Spain La Primitiva Results

Spain La Primitiva Results

Latest La Primitiva results

Aug 25, 2016 (Thu)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Complementario Complementario

See the historical La Primitiva results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Learn more »

Recent La Primitiva Winning Numbers

Aug 20, 2016 (Sat)
02   11   17   26   34   40   
Complementario   22

Aug 18, 2016 (Thu)
09   14   22   33   37   39   
Complementario   46

Aug 13, 2016 (Sat)
10   13   24   33   40   45   
Complementario   32

Aug 11, 2016 (Thu)
11   13   20   31   34   40   
Complementario   24

Aug 06, 2016 (Sat)
12   17   30   39   43   47   
Complementario   32

Aug 04, 2016 (Thu)
05   08   12   14   21   28   
Complementario   27

Jul 30, 2016 (Sat)
11   24   28   30   32   34   
Complementario   25

Jul 28, 2016 (Thu)
02   06   10   20   38   40   
Complementario   45

Jul 23, 2016 (Sat)
06   11   12   25   36   46   
Complementario   20

Jul 21, 2016 (Thu)
04   05   22   36   42   47   
Complementario   06

Jul 16, 2016 (Sat)
12   16   28   32   43   45   
Complementario   19

Jul 14, 2016 (Thu)
03   10   17   26   36   41   
Complementario   11

Jul 09, 2016 (Sat)
04   05   37   40   41   45   
Complementario   13

Jul 07, 2016 (Thu)
07   15   20   23   29   34   
Complementario   04

Jul 02, 2016 (Sat)
04   14   15   16   18   40   
Complementario   30

Jun 30, 2016 (Thu)
01   06   30   31   41   43   
Complementario   33

Jun 25, 2016 (Sat)
06   19   21   22   34   37   
Complementario   16

Jun 23, 2016 (Thu)
09   16   20   21   33   41   
Complementario   26

Jun 18, 2016 (Sat)
02   10   14   16   27   44   
Complementario   24

Jun 16, 2016 (Thu)
08   09   15   19   21   49   
Complementario   44

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display La Primitiva results in your blog, easily integrate our La Primitiva results in your application or simply display our La Primitiva results image feeds on your website!
Latest La Primitiva results

Get Spain La Primitiva results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

Downloads in magayo.com are verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

magayo.com is verified safe by AVG Threat Labs

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page