Turkey Süper Loto Results

Turkey Süper Loto Results

Latest Süper Loto results

Apr 28, 2016 (Thu)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball

See the historical Süper Loto results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Learn more »

Recent Süper Loto Winning Numbers

Apr 21, 2016 (Thu)
03   06   11   28   30   33

Apr 14, 2016 (Thu)
04   06   19   31   35   46

Apr 07, 2016 (Thu)
09   20   23   27   29   37

Mar 31, 2016 (Thu)
02   06   18   36   46   53

Mar 24, 2016 (Thu)
17   20   32   34   50   53

Mar 17, 2016 (Thu)
05   25   30   32   36   40

Mar 10, 2016 (Thu)
11   30   38   45   47   48

Mar 03, 2016 (Thu)
01   03   22   37   39   45

Feb 25, 2016 (Thu)
01   18   33   39   44   53

Feb 18, 2016 (Thu)
02   03   11   34   40   43

Feb 11, 2016 (Thu)
18   27   33   38   43   53

Feb 04, 2016 (Thu)
10   12   15   18   29   47

Jan 28, 2016 (Thu)
04   09   13   14   29   49

Jan 21, 2016 (Thu)
08   17   18   49   50   53

Jan 14, 2016 (Thu)
01   07   10   14   20   27

Jan 07, 2016 (Thu)
08   09   42   43   45   53

Dec 31, 2015 (Thu)
03   11   36   40   41   42

Dec 24, 2015 (Thu)
07   10   24   28   52   54

Dec 17, 2015 (Thu)
01   02   15   22   37   49

Dec 10, 2015 (Thu)
11   12   17   37   47   52

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Get Turkey Süper Loto results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

Downloads in magayo.com are verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

magayo.com is verified safe by AVG Threat Labs

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page