 (Wed)
12   23   30   36   37   38   
Bonus   03

Dec 21, 2019 (Sat)
06   19   22   28   35   40   
Bonus   32

Dec 18, 2019 (Wed)
08   09   14   18   23   38   
Bonus   16

Dec 14, 2019 (Sat)
11   17   24   29   30   47   
Bonus   38

Dec 11, 2019 (Wed)
02   09   12   21   32   46   
Bonus   41

Dec 07, 2019 (Sat)
13   16   18   25   38   41   
Bonus   01

Dec 04, 2019 (Wed)
14   16   26   27   32   36   
Bonus   17

Nov 30, 2019 (Sat)
06   07   19   22   24   46   
Bonus   11

Nov 27, 2019 (Wed)
11   28   29   39   42   44   
Bonus   27

Nov 23, 2019 (Sat)
04   15   20   21   34   39   
Bonus   19

Nov 20, 2019 (Wed)
15   16   20   25   28   37   
Bonus   39

Nov 16, 2019 (Sat)
01   02   11   13   14   44   
Bonus   41

Nov 13, 2019 (Wed)
02   06   08   09   24   39   
Bonus   36

Nov 09, 2019 (Sat)
03   04   15   26   27   47   
Bonus   16

Nov 06, 2019 (Wed)
01   12   27   29   30   35   
Bonus   09

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review on magayo Lotto!

"This unique software bundle contains intelligent algorithms that could very well enable you to strike it rich."

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review

Read BytesIn Editor's review on magayo Lotto!

"If you play the lottery and you want to improve your chances of winning, magayo Lotto is an application that can be of help."

Read BytesIn Editor's review

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Best free weather app with currency exchange rates and world time

Add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display Irish Lotto results in your blog, easily integrate our Irish Lotto results in your application or simply display our Irish Lotto results image feeds on your website!
Latest Lotto results

Get Irish Lotto results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

magayo.com is verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page