Florida Lotto Results

Florida Lotto Results

Latest Florida Lotto results

Sep 02, 2015 (Wed)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball

Next Florida Lotto Jackpot
Sep 05, 2015 (Sat)

$5,000,000

See the historical Florida Lotto results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Learn more »

Recent Florida Lotto Winning Numbers

Aug 29, 2015 (Sat)
05   07   13   16   30   41

Aug 26, 2015 (Wed)
03   08   11   23   40   43

Aug 22, 2015 (Sat)
16   26   29   39   45   46

Aug 19, 2015 (Wed)
10   29   39   40   41   52

Aug 15, 2015 (Sat)
01   23   24   35   39   49

Aug 12, 2015 (Wed)
15   21   23   25   34   42

Aug 08, 2015 (Sat)
05   24   30   33   37   51

Aug 05, 2015 (Wed)
01   22   25   27   48   52

Aug 01, 2015 (Sat)
03   14   18   19   29   34

Jul 29, 2015 (Wed)
04   16   21   26   41   52

Jul 25, 2015 (Sat)
03   04   09   22   36   41

Jul 22, 2015 (Wed)
10   26   29   38   42   46

Jul 18, 2015 (Sat)
08   10   18   26   40   49

Jul 15, 2015 (Wed)
08   15   23   28   46   53

Jul 11, 2015 (Sat)
02   10   17   30   37   39

Jul 08, 2015 (Wed)
16   19   20   23   38   39

Jul 04, 2015 (Sat)
14   16   21   28   34   43

Jul 01, 2015 (Wed)
11   18   20   30   44   48

Jun 27, 2015 (Sat)
06   14   21   29   30   48

Jun 24, 2015 (Wed)
18   46   47   48   51   53

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Get Florida Lotto results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

Downloads in magayo.com are verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

magayo.com is verified safe by AVG Threat Labs

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page