Aruba Big 4 Results

Aruba Big 4 Results

Latest Big 4 Midday results

Aug 22, 2019 (Thu)
Latest Big 4 Midday resultsLatest Big 4 Midday resultsLatest Big 4 Midday resultsLatest Big 4 Midday results

Latest Big 4 Evening results

Aug 22, 2019 (Thu)
Latest Big 4 Evening resultsLatest Big 4 Evening resultsLatest Big 4 Evening resultsLatest Big 4 Evening results

See the historical Big 4 results in magayo Pick lottery software and play intelligently!

Learn more »

Recent Big 4 Midday Winning Numbers

Aug 21, 2019 (Wed)
1414

Aug 20, 2019 (Tue)
8962

Aug 19, 2019 (Mon)
6970

Aug 18, 2019 (Sun)
8715

Aug 17, 2019 (Sat)
7713

Aug 16, 2019 (Fri)
3487

Aug 15, 2019 (Thu)
8462

Aug 14, 2019 (Wed)
0129

Aug 13, 2019 (Tue)
6328

Aug 12, 2019 (Mon)
5567

Aug 11, 2019 (Sun)
4238

Aug 10, 2019 (Sat)
4004

Aug 09, 2019 (Fri)
1772

Aug 08, 2019 (Thu)
0675

Aug 07, 2019 (Wed)
0759

Aug 06, 2019 (Tue)
2524

Aug 05, 2019 (Mon)
4945

Aug 04, 2019 (Sun)
6783

Aug 03, 2019 (Sat)
1908

Aug 02, 2019 (Fri)
2505

Recent Big 4 Evening Winning Numbers

Aug 21, 2019 (Wed)
7475

Aug 20, 2019 (Tue)
7671

Aug 19, 2019 (Mon)
0270

Aug 17, 2019 (Sat)
1452

Aug 16, 2019 (Fri)
2903

Aug 15, 2019 (Thu)
4673

Aug 14, 2019 (Wed)
8030

Aug 13, 2019 (Tue)
8725

Aug 12, 2019 (Mon)
3340

Aug 10, 2019 (Sat)
3462

Aug 09, 2019 (Fri)
8255

Aug 08, 2019 (Thu)
4154

Aug 07, 2019 (Wed)
3237

Aug 06, 2019 (Tue)
1214

Aug 05, 2019 (Mon)
3043

Aug 03, 2019 (Sat)
5824

Aug 02, 2019 (Fri)
2325

Aug 01, 2019 (Thu)
9802

Jul 31, 2019 (Wed)
6931

Jul 30, 2019 (Tue)
0060

Download magayo Pick

magayo Pick is FREE and 100% clean.

magayo Pick is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Pick is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Pick is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Pick is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Best football software with football predictions

You can add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display Big 4 results in your blog or easily integrate our Big 4 results in your application and website.

Get Aruba Big 4 results with a single click in magayo Pick software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

magayo.com is verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page