Aruba Big 4 Results

Aruba Big 4 Results

Latest Big 4 Midday results

Oct 22, 2019 (Tue)
Latest Big 4 Midday resultsLatest Big 4 Midday resultsLatest Big 4 Midday resultsLatest Big 4 Midday results

Latest Big 4 Evening results

Oct 22, 2019 (Tue)
Latest Big 4 Evening resultsLatest Big 4 Evening resultsLatest Big 4 Evening resultsLatest Big 4 Evening results

See the historical Big 4 results in magayo Pick lottery software and play intelligently!

Learn more »

Recent Big 4 Midday Winning Numbers

Oct 21, 2019 (Mon)
1419

Oct 20, 2019 (Sun)
4758

Oct 19, 2019 (Sat)
8619

Oct 18, 2019 (Fri)
6082

Oct 17, 2019 (Thu)
9370

Oct 16, 2019 (Wed)
4927

Oct 15, 2019 (Tue)
0241

Oct 14, 2019 (Mon)
3481

Oct 13, 2019 (Sun)
7972

Oct 12, 2019 (Sat)
0086

Oct 11, 2019 (Fri)
3924

Oct 10, 2019 (Thu)
6265

Oct 09, 2019 (Wed)
3997

Oct 08, 2019 (Tue)
0690

Oct 07, 2019 (Mon)
4194

Oct 06, 2019 (Sun)
2540

Oct 05, 2019 (Sat)
3656

Oct 04, 2019 (Fri)
9835

Oct 03, 2019 (Thu)
7076

Oct 02, 2019 (Wed)
7675

Recent Big 4 Evening Winning Numbers

Oct 21, 2019 (Mon)
3884

Oct 19, 2019 (Sat)
4999

Oct 18, 2019 (Fri)
1363

Oct 17, 2019 (Thu)
8942

Oct 16, 2019 (Wed)
0185

Oct 15, 2019 (Tue)
6304

Oct 14, 2019 (Mon)
5958

Oct 12, 2019 (Sat)
2506

Oct 11, 2019 (Fri)
8990

Oct 10, 2019 (Thu)
3064

Oct 09, 2019 (Wed)
5554

Oct 08, 2019 (Tue)
4225

Oct 07, 2019 (Mon)
6424

Oct 05, 2019 (Sat)
1225

Oct 04, 2019 (Fri)
6359

Oct 03, 2019 (Thu)
4106

Oct 02, 2019 (Wed)
5758

Oct 01, 2019 (Tue)
9025

Sep 30, 2019 (Mon)
2971

Sep 28, 2019 (Sat)
5291

Download magayo Pick

magayo Pick is FREE and 100% clean.

magayo Pick is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Pick is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Pick is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Pick is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Best football software with football predictions

You can add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display Big 4 results in your blog or easily integrate our Big 4 results in your application and website.

Get Aruba Big 4 results with a single click in magayo Pick software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

magayo.com is verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page