magayo Lotto Software Reviews

Customer Testimonials & Lotto Winners

Many Lotto software sites claim to have Lotto winners with winning quotes and comments from their customers.

However, there are no conclusive evidence provided.

We are different. We only publish the winning lottery tickets in magayo Lotto software reviews!

Let us know if you have won using magayo Lotto by sending to us (support at magayo.com) a scanned copy of your winning ticket. If your winning ticket is published here, you will be entitled to a $20 Amazon.com Gift Card.

Please be assured that your privacy will be respected and we will never publish nor share any personally identifying information.

You can click on the thumbnail to view the winning Lotto tickets of our Lotto winners.

Lottery winner for Singapore Toto

"2 winning tickets! Simply amazing!"

Singapore Toto - Jul 30, 2015

Winning Numbers: 02, 10, 13, 21, 25, 49 + 07

"I am impressed by the new possibilities of magayo Lotto!"

UK Thunderball - Jun 3, 2015

Winning Numbers: 03, 16, 21, 28, 32 + 04

Winning Thunderball ticket in National Lottery online account

Lottery winner for Singapore Toto

"I cannot believe it. I just won again!"

Singapore Toto - Mar 12, 2015

Winning Numbers: 14, 15, 19, 20, 36, 47 + 10

"Just played the recommendations and I won."

Singapore Toto - Mar 9, 2015

Winning Numbers: 09, 11, 38, 39, 44, 47 + 03

Lottery winner for Singapore Toto

Lotto winner for USA New York Lotto

"Incredible! And I can sense the big one coming with magayo Lotto!"

USA New York Lotto - Oct 11, 2014

Winning Numbers: 04, 28, 30, 32, 42, 46 + 12

"Thanks for a great program...it works!!!"

USA Louisiana Lotto - Jul 26, 2014

Winning Numbers: 05, 07, 09, 31, 35, 36

Lotto winner for USA Louisiana Lotto

Lotto winner for Australia Saturday Lotto

"Truly great lottery software with excellent support!"

Australia Saturday Lotto - Jul 19, 2014

Winning Numbers: 04, 08, 13, 27, 28, 42, + 06, 26

Be a Lotto winner...

... with magayo Lotto software!

The Lotto software with real winners

"Step by step to the big prize!"

Austria Lotto - Apr 23, 2014

Winning Numbers: 03, 05, 10, 13, 19, 39 + 33

Lotto winner for Austria Lotto

Lotto winner for Canada Lotto 6/49

"Brilliant and effective!"

Canada Lotto 6/49 - Mar 26, 2014

Winning Numbers: 02, 18, 35, 42, 45, 47 + 43

"This software is very good!"

Spain El Gordo - Dec 8, 2013

Winning Numbers: 26, 33, 35, 38, 49 + 06

Lotto winner for Spain El Gordo

Lotto winner for EuroJackpot

"I have been playing regularly but did not win. Now with magayo, I start to win!"

EuroJackpot - Oct 25, 2013

Winning Numbers: 09, 25, 39, 41, 46 + 02, 08

"Not the jackpot but still a win..."

USA Powerball - Sep 18, 2013

Winning Numbers: 07, 10, 22, 32, 35 + 19

Lotto winner for Powerball

Lotto winner for France Loto

"Mille mercis!"

France Loto - Jul 27, 2013

Winning Numbers: 10, 29, 35, 37, 44 + 04

"Thanks to magayo Lotto, it's a beautiful summer!"

USA Indiana Hoosier Lotto - Jul 10, 2013

Winning Numbers: 08, 17, 19, 24, 32, 43

Lotto winner for Hoosier Lotto

Lotto winner for Spain La Primitiva

"Muchas gracias!"

Spain La Primitiva - Apr 18, 2013

Winning Numbers: 06, 22, 29, 32, 38, 40 + 47

"I have won! Thank you very much!"

Brazil Mega-Sena - Apr 6, 2013

Winning Numbers: 01, 35, 39, 53, 55, 56

Lotto winner for Brazil Mega-Sena

Lotto winner for USA Hot Lotto

"A small win is still better than none!"

USA Hot Lotto - Feb 13, 2013

Winning Numbers: 26, 30, 31, 33, 34 + 08

Have you won anything?

If not, what are you waiting for?

The most popular & most effective Lotto software!

"Thank you magayo! What a wonderful year this is going to be!"

USA New York Lotto - Jan 23, 2013

Winning Numbers: 07, 08, 12, 29, 43, 51 + 26

Lotto winner for New York Lotto

Lotto winner for Florida Lotto

"I have been using magayo Lotto for about a month and I have won!"

USA Florida Lotto - Dec 15, 2012

Winning Numbers: 13, 28, 30, 32, 38, 40

"Looking forward to the next draw!"

UK National Lottery Lotto - Nov 28, 2012

Winning Numbers: 14, 28, 37, 38, 45, 48 + 18

Lotto winner for UK National Lottery Lotto

Lotto winner for Indiana Hoosier Lotto

"This is a good start..."

USA Indiana Hoosier Lotto - Nov 28, 2012

Winning Numbers: 02, 03, 10, 13, 17, 46

"This software is unbelievable!"

EuroMillions - Nov 23, 2012

Winning Numbers: 01, 09, 11, 20, 40 + 01, 05

Lotto winner for EuroMillions

Lotto winner for California SuperLotto Plus

"Easy to use and easy to win!"

USA California SuperLotto Plus - Nov 10, 2012

Winning Numbers: 12, 14, 22, 32, 46 + 24

"If you are still buying QuickPick, I would seriously suggest that you stop throwing away your money and start playing using magayo Lotto instead!"

Australia Oz Lotto - Nov 6, 2012

Winning Numbers: 02, 07, 08, 13, 15, 29, 43 + 20, 21

Lotto winner for Australia Oz Lotto

Lotto winner for Canada Lotto 6/49

"Believe it or not, this is the first time I have won something and I have to thank magayo Lotto!"

Canada Lotto 6/49 - Oct 24, 2012

Winning Numbers: 09, 10, 11, 24, 34, 42 + 05

"I have tried many other software before but did not win anything. magayo Lotto is different!"

Canada Lotto Max - Sep 7, 2012

Winning Numbers: 11, 14, 18, 20, 37, 41, 46, + 08

Lotto winner for Canada Lotto Max

Lotto winner for USA Mega Millions

"This software is truly AWESOME!"

USA Mega Millions - Sep 4, 2012

Winning Numbers: 16, 32, 39, 41, 53 + 16

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Play intelligently with magayo Lotto software...

... to improve your chances of winning!

For any Lotto, Powerball, Thunderball and Toto games

Our Lotto software is FREE and it does not expire. It is also 100% safe and clean with no virus, no adware and no spyware.

See the winning tickets of magayo Lotto users!
See the awards for magayo Lotto software!
Why choose our lottery software?

magayo Lotto software reviews with real Lotto winners!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

magayo.com is verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page