Iceland Viking Lotto Results

Iceland Viking Lotto Results

Latest Viking Lotto results

Feb 03, 2016 (Wed)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus BonusBonus

See the historical Viking Lotto results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Learn more »

Recent Viking Lotto Winning Numbers

Jan 27, 2016 (Wed)
11   27   29   33   40   41   
Bonus   21   42

Jan 20, 2016 (Wed)
01   02   20   25   31   34   
Bonus   09   30

Jan 13, 2016 (Wed)
05   06   13   18   19   33   
Bonus   01   17

Jan 06, 2016 (Wed)
04   29   32   35   36   47   
Bonus   10   30

Dec 30, 2015 (Wed)
09   16   24   39   43   47   
Bonus   01   44

Dec 23, 2015 (Wed)
07   09   20   22   27   30   
Bonus   11   23

Dec 16, 2015 (Wed)
15   32   40   43   45   46   
Bonus   05   36

Dec 09, 2015 (Wed)
05   14   23   25   32   45   
Bonus   09   43

Dec 02, 2015 (Wed)
04   07   10   41   42   44   
Bonus   20   43

Nov 25, 2015 (Wed)
03   04   14   17   22   35   
Bonus   34   38

Nov 18, 2015 (Wed)
11   18   22   24   39   46   
Bonus   31   41

Nov 11, 2015 (Wed)
08   18   19   39   41   44   
Bonus   06   10

Nov 04, 2015 (Wed)
03   10   12   20   27   43   
Bonus   16   18

Oct 28, 2015 (Wed)
01   13   22   41   42   43   
Bonus   10   20

Oct 21, 2015 (Wed)
12   17   30   32   41   42   
Bonus   33   46

Oct 14, 2015 (Wed)
05   07   27   41   46   47   
Bonus   08   09

Oct 07, 2015 (Wed)
03   05   24   25   30   31   
Bonus   27   44

Sep 30, 2015 (Wed)
01   07   17   28   33   46   
Bonus   02   22

Sep 23, 2015 (Wed)
05   07   10   13   31   34   
Bonus   04   28

Sep 16, 2015 (Wed)
01   04   14   21   24   46   
Bonus   31   33

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Get Iceland Viking Lotto results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

Downloads in magayo.com are verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

magayo.com is verified safe by AVG Threat Labs

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page