Germany Lotto 6aus49 Results

Germany Lotto 6aus49 Results

Latest Lotto 6aus49 results

Jul 23, 2016 (Sat)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Superzahl Superzahl

See the historical Lotto 6aus49 results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Learn more »

Recent Lotto 6aus49 Winning Numbers

Jul 20, 2016 (Wed)
01   18   20   28   40   49   
Superzahl   05

Jul 16, 2016 (Sat)
01   18   22   30   34   44   
Superzahl   05

Jul 13, 2016 (Wed)
10   14   20   27   33   41   
Superzahl   07

Jul 09, 2016 (Sat)
01   34   37   40   44   49   
Superzahl   07

Jul 06, 2016 (Wed)
04   16   18   37   38   42   
Superzahl   00

Jul 02, 2016 (Sat)
04   06   08   15   26   30   
Superzahl   09

Jun 29, 2016 (Wed)
04   05   28   32   44   49   
Superzahl   04

Jun 25, 2016 (Sat)
02   06   10   11   34   44   
Superzahl   03

Jun 22, 2016 (Wed)
08   19   35   40   41   43   
Superzahl   08

Jun 18, 2016 (Sat)
02   08   12   17   19   27   
Superzahl   01

Jun 15, 2016 (Wed)
07   12   13   33   48   49   
Superzahl   07

Jun 11, 2016 (Sat)
06   13   21   27   38   45   
Superzahl   05

Jun 08, 2016 (Wed)
02   05   30   33   44   48   
Superzahl   06

Jun 04, 2016 (Sat)
05   06   22   31   35   42   
Superzahl   03

Jun 01, 2016 (Wed)
19   25   30   35   40   46   
Superzahl   02

May 28, 2016 (Sat)
05   09   17   24   39   45   
Superzahl   03

May 25, 2016 (Wed)
06   09   10   21   30   36   
Superzahl   06

May 21, 2016 (Sat)
02   05   29   46   47   48   
Superzahl   04

May 18, 2016 (Wed)
10   13   19   26   31   41   
Superzahl   04

May 14, 2016 (Sat)
05   13   15   26   30   44   
Superzahl   09

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Get Germany Lotto 6aus49 results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

Downloads in magayo.com are verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

magayo.com is verified safe by AVG Threat Labs

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page