Ontario Pick-2 Results

Ontario Pick-2 Results

Latest Pick-2 Midday results

Feb 22, 2019 (Fri)
Latest Pick-2 Midday resultsLatest Pick-2 Midday results

Latest Pick-2 Evening results

Feb 21, 2019 (Thu)
Latest Pick-2 Evening resultsLatest Pick-2 Evening results

See the historical Pick-2 results in magayo Pick lottery software and play intelligently!

Learn more »

Recent Pick-2 Midday Winning Numbers

Feb 21, 2019 (Thu)
58

Feb 20, 2019 (Wed)
56

Feb 19, 2019 (Tue)
50

Feb 18, 2019 (Mon)
19

Feb 17, 2019 (Sun)
96

Feb 16, 2019 (Sat)
99

Feb 15, 2019 (Fri)
12

Feb 14, 2019 (Thu)
28

Feb 13, 2019 (Wed)
97

Feb 12, 2019 (Tue)
06

Feb 11, 2019 (Mon)
28

Feb 10, 2019 (Sun)
32

Feb 09, 2019 (Sat)
00

Feb 08, 2019 (Fri)
63

Feb 07, 2019 (Thu)
20

Feb 06, 2019 (Wed)
13

Feb 05, 2019 (Tue)
38

Feb 04, 2019 (Mon)
87

Feb 03, 2019 (Sun)
89

Feb 02, 2019 (Sat)
77

Recent Pick-2 Evening Winning Numbers

Feb 20, 2019 (Wed)
20

Feb 19, 2019 (Tue)
52

Feb 18, 2019 (Mon)
02

Feb 17, 2019 (Sun)
08

Feb 16, 2019 (Sat)
81

Feb 15, 2019 (Fri)
73

Feb 14, 2019 (Thu)
81

Feb 13, 2019 (Wed)
45

Feb 12, 2019 (Tue)
28

Feb 11, 2019 (Mon)
30

Feb 10, 2019 (Sun)
01

Feb 09, 2019 (Sat)
82

Feb 08, 2019 (Fri)
31

Feb 07, 2019 (Thu)
88

Feb 06, 2019 (Wed)
35

Feb 05, 2019 (Tue)
75

Feb 04, 2019 (Mon)
81

Feb 03, 2019 (Sun)
58

Feb 02, 2019 (Sat)
23

Feb 01, 2019 (Fri)
12

Download magayo Pick

magayo Pick is FREE and 100% clean.

magayo Pick is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Pick is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Pick is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Pick is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Best free weather app with currency exchange rates and world time

You can add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display Pick-2 results in your blog or easily integrate our Pick-2 results in your application and website.

Get Ontario Pick-2 results with a single click in magayo Pick software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

magayo.com is verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page