Japan Takarakuji Loto 6 Results

Japan Takarakuji Loto 6 Results

Latest Takarakuji Loto 6 results

Aug 25, 2016 (Thu)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus Bonus

See the historical Takarakuji Loto 6 results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Learn more »

Recent Takarakuji Loto 6 Winning Numbers

Aug 22, 2016 (Mon)
06   08   12   17   18   24   
Bonus   35

Aug 18, 2016 (Thu)
01   19   31   33   35   43   
Bonus   29

Aug 15, 2016 (Mon)
01   05   08   14   19   21   
Bonus   04

Aug 11, 2016 (Thu)
06   19   21   31   38   41   
Bonus   40

Aug 08, 2016 (Mon)
03   06   15   18   23   27   
Bonus   38

Aug 04, 2016 (Thu)
06   07   20   24   28   43   
Bonus   11

Aug 01, 2016 (Mon)
04   19   26   40   42   43   
Bonus   09

Jul 28, 2016 (Thu)
02   11   18   27   30   33   
Bonus   14

Jul 25, 2016 (Mon)
21   22   24   26   28   30   
Bonus   38

Jul 21, 2016 (Thu)
03   10   15   22   27   40   
Bonus   23

Jul 18, 2016 (Mon)
05   17   19   22   41   42   
Bonus   04

Jul 14, 2016 (Thu)
05   08   16   24   32   33   
Bonus   22

Jul 11, 2016 (Mon)
10   13   26   27   30   36   
Bonus   06

Jul 07, 2016 (Thu)
03   07   09   31   38   43   
Bonus   29

Jul 04, 2016 (Mon)
03   20   21   30   34   35   
Bonus   23

Jun 30, 2016 (Thu)
01   07   20   28   34   38   
Bonus   16

Jun 27, 2016 (Mon)
10   13   15   18   25   38   
Bonus   20

Jun 23, 2016 (Thu)
09   12   19   21   39   40   
Bonus   16

Jun 20, 2016 (Mon)
06   08   13   17   18   20   
Bonus   28

Jun 16, 2016 (Thu)
06   15   16   19   38   41   
Bonus   23

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display Takarakuji Loto 6 results in your blog, easily integrate our Takarakuji Loto 6 results in your application or simply display our Takarakuji Loto 6 results image feeds on your website!
Latest Takarakuji Loto 6 results

Get Japan Takarakuji Loto 6 results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

Downloads in magayo.com are verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

magayo.com is verified safe by AVG Threat Labs

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page