Japan Takarakuji Loto 6 Results

Japan Takarakuji Loto 6 Results

Latest Takarakuji Loto 6 results

Feb 08, 2016 (Mon)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus Bonus

See the historical Takarakuji Loto 6 results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Learn more »

Recent Takarakuji Loto 6 Winning Numbers

Feb 04, 2016 (Thu)
04   10   11   12   18   25   
Bonus   36

Feb 01, 2016 (Mon)
14   22   27   29   33   37   
Bonus   24

Jan 28, 2016 (Thu)
07   13   15   21   23   34   
Bonus   12

Jan 25, 2016 (Mon)
06   09   20   34   37   41   
Bonus   25

Jan 21, 2016 (Thu)
03   07   24   25   27   39   
Bonus   20

Jan 18, 2016 (Mon)
01   03   12   13   21   32   
Bonus   41

Jan 14, 2016 (Thu)
02   08   17   27   30   31   
Bonus   13

Jan 11, 2016 (Mon)
09   15   17   19   27   33   
Bonus   40

Jan 07, 2016 (Thu)
14   20   24   25   31   32   
Bonus   29

Jan 04, 2016 (Mon)
01   15   21   24   37   41   
Bonus   07

Dec 28, 2015 (Mon)
11   20   21   30   36   43   
Bonus   17

Dec 24, 2015 (Thu)
02   04   07   22   32   35   
Bonus   01

Dec 21, 2015 (Mon)
04   09   17   20   23   42   
Bonus   19

Dec 17, 2015 (Thu)
05   13   22   31   37   39   
Bonus   04

Dec 14, 2015 (Mon)
07   10   18   21   28   36   
Bonus   40

Dec 10, 2015 (Thu)
13   16   17   19   20   38   
Bonus   18

Dec 07, 2015 (Mon)
01   08   11   17   22   26   
Bonus   31

Dec 03, 2015 (Thu)
10   17   20   21   36   43   
Bonus   34

Nov 30, 2015 (Mon)
02   04   05   20   37   43   
Bonus   32

Nov 26, 2015 (Thu)
09   17   24   25   33   40   
Bonus   43

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Get Japan Takarakuji Loto 6 results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

Downloads in magayo.com are verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

magayo.com is verified safe by AVG Threat Labs

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page