Spain La Primitiva Results

Spain La Primitiva Results

Latest La Primitiva results

Sep 03, 2015 (Thu)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Complementario Complementario

See the historical La Primitiva results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Learn more »

Recent La Primitiva Winning Numbers

Aug 29, 2015 (Sat)
01   06   41   47   48   49   
Complementario   45

Aug 27, 2015 (Thu)
08   13   24   32   39   42   
Complementario   18

Aug 22, 2015 (Sat)
01   16   25   28   33   38   
Complementario   27

Aug 20, 2015 (Thu)
03   10   12   23   35   39   
Complementario   43

Aug 15, 2015 (Sat)
12   19   24   39   40   42   
Complementario   44

Aug 13, 2015 (Thu)
11   19   25   26   29   30   
Complementario   03

Aug 08, 2015 (Sat)
03   09   13   15   25   28   
Complementario   21

Aug 06, 2015 (Thu)
10   14   17   33   39   46   
Complementario   03

Aug 01, 2015 (Sat)
01   09   16   20   28   31   
Complementario   25

Jul 30, 2015 (Thu)
04   08   13   19   32   46   
Complementario   43

Jul 25, 2015 (Sat)
04   06   12   16   25   43   
Complementario   18

Jul 23, 2015 (Thu)
12   20   28   36   39   45   
Complementario   31

Jul 18, 2015 (Sat)
01   24   30   41   45   46   
Complementario   20

Jul 16, 2015 (Thu)
02   03   04   07   21   38   
Complementario   24

Jul 11, 2015 (Sat)
12   20   22   23   30   44   
Complementario   11

Jul 09, 2015 (Thu)
06   07   14   15   25   43   
Complementario   12

Jul 04, 2015 (Sat)
18   19   28   45   46   49   
Complementario   35

Jul 02, 2015 (Thu)
18   21   32   36   45   46   
Complementario   25

Jun 27, 2015 (Sat)
01   08   10   16   26   32   
Complementario   15

Jun 25, 2015 (Thu)
01   02   07   08   11   42   
Complementario   32

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Get Spain La Primitiva results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

Downloads in magayo.com are verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

magayo.com is verified safe by AVG Threat Labs

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page