France FDJ Loto Results

France FDJ Loto Results

Latest Loto results

Jul 29, 2015 (Wed)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Numéros Chance Numéros Chance

See the historical FDJ Loto results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Learn more »

Recent Loto Winning Numbers

Jul 27, 2015 (Mon)
06   14   28   37   41   
Numéros Chance   05

Jul 25, 2015 (Sat)
05   07   10   13   43   
Numéros Chance   04

Jul 22, 2015 (Wed)
24   30   31   33   36   
Numéros Chance   01

Jul 20, 2015 (Mon)
02   17   24   29   31   
Numéros Chance   01

Jul 18, 2015 (Sat)
18   35   37   41   45   
Numéros Chance   03

Jul 15, 2015 (Wed)
02   14   30   43   46   
Numéros Chance   08

Jul 13, 2015 (Mon)
22   29   31   37   39   
Numéros Chance   08

Jul 11, 2015 (Sat)
04   14   23   26   36   
Numéros Chance   01

Jul 08, 2015 (Wed)
05   20   32   39   42   
Numéros Chance   07

Jul 06, 2015 (Mon)
12   17   35   36   43   
Numéros Chance   03

Jul 04, 2015 (Sat)
04   29   38   40   49   
Numéros Chance   03

Jul 01, 2015 (Wed)
05   18   19   38   49   
Numéros Chance   10

Jun 29, 2015 (Mon)
02   12   14   16   42   
Numéros Chance   07

Jun 27, 2015 (Sat)
14   29   40   42   47   
Numéros Chance   04

Jun 24, 2015 (Wed)
25   29   38   41   49   
Numéros Chance   02

Jun 22, 2015 (Mon)
24   35   37   38   43   
Numéros Chance   02

Jun 20, 2015 (Sat)
03   08   13   32   37   
Numéros Chance   04

Jun 17, 2015 (Wed)
26   30   41   44   48   
Numéros Chance   01

Jun 15, 2015 (Mon)
16   19   22   35   37   
Numéros Chance   02

Jun 13, 2015 (Sat)
11   15   16   29   46   
Numéros Chance   04

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Get France FDJ Loto results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

magayo.com is verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page