New York Numbers Results

New York Numbers Results

Latest Numbers Midday results

Apr 07, 2020 (Tue)
Latest Numbers Midday resultsLatest Numbers Midday resultsLatest Numbers Midday results

Latest Numbers Evening results

Apr 07, 2020 (Tue)
Latest Numbers Evening resultsLatest Numbers Evening resultsLatest Numbers Evening results

See the historical Numbers results in magayo Pick lottery software and play intelligently!

Learn more »

Recent Numbers Midday Winning Numbers

Apr 06, 2020 (Mon)
889

Apr 05, 2020 (Sun)
547

Apr 04, 2020 (Sat)
756

Apr 03, 2020 (Fri)
325

Apr 02, 2020 (Thu)
827

Apr 01, 2020 (Wed)
174

Mar 31, 2020 (Tue)
711

Mar 30, 2020 (Mon)
945

Mar 29, 2020 (Sun)
282

Mar 28, 2020 (Sat)
550

Mar 27, 2020 (Fri)
592

Mar 26, 2020 (Thu)
179

Mar 25, 2020 (Wed)
522

Mar 24, 2020 (Tue)
243

Mar 23, 2020 (Mon)
984

Mar 22, 2020 (Sun)
725

Mar 21, 2020 (Sat)
955

Mar 20, 2020 (Fri)
109

Mar 19, 2020 (Thu)
038

Mar 18, 2020 (Wed)
559

Recent Numbers Evening Winning Numbers

Apr 06, 2020 (Mon)
670

Apr 05, 2020 (Sun)
587

Apr 04, 2020 (Sat)
756

Apr 03, 2020 (Fri)
049

Apr 02, 2020 (Thu)
811

Apr 01, 2020 (Wed)
705

Mar 31, 2020 (Tue)
757

Mar 30, 2020 (Mon)
361

Mar 29, 2020 (Sun)
625

Mar 28, 2020 (Sat)
704

Mar 27, 2020 (Fri)
566

Mar 26, 2020 (Thu)
376

Mar 25, 2020 (Wed)
321

Mar 24, 2020 (Tue)
662

Mar 23, 2020 (Mon)
998

Mar 22, 2020 (Sun)
146

Mar 21, 2020 (Sat)
427

Mar 20, 2020 (Fri)
274

Mar 19, 2020 (Thu)
945

Mar 18, 2020 (Wed)
345

Download magayo Pick

magayo Pick is FREE and 100% clean.

magayo Pick is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Pick is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Pick is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Pick is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Best free weather app with currency exchange rates and world time

You can add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display Numbers results in your blog or easily integrate our Numbers results in your application and website.

Get New York Numbers results with a single click in magayo Pick software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

magayo.com is verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page