Aruba Big 4 Results

Aruba Big 4 Results

Latest Big 4 Midday results

Jun 15, 2019 (Sat)
Latest Big 4 Midday resultsLatest Big 4 Midday resultsLatest Big 4 Midday resultsLatest Big 4 Midday results

Latest Big 4 Evening results

Jun 15, 2019 (Sat)
Latest Big 4 Evening resultsLatest Big 4 Evening resultsLatest Big 4 Evening resultsLatest Big 4 Evening results

See the historical Big 4 results in magayo Pick lottery software and play intelligently!

Learn more »

Recent Big 4 Midday Winning Numbers

Jun 14, 2019 (Fri)
4079

Jun 13, 2019 (Thu)
3065

Jun 12, 2019 (Wed)
3258

Jun 11, 2019 (Tue)
1789

Jun 10, 2019 (Mon)
0550

Jun 09, 2019 (Sun)
5454

Jun 08, 2019 (Sat)
1506

Jun 07, 2019 (Fri)
7842

Jun 06, 2019 (Thu)
5977

Jun 05, 2019 (Wed)
2453

Jun 04, 2019 (Tue)
6330

Jun 03, 2019 (Mon)
9492

Jun 02, 2019 (Sun)
3465

Jun 01, 2019 (Sat)
6272

May 31, 2019 (Fri)
2480

May 29, 2019 (Wed)
9320

May 28, 2019 (Tue)
0157

May 27, 2019 (Mon)
2805

May 26, 2019 (Sun)
2908

May 25, 2019 (Sat)
2710

Recent Big 4 Evening Winning Numbers

Jun 14, 2019 (Fri)
5033

Jun 13, 2019 (Thu)
0855

Jun 12, 2019 (Wed)
6077

Jun 11, 2019 (Tue)
3330

Jun 10, 2019 (Mon)
8808

Jun 08, 2019 (Sat)
4828

Jun 07, 2019 (Fri)
4750

Jun 06, 2019 (Thu)
2897

Jun 05, 2019 (Wed)
2406

Jun 04, 2019 (Tue)
7345

Jun 03, 2019 (Mon)
2803

Jun 01, 2019 (Sat)
7031

May 31, 2019 (Fri)
5133

May 29, 2019 (Wed)
6026

May 28, 2019 (Tue)
7392

May 27, 2019 (Mon)
4528

May 25, 2019 (Sat)
4918

May 24, 2019 (Fri)
8760

May 23, 2019 (Thu)
4368

May 22, 2019 (Wed)
3920

Download magayo Pick

magayo Pick is FREE and 100% clean.

magayo Pick is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Pick is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Pick is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Pick is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Best football software with football predictions

You can add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display Big 4 results in your blog or easily integrate our Big 4 results in your application and website.

Get Aruba Big 4 results with a single click in magayo Pick software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

magayo.com is verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page