Aruba Big 4 Results

Aruba Big 4 Results

Latest Big 4 Midday results

Dec 11, 2018 (Tue)
Latest Big 4 Midday resultsLatest Big 4 Midday resultsLatest Big 4 Midday resultsLatest Big 4 Midday results

Latest Big 4 Evening results

Dec 10, 2018 (Mon)
Latest Big 4 Evening resultsLatest Big 4 Evening resultsLatest Big 4 Evening resultsLatest Big 4 Evening results

See the historical Big 4 results in magayo Pick lottery software and play intelligently!

Learn more »

Recent Big 4 Midday Winning Numbers

Dec 10, 2018 (Mon)
9246

Dec 09, 2018 (Sun)
1655

Dec 08, 2018 (Sat)
0956

Dec 07, 2018 (Fri)
0213

Dec 06, 2018 (Thu)
8812

Dec 05, 2018 (Wed)
7273

Dec 04, 2018 (Tue)
1862

Dec 03, 2018 (Mon)
9147

Dec 02, 2018 (Sun)
0979

Dec 01, 2018 (Sat)
6183

Nov 30, 2018 (Fri)
0564

Nov 29, 2018 (Thu)
6045

Nov 28, 2018 (Wed)
2086

Nov 27, 2018 (Tue)
0665

Nov 26, 2018 (Mon)
7620

Nov 25, 2018 (Sun)
5369

Nov 24, 2018 (Sat)
6779

Nov 23, 2018 (Fri)
8460

Nov 22, 2018 (Thu)
4388

Nov 21, 2018 (Wed)
8531

Recent Big 4 Evening Winning Numbers

Dec 08, 2018 (Sat)
0358

Dec 07, 2018 (Fri)
4678

Dec 06, 2018 (Thu)
0833

Dec 05, 2018 (Wed)
4606

Dec 04, 2018 (Tue)
7743

Dec 03, 2018 (Mon)
5738

Dec 01, 2018 (Sat)
5653

Nov 30, 2018 (Fri)
0952

Nov 29, 2018 (Thu)
0788

Nov 28, 2018 (Wed)
0796

Nov 27, 2018 (Tue)
1858

Nov 26, 2018 (Mon)
7147

Nov 24, 2018 (Sat)
3842

Nov 23, 2018 (Fri)
8952

Nov 22, 2018 (Thu)
7561

Nov 21, 2018 (Wed)
0643

Nov 20, 2018 (Tue)
0314

Nov 19, 2018 (Mon)
7499

Nov 17, 2018 (Sat)
5204

Nov 16, 2018 (Fri)
5179

Download magayo Pick

magayo Pick is FREE and 100% clean.

magayo Pick is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Pick is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Pick is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Pick is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Best football software with football predictions

You can add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display Big 4 results in your blog or easily integrate our Big 4 results in your application and website.

Get Aruba Big 4 results with a single click in magayo Pick software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

magayo.com is verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page