New York Numbers Results

New York Numbers Results

Latest Numbers Midday results

Oct 22, 2019 (Tue)
Latest Numbers Midday resultsLatest Numbers Midday resultsLatest Numbers Midday results

Latest Numbers Evening results

Oct 22, 2019 (Tue)
Latest Numbers Evening resultsLatest Numbers Evening resultsLatest Numbers Evening results

See the historical Numbers results in magayo Pick lottery software and play intelligently!

Learn more »

Recent Numbers Midday Winning Numbers

Oct 21, 2019 (Mon)
952

Oct 20, 2019 (Sun)
658

Oct 19, 2019 (Sat)
174

Oct 18, 2019 (Fri)
674

Oct 17, 2019 (Thu)
209

Oct 16, 2019 (Wed)
717

Oct 15, 2019 (Tue)
083

Oct 14, 2019 (Mon)
981

Oct 13, 2019 (Sun)
442

Oct 12, 2019 (Sat)
131

Oct 11, 2019 (Fri)
218

Oct 10, 2019 (Thu)
620

Oct 09, 2019 (Wed)
302

Oct 08, 2019 (Tue)
030

Oct 07, 2019 (Mon)
178

Oct 06, 2019 (Sun)
249

Oct 05, 2019 (Sat)
738

Oct 04, 2019 (Fri)
584

Oct 03, 2019 (Thu)
916

Oct 02, 2019 (Wed)
460

Recent Numbers Evening Winning Numbers

Oct 21, 2019 (Mon)
132

Oct 20, 2019 (Sun)
582

Oct 19, 2019 (Sat)
340

Oct 18, 2019 (Fri)
057

Oct 17, 2019 (Thu)
474

Oct 16, 2019 (Wed)
018

Oct 15, 2019 (Tue)
142

Oct 14, 2019 (Mon)
471

Oct 13, 2019 (Sun)
111

Oct 12, 2019 (Sat)
481

Oct 11, 2019 (Fri)
432

Oct 10, 2019 (Thu)
553

Oct 09, 2019 (Wed)
043

Oct 08, 2019 (Tue)
043

Oct 07, 2019 (Mon)
997

Oct 06, 2019 (Sun)
535

Oct 05, 2019 (Sat)
859

Oct 04, 2019 (Fri)
530

Oct 03, 2019 (Thu)
543

Oct 02, 2019 (Wed)
733

Download magayo Pick

magayo Pick is FREE and 100% clean.

magayo Pick is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Pick is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Pick is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Pick is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Best free weather app with currency exchange rates and world time

You can add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display Numbers results in your blog or easily integrate our Numbers results in your application and website.

Get New York Numbers results with a single click in magayo Pick software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

magayo.com is verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page