Australia Tattslotto Results

Australia Tattslotto Results

Latest Tattslotto results

Apr 30, 2016 (Sat)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Supplementary SupplementarySupplementary

Next Tattslotto Jackpot
May 07, 2016 (Sat)

$21,000,000

See the historical Tattslotto results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Learn more »

Recent Tattslotto Winning Numbers

Apr 23, 2016 (Sat)
03   10   27   32   34   36   
Supplementary   20   26

Apr 16, 2016 (Sat)
01   03   11   29   36   42   
Supplementary   26   33

Apr 09, 2016 (Sat)
03   06   18   21   23   41   
Supplementary   16   30

Apr 02, 2016 (Sat)
07   11   12   23   29   36   
Supplementary   09   33

Mar 26, 2016 (Sat)
05   09   17   24   32   43   
Supplementary   21   31

Mar 19, 2016 (Sat)
08   10   16   24   28   31   
Supplementary   02   04

Mar 12, 2016 (Sat)
01   03   08   16   28   37   
Supplementary   05   30

Mar 05, 2016 (Sat)
02   11   20   26   39   45   
Supplementary   19   33

Feb 27, 2016 (Sat)
03   05   18   21   22   38   
Supplementary   27   45

Feb 20, 2016 (Sat)
05   17   22   26   30   42   
Supplementary   19   36

Feb 13, 2016 (Sat)
02   08   25   27   28   43   
Supplementary   06   32

Feb 06, 2016 (Sat)
04   26   33   39   40   43   
Supplementary   32   41

Jan 30, 2016 (Sat)
05   20   25   28   29   45   
Supplementary   21   30

Jan 23, 2016 (Sat)
20   24   33   41   44   45   
Supplementary   12   29

Jan 16, 2016 (Sat)
01   03   11   13   22   24   
Supplementary   29   30

Jan 09, 2016 (Sat)
02   18   20   25   30   36   
Supplementary   05   11

Jan 02, 2016 (Sat)
03   10   31   40   44   45   
Supplementary   37   38

Dec 26, 2015 (Sat)
05   09   25   34   35   36   
Supplementary   29   42

Dec 19, 2015 (Sat)
03   06   11   24   33   34   
Supplementary   01   04

Dec 12, 2015 (Sat)
06   07   08   11   31   40   
Supplementary   22   30

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Get Australia Tattslotto results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

Downloads in magayo.com are verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

magayo.com is verified safe by AVG Threat Labs

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page