New Jersey Pick 4 Results

New Jersey Pick 4 Results

Latest Pick 4 Midday results

Feb 21, 2019 (Thu)
Latest Pick 4 Midday resultsLatest Pick 4 Midday resultsLatest Pick 4 Midday resultsLatest Pick 4 Midday results

Latest Pick 4 Evening results

Feb 20, 2019 (Wed)
Latest Pick 4 Evening resultsLatest Pick 4 Evening resultsLatest Pick 4 Evening resultsLatest Pick 4 Evening results

See the historical Pick 4 results in magayo Pick lottery software and play intelligently!

Learn more »

Recent Pick 4 Midday Winning Numbers

Feb 20, 2019 (Wed)
2746

Feb 19, 2019 (Tue)
4408

Feb 18, 2019 (Mon)
1329

Feb 17, 2019 (Sun)
6369

Feb 16, 2019 (Sat)
7449

Feb 15, 2019 (Fri)
5549

Feb 14, 2019 (Thu)
3449

Feb 13, 2019 (Wed)
1975

Feb 12, 2019 (Tue)
5669

Feb 11, 2019 (Mon)
9836

Feb 10, 2019 (Sun)
9528

Feb 09, 2019 (Sat)
0623

Feb 08, 2019 (Fri)
5908

Feb 07, 2019 (Thu)
6103

Feb 06, 2019 (Wed)
2609

Feb 05, 2019 (Tue)
8472

Feb 04, 2019 (Mon)
9615

Feb 03, 2019 (Sun)
2735

Feb 02, 2019 (Sat)
7990

Feb 01, 2019 (Fri)
1408

Recent Pick 4 Evening Winning Numbers

Feb 19, 2019 (Tue)
8711

Feb 18, 2019 (Mon)
0646

Feb 17, 2019 (Sun)
0729

Feb 16, 2019 (Sat)
0435

Feb 15, 2019 (Fri)
2579

Feb 14, 2019 (Thu)
2492

Feb 13, 2019 (Wed)
7468

Feb 12, 2019 (Tue)
3015

Feb 11, 2019 (Mon)
1934

Feb 10, 2019 (Sun)
1161

Feb 09, 2019 (Sat)
6274

Feb 08, 2019 (Fri)
9195

Feb 07, 2019 (Thu)
4712

Feb 06, 2019 (Wed)
1012

Feb 05, 2019 (Tue)
9670

Feb 04, 2019 (Mon)
6494

Feb 03, 2019 (Sun)
3165

Feb 02, 2019 (Sat)
7894

Feb 01, 2019 (Fri)
1317

Jan 31, 2019 (Thu)
1606

Download magayo Pick

magayo Pick is FREE and 100% clean.

magayo Pick is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Pick is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Pick is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Pick is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Best free weather app with currency exchange rates and world time

You can add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display Pick 4 results in your blog or easily integrate our Pick 4 results in your application and website.

Get New Jersey Pick 4 results with a single click in magayo Pick software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

magayo.com is verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page