Japan Takarakuji Loto 6 Results

Japan Takarakuji Loto 6 Results

Latest Takarakuji Loto 6 results

May 02, 2016 (Mon)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus Bonus

See the historical Takarakuji Loto 6 results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Learn more »

Recent Takarakuji Loto 6 Winning Numbers

Apr 28, 2016 (Thu)
02   11   29   36   40   42   
Bonus   17

Apr 25, 2016 (Mon)
11   13   27   37   41   42   
Bonus   40

Apr 21, 2016 (Thu)
04   13   18   27   30   39   
Bonus   34

Apr 18, 2016 (Mon)
06   12   13   34   38   42   
Bonus   41

Apr 14, 2016 (Thu)
02   07   28   39   42   43   
Bonus   41

Apr 11, 2016 (Mon)
01   12   14   16   20   29   
Bonus   04

Apr 07, 2016 (Thu)
05   10   16   17   32   37   
Bonus   36

Apr 04, 2016 (Mon)
08   26   27   29   35   43   
Bonus   06

Mar 31, 2016 (Thu)
11   12   17   23   29   43   
Bonus   37

Mar 28, 2016 (Mon)
02   11   19   21   28   38   
Bonus   25

Mar 24, 2016 (Thu)
14   16   19   29   32   37   
Bonus   24

Mar 21, 2016 (Mon)
05   11   20   25   26   32   
Bonus   06

Mar 17, 2016 (Thu)
07   09   10   19   28   33   
Bonus   36

Mar 14, 2016 (Mon)
04   11   23   27   35   42   
Bonus   15

Mar 10, 2016 (Thu)
06   26   34   37   42   43   
Bonus   13

Mar 07, 2016 (Mon)
05   13   20   28   30   32   
Bonus   16

Mar 03, 2016 (Thu)
03   08   14   28   31   43   
Bonus   35

Feb 29, 2016 (Mon)
03   06   15   23   24   31   
Bonus   11

Feb 25, 2016 (Thu)
26   27   30   31   34   40   
Bonus   20

Feb 22, 2016 (Mon)
05   09   13   31   32   35   
Bonus   26

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Get Japan Takarakuji Loto 6 results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

Downloads in magayo.com are verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

magayo.com is verified safe by AVG Threat Labs

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page