Nigeria MegaHammer Results

Nigeria MegaHammer Results

Latest MegaHammer results

Jun 18, 2016 (Sat)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Mega Ball Mega Ball

See the historical MegaHammer results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Learn more »

View the winning Jackpot lottery ticket of our magayo Lotto user for Mexico Chispazo on 4th March 2017!

Recent MegaHammer Winning Numbers

Jun 11, 2016 (Sat)
06   07   13   21   22   
Mega Ball   23

Jun 04, 2016 (Sat)
03   14   21   25   58   
Mega Ball   27

May 28, 2016 (Sat)
13   30   34   44   54   
Mega Ball   13

May 21, 2016 (Sat)
09   12   13   22   49   
Mega Ball   24

May 14, 2016 (Sat)
03   11   14   39   45   
Mega Ball   24

May 07, 2016 (Sat)
08   11   12   21   30   
Mega Ball   10

Apr 30, 2016 (Sat)
09   32   34   43   47   
Mega Ball   26

Apr 23, 2016 (Sat)
02   05   07   18   26   
Mega Ball   16

Apr 09, 2016 (Sat)
03   21   42   44   56   
Mega Ball   26

Apr 02, 2016 (Sat)
04   29   33   34   43   
Mega Ball   15

Mar 26, 2016 (Sat)
03   08   22   43   55   
Mega Ball   27

Mar 19, 2016 (Sat)
09   25   28   45   46   
Mega Ball   14

Mar 12, 2016 (Sat)
01   36   44   52   58   
Mega Ball   05

Mar 05, 2016 (Sat)
10   21   31   42   46   
Mega Ball   37

Feb 27, 2016 (Sat)
05   06   30   34   58   
Mega Ball   04

Feb 20, 2016 (Sat)
07   08   31   34   45   
Mega Ball   24

Feb 13, 2016 (Sat)
07   08   16   55   59   
Mega Ball   35

Feb 06, 2016 (Sat)
09   13   15   45   57   
Mega Ball   05

Jan 30, 2016 (Sat)
28   32   41   47   57   
Mega Ball   30

Jan 23, 2016 (Sat)
04   15   22   29   55   
Mega Ball   34

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review on magayo Lotto!

"This unique software bundle contains intelligent algorithms that could very well enable you to strike it rich."

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review

Read BytesIn Editor's review on magayo Lotto!

"If you play the lottery and you want to improve your chances of winning, magayo Lotto is an application that can be of help."

Read BytesIn Editor's review

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Best free weather app with currency exchange rates and world time

Add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display MegaHammer results in your blog, easily integrate our MegaHammer results in your application or simply display our MegaHammer results image feeds on your website!
Latest MegaHammer results

Get Nigeria MegaHammer results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

magayo.com is verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page