Germany Lotto 6aus49 Results

Germany Lotto 6aus49 Results

Latest Lotto 6aus49 results

Feb 06, 2016 (Sat)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Superzahl Superzahl

See the historical Lotto 6aus49 results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Learn more »

Recent Lotto 6aus49 Winning Numbers

Feb 03, 2016 (Wed)
10   18   19   31   33   47   
Superzahl   08

Jan 30, 2016 (Sat)
18   23   33   34   40   48   
Superzahl   09

Jan 27, 2016 (Wed)
12   14   16   19   29   47   
Superzahl   03

Jan 23, 2016 (Sat)
02   16   25   26   27   40   
Superzahl   00

Jan 20, 2016 (Wed)
07   12   14   15   19   46   
Superzahl   03

Jan 16, 2016 (Sat)
09   21   23   31   34   39   
Superzahl   08

Jan 13, 2016 (Wed)
14   18   19   25   35   46   
Superzahl   00

Jan 09, 2016 (Sat)
10   13   31   34   46   48   
Superzahl   06

Jan 06, 2016 (Wed)
03   12   27   36   42   45   
Superzahl   00

Jan 02, 2016 (Sat)
01   23   30   35   43   47   
Superzahl   08

Dec 30, 2015 (Wed)
08   14   17   26   27   45   
Superzahl   04

Dec 26, 2015 (Sat)
09   15   19   22   40   41   
Superzahl   05

Dec 23, 2015 (Wed)
13   18   21   32   34   47   
Superzahl   08

Dec 19, 2015 (Sat)
01   07   10   22   33   46   
Superzahl   01

Dec 16, 2015 (Wed)
09   13   21   24   27   36   
Superzahl   03

Dec 12, 2015 (Sat)
01   03   06   24   31   43   
Superzahl   06

Dec 09, 2015 (Wed)
03   30   32   37   44   48   
Superzahl   04

Dec 05, 2015 (Sat)
06   12   29   35   42   47   
Superzahl   07

Dec 02, 2015 (Wed)
03   10   12   26   31   44   
Superzahl   08

Nov 28, 2015 (Sat)
03   06   10   24   37   47   
Superzahl   01

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Get Germany Lotto 6aus49 results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

Downloads in magayo.com are verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

magayo.com is verified safe by AVG Threat Labs

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page