Macedonia Loto 7/34 Results

Macedonia Loto 7/34 Results

Latest Loto 7/34 results

Apr 20, 2019 (Sat)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Extra Extra

Loto 7/34 Software with Historical Results

See the historical Loto 7/34 results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Lottery Jackpot Winner

"I played the recommendation... and I won the first prize!"
See the winning lottery tickets of magayo Lotto users!

Learn more »

Mexico Chispazo jackpot winning ticket

Recent Loto 7/34 Winning Numbers

Apr 17, 2019 (Wed)
04   06   07   10   16   20   30   
Extra   21

Apr 13, 2019 (Sat)
06   11   19   21   23   28   31   
Extra   18

Apr 10, 2019 (Wed)
01   06   11   12   21   22   32   
Extra   19

Apr 06, 2019 (Sat)
05   08   12   18   22   25   31   
Extra   23

Apr 03, 2019 (Wed)
01   03   05   20   22   23   34   
Extra   30

Mar 30, 2019 (Sat)
01   02   07   08   10   29   34   
Extra   18

Mar 27, 2019 (Wed)
04   06   10   17   19   21   28   
Extra   02

Mar 23, 2019 (Sat)
16   23   24   27   30   32   34   
Extra   22

Mar 20, 2019 (Wed)
07   11   14   17   27   29   33   
Extra   25

Mar 16, 2019 (Sat)
04   05   19   20   22   27   29   
Extra   17

Mar 13, 2019 (Wed)
10   15   20   23   24   25   27   
Extra   17

Mar 09, 2019 (Sat)
03   07   11   14   17   24   27   
Extra   25

Mar 06, 2019 (Wed)
11   12   19   21   27   29   32   
Extra   13

Mar 02, 2019 (Sat)
02   18   22   25   26   32   33   
Extra   20

Feb 27, 2019 (Wed)
01   03   09   12   16   31   32   
Extra   34

Feb 23, 2019 (Sat)
02   04   13   16   25   27   28   
Extra   29

Feb 20, 2019 (Wed)
02   03   06   10   20   29   30   
Extra   24

Feb 16, 2019 (Sat)
01   03   05   13   15   18   25   
Extra   16

Feb 13, 2019 (Wed)
01   10   12   18   19   25   33   
Extra   02

Feb 09, 2019 (Sat)
04   08   09   16   17   24   30   
Extra   23

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review on magayo Lotto!

"This unique software bundle contains intelligent algorithms that could very well enable you to strike it rich."

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review

Read BytesIn Editor's review on magayo Lotto!

"If you play the lottery and you want to improve your chances of winning, magayo Lotto is an application that can be of help."

Read BytesIn Editor's review

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Best free weather app with currency exchange rates and world time

Add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display Loto 7/34 results in your blog, easily integrate our Loto 7/34 results in your application or simply display our Loto 7/34 results image feeds on your website!
Latest Loto 7/34 results

Get Macedonia Loto 7/34 results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

magayo.com is verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page