New Zealand Play 3 Results

New Zealand Play 3 Results

Latest Play 3 results

Mar 02, 2019 (Sat)
Latest Play 3 resultsLatest Play 3 resultsLatest Play 3 results

See the historical Play 3 results in magayo Pick lottery software and play intelligently!

Learn more »

Recent Play 3 Winning Numbers

Mar 01, 2019 (Fri)
135

Feb 28, 2019 (Thu)
943

Feb 27, 2019 (Wed)
816

Feb 26, 2019 (Tue)
091

Feb 25, 2019 (Mon)
741

Feb 24, 2019 (Sun)
091

Feb 23, 2019 (Sat)
068

Feb 22, 2019 (Fri)
410

Feb 21, 2019 (Thu)
246

Feb 20, 2019 (Wed)
168

Feb 19, 2019 (Tue)
217

Feb 18, 2019 (Mon)
485

Feb 17, 2019 (Sun)
989

Feb 16, 2019 (Sat)
142

Feb 15, 2019 (Fri)
906

Feb 14, 2019 (Thu)
078

Feb 13, 2019 (Wed)
011

Feb 12, 2019 (Tue)
228

Feb 11, 2019 (Mon)
054

Feb 10, 2019 (Sun)
085

Download magayo Pick

magayo Pick is FREE and 100% clean.

magayo Pick is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Pick is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Pick is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Pick is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Best football software with football predictions

You can add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display Play 3 results in your blog or easily integrate our Play 3 results in your application and website.

Get New Zealand Play 3 results with a single click in magayo Pick software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

magayo.com is verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page