New Jersey Pick 4 Results

New Jersey Pick 4 Results

Latest Pick 4 Midday results

Mar 29, 2020 (Sun)
Latest Pick 4 Midday resultsLatest Pick 4 Midday resultsLatest Pick 4 Midday resultsLatest Pick 4 Midday results

Latest Pick 4 Evening results

Mar 29, 2020 (Sun)
Latest Pick 4 Evening resultsLatest Pick 4 Evening resultsLatest Pick 4 Evening resultsLatest Pick 4 Evening results

See the historical Pick 4 results in magayo Pick lottery software and play intelligently!

Learn more »

Recent Pick 4 Midday Winning Numbers

Mar 28, 2020 (Sat)
2223

Mar 27, 2020 (Fri)
9245

Mar 26, 2020 (Thu)
2394

Mar 25, 2020 (Wed)
3525

Mar 24, 2020 (Tue)
4776

Mar 23, 2020 (Mon)
1860

Mar 22, 2020 (Sun)
9268

Mar 21, 2020 (Sat)
5819

Mar 20, 2020 (Fri)
0542

Mar 19, 2020 (Thu)
7408

Mar 18, 2020 (Wed)
0275

Mar 17, 2020 (Tue)
0752

Mar 16, 2020 (Mon)
9145

Mar 15, 2020 (Sun)
1647

Mar 14, 2020 (Sat)
7199

Mar 13, 2020 (Fri)
0322

Mar 12, 2020 (Thu)
3764

Mar 11, 2020 (Wed)
2776

Mar 10, 2020 (Tue)
1505

Mar 09, 2020 (Mon)
0523

Recent Pick 4 Evening Winning Numbers

Mar 28, 2020 (Sat)
0308

Mar 27, 2020 (Fri)
1109

Mar 26, 2020 (Thu)
8854

Mar 25, 2020 (Wed)
4221

Mar 24, 2020 (Tue)
0196

Mar 23, 2020 (Mon)
2364

Mar 22, 2020 (Sun)
5884

Mar 21, 2020 (Sat)
7666

Mar 20, 2020 (Fri)
0088

Mar 19, 2020 (Thu)
0830

Mar 18, 2020 (Wed)
8718

Mar 17, 2020 (Tue)
2247

Mar 16, 2020 (Mon)
7989

Mar 15, 2020 (Sun)
5818

Mar 14, 2020 (Sat)
1769

Mar 13, 2020 (Fri)
0717

Mar 12, 2020 (Thu)
8878

Mar 11, 2020 (Wed)
0605

Mar 10, 2020 (Tue)
1812

Mar 09, 2020 (Mon)
3076

Download magayo Pick

magayo Pick is FREE and 100% clean.

magayo Pick is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Pick is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Pick is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Pick is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Best free weather app with currency exchange rates and world time

You can add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display Pick 4 results in your blog or easily integrate our Pick 4 results in your application and website.

Get New Jersey Pick 4 results with a single click in magayo Pick software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

magayo.com is verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page