Macedonia Loto 7/34 Results

Macedonia Loto 7/34 Results

Latest Loto 7/34 results

Dec 05, 2018 (Wed)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Extra Extra

See the historical Loto 7/34 results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Learn more »

View the winning Jackpot lottery ticket of our magayo Lotto user for Mexico Chispazo on 4th March 2017!

Recent Loto 7/34 Winning Numbers

Dec 01, 2018 (Sat)
08   23   24   27   29   32   33   
Extra   11

Nov 28, 2018 (Wed)
06   14   15   18   21   23   26   
Extra   13

Nov 24, 2018 (Sat)
03   08   18   19   22   32   33   
Extra   05

Nov 21, 2018 (Wed)
01   04   05   08   13   14   21   
Extra   34

Nov 17, 2018 (Sat)
02   03   04   14   16   23   33   
Extra   28

Nov 14, 2018 (Wed)
08   13   16   19   20   21   32   
Extra   14

Nov 10, 2018 (Sat)
08   09   16   27   32   33   34   
Extra   26

Nov 07, 2018 (Wed)
02   03   08   10   14   21   24   
Extra   32

Nov 03, 2018 (Sat)
02   08   10   15   21   22   27   
Extra   03

Oct 31, 2018 (Wed)
01   13   15   19   29   31   34   
Extra   17

Oct 27, 2018 (Sat)
01   03   04   07   14   18   23   
Extra   33

Oct 24, 2018 (Wed)
08   11   13   15   18   30   31   
Extra   03

Oct 20, 2018 (Sat)
11   16   19   25   27   29   32   
Extra   12

Oct 17, 2018 (Wed)
05   09   10   11   19   23   34   
Extra   25

Oct 13, 2018 (Sat)
11   17   19   20   21   24   28   
Extra   04

Oct 10, 2018 (Wed)
01   05   20   28   29   30   32   
Extra   13

Oct 06, 2018 (Sat)
05   08   13   15   17   29   31   
Extra   10

Oct 03, 2018 (Wed)
05   06   10   13   18   19   33   
Extra   04

Sep 29, 2018 (Sat)
05   08   14   17   20   22   31   
Extra   25

Sep 26, 2018 (Wed)
07   09   14   19   24   28   33   
Extra   03

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review on magayo Lotto!

"This unique software bundle contains intelligent algorithms that could very well enable you to strike it rich."

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review

"A useful application for lottery enthusiasts"

Read Softpedia's review

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Best free weather app with currency exchange rates and world time

Add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display Loto 7/34 results in your blog, easily integrate our Loto 7/34 results in your application or simply display our Loto 7/34 results image feeds on your website!
Latest Loto 7/34 results

Get Macedonia Loto 7/34 results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

magayo.com is verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page