New York Numbers Results

New York Numbers Results

Latest Numbers Midday results

Feb 19, 2019 (Tue)
Latest Numbers Midday resultsLatest Numbers Midday resultsLatest Numbers Midday results

Latest Numbers Evening results

Feb 19, 2019 (Tue)
Latest Numbers Evening resultsLatest Numbers Evening resultsLatest Numbers Evening results

See the historical Numbers results in magayo Pick lottery software and play intelligently!

Learn more »

Recent Numbers Midday Winning Numbers

Feb 18, 2019 (Mon)
465

Feb 17, 2019 (Sun)
519

Feb 16, 2019 (Sat)
302

Feb 15, 2019 (Fri)
346

Feb 14, 2019 (Thu)
193

Feb 13, 2019 (Wed)
423

Feb 12, 2019 (Tue)
541

Feb 11, 2019 (Mon)
327

Feb 10, 2019 (Sun)
009

Feb 09, 2019 (Sat)
039

Feb 08, 2019 (Fri)
273

Feb 07, 2019 (Thu)
329

Feb 06, 2019 (Wed)
871

Feb 05, 2019 (Tue)
358

Feb 04, 2019 (Mon)
031

Feb 03, 2019 (Sun)
296

Feb 02, 2019 (Sat)
117

Feb 01, 2019 (Fri)
750

Jan 31, 2019 (Thu)
082

Jan 30, 2019 (Wed)
228

Recent Numbers Evening Winning Numbers

Feb 18, 2019 (Mon)
455

Feb 17, 2019 (Sun)
739

Feb 16, 2019 (Sat)
397

Feb 15, 2019 (Fri)
616

Feb 14, 2019 (Thu)
209

Feb 13, 2019 (Wed)
879

Feb 12, 2019 (Tue)
978

Feb 11, 2019 (Mon)
659

Feb 10, 2019 (Sun)
823

Feb 09, 2019 (Sat)
858

Feb 08, 2019 (Fri)
724

Feb 07, 2019 (Thu)
373

Feb 06, 2019 (Wed)
291

Feb 05, 2019 (Tue)
643

Feb 04, 2019 (Mon)
550

Feb 03, 2019 (Sun)
869

Feb 02, 2019 (Sat)
244

Feb 01, 2019 (Fri)
797

Jan 31, 2019 (Thu)
010

Jan 30, 2019 (Wed)
000

Download magayo Pick

magayo Pick is FREE and 100% clean.

magayo Pick is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Pick is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Pick is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Pick is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Best free weather app with currency exchange rates and world time

You can add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display Numbers results in your blog or easily integrate our Numbers results in your application and website.

Get New York Numbers results with a single click in magayo Pick software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

magayo.com is verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page