Aruba Big 4 Results

Aruba Big 4 Results

Latest Big 4 Midday results

Feb 20, 2019 (Wed)
Latest Big 4 Midday resultsLatest Big 4 Midday resultsLatest Big 4 Midday resultsLatest Big 4 Midday results

Latest Big 4 Evening results

Feb 19, 2019 (Tue)
Latest Big 4 Evening resultsLatest Big 4 Evening resultsLatest Big 4 Evening resultsLatest Big 4 Evening results

See the historical Big 4 results in magayo Pick lottery software and play intelligently!

Learn more »

Recent Big 4 Midday Winning Numbers

Feb 19, 2019 (Tue)
8388

Feb 18, 2019 (Mon)
7946

Feb 17, 2019 (Sun)
9122

Feb 16, 2019 (Sat)
6996

Feb 15, 2019 (Fri)
9671

Feb 14, 2019 (Thu)
2757

Feb 13, 2019 (Wed)
4008

Feb 12, 2019 (Tue)
5575

Feb 11, 2019 (Mon)
6002

Feb 10, 2019 (Sun)
0770

Feb 09, 2019 (Sat)
4653

Feb 08, 2019 (Fri)
5487

Feb 07, 2019 (Thu)
0391

Feb 06, 2019 (Wed)
4185

Feb 05, 2019 (Tue)
8851

Feb 04, 2019 (Mon)
0634

Feb 03, 2019 (Sun)
6030

Feb 02, 2019 (Sat)
8741

Feb 01, 2019 (Fri)
1967

Jan 31, 2019 (Thu)
2178

Recent Big 4 Evening Winning Numbers

Feb 18, 2019 (Mon)
6799

Feb 16, 2019 (Sat)
8065

Feb 15, 2019 (Fri)
4327

Feb 14, 2019 (Thu)
3021

Feb 13, 2019 (Wed)
5356

Feb 12, 2019 (Tue)
1264

Feb 11, 2019 (Mon)
2115

Feb 09, 2019 (Sat)
9115

Feb 08, 2019 (Fri)
6432

Feb 07, 2019 (Thu)
0462

Feb 06, 2019 (Wed)
6189

Feb 05, 2019 (Tue)
8962

Feb 04, 2019 (Mon)
1368

Feb 02, 2019 (Sat)
3416

Feb 01, 2019 (Fri)
6318

Jan 31, 2019 (Thu)
2380

Jan 30, 2019 (Wed)
0064

Jan 29, 2019 (Tue)
9367

Jan 28, 2019 (Mon)
9680

Jan 26, 2019 (Sat)
5968

Download magayo Pick

magayo Pick is FREE and 100% clean.

magayo Pick is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Pick is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Pick is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Pick is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Best football software with football predictions

You can add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display Big 4 results in your blog or easily integrate our Big 4 results in your application and website.

Get Aruba Big 4 results with a single click in magayo Pick software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

magayo.com is verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page