Croatia Loto 6/45 Results

Croatia Loto 6/45 Results

Latest Loto 6/45 results

Apr 24, 2016 (Sun)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
dopunski broj dopunski broj

See the historical Loto 6/45 results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Learn more »

Recent Loto 6/45 Winning Numbers

Apr 17, 2016 (Sun)
02   08   09   15   37   41   
dopunski broj   13

Apr 10, 2016 (Sun)
16   22   29   32   33   45   
dopunski broj   28

Apr 03, 2016 (Sun)
07   15   22   32   36   44   
dopunski broj   42

Mar 27, 2016 (Sun)
07   19   29   30   33   45   
dopunski broj   42

Mar 20, 2016 (Sun)
07   18   22   27   43   44   
dopunski broj   08

Mar 13, 2016 (Sun)
13   14   20   35   37   41   
dopunski broj   06

Mar 06, 2016 (Sun)
12   25   29   33   36   40   
dopunski broj   10

Feb 28, 2016 (Sun)
11   18   26   40   41   43   
dopunski broj   39

Feb 21, 2016 (Sun)
09   20   26   27   29   45   
dopunski broj   44

Feb 14, 2016 (Sun)
05   11   30   34   42   44   
dopunski broj   24

Feb 07, 2016 (Sun)
05   19   30   37   40   43   
dopunski broj   29

Jan 31, 2016 (Sun)
09   19   20   22   27   33   
dopunski broj   26

Jan 24, 2016 (Sun)
02   05   27   37   40   43   
dopunski broj   23

Jan 17, 2016 (Sun)
02   09   20   35   36   37   
dopunski broj   38

Jan 10, 2016 (Sun)
01   03   13   15   27   45   
dopunski broj   22

Jan 03, 2016 (Sun)
07   09   14   15   22   36   
dopunski broj   16

Dec 27, 2015 (Sun)
04   07   09   12   15   37   
dopunski broj   36

Dec 20, 2015 (Sun)
04   10   20   27   36   42   
dopunski broj   31

Dec 13, 2015 (Sun)
10   15   26   29   37   38   
dopunski broj   33

Dec 06, 2015 (Sun)
01   03   07   17   19   26   
dopunski broj   12

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Get Croatia Loto 6/45 results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

Downloads in magayo.com are verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

magayo.com is verified safe by AVG Threat Labs

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page