New Jersey Pick 4 Results

New Jersey Pick 4 Results

Latest Pick 4 Midday results

Dec 09, 2018 (Sun)
Latest Pick 4 Midday resultsLatest Pick 4 Midday resultsLatest Pick 4 Midday resultsLatest Pick 4 Midday results

Latest Pick 4 Evening results

Dec 09, 2018 (Sun)
Latest Pick 4 Evening resultsLatest Pick 4 Evening resultsLatest Pick 4 Evening resultsLatest Pick 4 Evening results

See the historical Pick 4 results in magayo Pick lottery software and play intelligently!

Learn more »

Recent Pick 4 Midday Winning Numbers

Dec 08, 2018 (Sat)
1795

Dec 07, 2018 (Fri)
9441

Dec 06, 2018 (Thu)
0419

Dec 05, 2018 (Wed)
8907

Dec 04, 2018 (Tue)
2040

Dec 03, 2018 (Mon)
8897

Dec 02, 2018 (Sun)
5076

Dec 01, 2018 (Sat)
3001

Nov 30, 2018 (Fri)
5632

Nov 29, 2018 (Thu)
5508

Nov 28, 2018 (Wed)
8747

Nov 27, 2018 (Tue)
5223

Nov 26, 2018 (Mon)
8179

Nov 25, 2018 (Sun)
5772

Nov 24, 2018 (Sat)
9940

Nov 23, 2018 (Fri)
5902

Nov 22, 2018 (Thu)
2784

Nov 21, 2018 (Wed)
2678

Nov 20, 2018 (Tue)
0707

Nov 19, 2018 (Mon)
7608

Recent Pick 4 Evening Winning Numbers

Dec 08, 2018 (Sat)
7383

Dec 07, 2018 (Fri)
7664

Dec 06, 2018 (Thu)
3086

Dec 05, 2018 (Wed)
7175

Dec 04, 2018 (Tue)
3252

Dec 03, 2018 (Mon)
7105

Dec 02, 2018 (Sun)
3703

Dec 01, 2018 (Sat)
9453

Nov 30, 2018 (Fri)
0512

Nov 29, 2018 (Thu)
6745

Nov 28, 2018 (Wed)
1773

Nov 27, 2018 (Tue)
7482

Nov 26, 2018 (Mon)
2927

Nov 25, 2018 (Sun)
6055

Nov 24, 2018 (Sat)
6920

Nov 23, 2018 (Fri)
6071

Nov 22, 2018 (Thu)
0977

Nov 21, 2018 (Wed)
5578

Nov 20, 2018 (Tue)
4263

Nov 19, 2018 (Mon)
3962

Download magayo Pick

magayo Pick is FREE and 100% clean.

magayo Pick is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Pick is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Pick is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Pick is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Best free weather app with currency exchange rates and world time

You can add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display Pick 4 results in your blog or easily integrate our Pick 4 results in your application and website.

Get New Jersey Pick 4 results with a single click in magayo Pick software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

magayo.com is verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page