本物の宝くじソフトウェアのレビュー

magayo Lottoソフトウェアのレビューとお客様の声

多くの宝くじソフトウェアサイトでは、ロトの当選者が顧客からの引用とコメントを獲得していると主張しています。ただし、決定的な証拠は提供されていません。

私たちは違います。 宝くじソフトウェアのレビューでユーザーの当選した宝くじを公開します!

当選チケットのスキャンされたコピーまたは写真をmagayo.comでサポートに送信して、magayo Lottoの当選をお伝えください。当選チケットがここに公開された場合、PayPalを介して$20の現金を受け取ることができます。

お客様のプライバシーは尊重され、個人を特定できる情報を公開または共有することはありませんのでご安心ください。

ジャックポット宝くじ当選者

ドミニカ Play 4 当選ジャックポット宝くじ

"Thanks for your amazing software!"

ドミニカ Play 4 - 2020-09-07

当選番号: 04, 08, 10, 19

ジャックポット宝くじ当選者

メキシコチスパソ当選ジャックポット宝くじ

"Estuve jugando con las recomendaciones del análisis del programa hasta encontrar una recomendación de 23 números, estos los jugué en una rueda 2/2 y me dio un primer lugar. Gracias."

「私は推薦をしました...そして私は一等賞を獲得しました!」


メキシコ Chispazo - 2017-03-04

当選番号: 02, 10, 20, 25, 27

magayo Lottoを今すぐダウンロード!

Swiss Lotto 宝くじ当選者

"Ismét nagyon köszönöm. A program szuper, működik!!"

(本当にありがとうございました。 プログラムは素晴らしいです、それはうまくいきます!)

Swiss Lotto - 2020-08-22

当選番号: 04, 07, 09, 12, 16, 35 + 05

オーストラリア Powerball 宝くじ当選者

"Hello, the first time I used your software I won playing Australian Powerball."

オーストラリア Powerball - 2020-08-06

当選番号: 05, 07, 14, 18, 23, 27, 33 + 07

Cash4Life 宝くじ当選者

"Thank you! Not jackpot, but wow, it's unbelievable. Thank you so much!"

アメリカ Cash4Life - 2020-06-07

当選番号: 01, 09, 12, 39, 51 + 01

Lotto Texas 宝くじ当選者

"Thanks for developing this software!"

アメリカ Lotto Texas - 2020-03-18

当選番号: 08, 17, 20, 29, 30, 39

Eurojackpot 宝くじ当選者

"Magayo software is amazing!"

Eurojackpot - 2020-03-13

当選番号: 01, 17, 29, 39, 42 + 07 08

マレーシア Magnum Life 宝くじ当選者

"Salute to the developer! Since I start using Magayo, I win almost every week!"

マレーシア Magnum Life - 2020-01-05

当選番号: 03, 04, 05, 07, 11, 23, 24, 26 + 06 31

ジンバブエ Bonus Lotto 宝くじ当選者

"Kudos to the developer!"

ジンバブエ Bonus Lotto - 2019-09-07

当選番号: 13, 21, 25, 28, 36, 42 + 24

オーストラリア Set for Life 宝くじ当選者

"It really helps to increase the probability of winning!"

オーストラリア Set for Life - 2019-05-12

当選番号: 06, 14, 18, 21, 30, 33, 34, 36 + 09 37

New York Take 5 宝くじ当選者

"Another 2nd Prize 4 out of 5 Take 5 win courtesy of Magayo Lotto Pro - the World Champion of Super Easy Lotto Winning Software!"

アメリカ New York Take 5 - 2019-03-01

当選番号: 01, 17, 20, 30, 36

Jersey Cash 5 tickets

"Won 4 out of 5 plus multiple winnings. Getting closer to the Jackpot! Magayo all the way!"

アメリカ New Jersey Cash 5 - 2018-05-06

当選番号: 09, 12, 17, 24, 38

California SuperLotto Plus tickets

"I want to share my 4 numbers win using MAGAYO! I got the feeling I will win the jackpot!"

アメリカ California SuperLotto Plus - 2018-04-25

当選番号: 08, 18, 20, 36, 45 + 21

アメリカ Texas Cash Five 宝くじ当選者

"I downloaded Magayo today and actually won! I NEVER win anything if it isn't a scratch off so I'm very pleased with these results!"

アメリカ Texas Cash Five - 2018-01-06

当選番号: 04, 20, 29, 31, 34

インド Jaldi 5 Lotto 宝くじ当選者

"Just joined your software last week and I have 2 winning tickets. Your software is awesome!"

インド Jaldi 5 Lotto - 2017-12-01

当選番号: 10, 12, 15, 20, 34

ポーランド Mini Lotto 宝くじ当選者

"It was so close! One more number and could be 150k PLN! Once again convinces you how powerful and useful magayo Lotto software is!"

ポーランド Mini Lotto - 2017-04-29

当選番号: 03, 06, 07, 28, 32

宝くじ当選者になることもできます!

magayo Lottoを今すぐダウンロード!

マレーシア Magnum Life 宝くじ当選者

"Holy cow! Unbelievable! Two consecutive wins and it's bigger prize than last round!"

マレーシア Magnum Life - 2019-11-09

当選番号: 03, 05, 10, 14, 16, 17, 23, 24 + 04 27

マレーシア Magnum Life 宝くじ当選者

"Thank you! Just purchased Pro version for a week!"

マレーシア Magnum Life - 2019-11-06

当選番号: 05, 12, 15, 22, 23, 26, 31, 32 + 28 30

New York Take 5 宝くじ当選者

"Magayo Lotto Pro makes BEATING THE ODDS SUPER EASY!!! Magayo gets a 10 Star Rating out of 5 Stars!"

アメリカ New York Take 5 - 2019-02-19

当選番号: 06, 25, 28, 32, 34

マレーシア Magnum Life 宝くじ当選者

"This software is truly awesome! I have to thank magayo Lotto!"

マレーシア Magnum Life - 2018-10-14

当選番号: 04, 06, 11, 19, 20, 23, 25, 32 + 03 34

Jersey Cash 5 tickets

"Won multiple tickets in New Jersey Cash 5 lottery. Magayo really works!"

アメリカ New Jersey Cash 5 - 2018-04-26

当選番号: 16, 31, 34, 35, 43

メキシコ Chispazo 宝くじ当選者

"Un programa muy útil para elegir los números y hacer buenas combinaciones."
(A very useful program to pick the numbers and make good combinations.)

メキシコ Chispazo - 2016-08-30

当選番号: 07, 10, 11, 13, 26

ニュージーランド Lotto 宝くじ当選者

"Just used your software for around 2 months!"

ニュージーランド Lotto - 2016-06-29

当選番号: 01, 06, 07, 25, 31, 32 + 35

ニュージーランド Lotto Powerball 宝くじ当選者

"Thank you for great software! First use, not a big win yet but have high hopes for the future."

ニュージーランド Lotto Powerball - 2016-06-15

当選番号: 08, 24, 28, 30, 32, 36 + 06 + Powerball 06

中国 Seven Lottery 宝くじ当選者

"谢谢瑪佳優这个软件让我中奖了!"
(Thank you, magayo software, for letting me win!)

中国 Seven Lottery - 2016-05-30

当選番号: 04, 05, 07, 13, 18, 20, 26 + 28

Sabah Lotto 宝くじ当選者

"The Pro version is a good investment!"

マレーシア Sabah Lotto - 2016-03-15

当選番号: 23, 25, 34, 38, 41, 44 + 40

シンガポール Toto 宝くじ当選者

"2 winning tickets! Simply amazing!"

シンガポール Toto - 2015-07-30

当選番号: 02, 10, 13, 21, 25, 49 + 07

イギリス Thunderball 宝くじ当選者

"I am impressed by the new possibilities of magayo Lotto!"

イギリス Thunderball - 2015-06-03

当選番号: 03, 16, 21, 28, 32 + 04

アメリカ New York Lotto 宝くじ当選者

"Incredible! And I can sense the big one coming with magayo Lotto!"

アメリカ New York Lotto - 2014-10-11

当選番号: 04, 28, 30, 32, 42, 46 + 12

オーストラリア Saturday Lotto 宝くじ当選者

"Truly great lottery software with excellent support!"

オーストラリア Saturday Lotto - 2014-07-19

当選番号: 04, 08, 13, 27, 28, 42, + 06, 26

アメリカ Louisiana Lotto 宝くじ当選者

"Thanks for a great program...it works!!!"

アメリカ Louisiana Lotto - 2014-07-26

当選番号: 05, 07, 09, 31, 35, 36

オーストリア Lotto 宝くじ当選者

"Step by step to the big prize!"

オーストリア Lotto - 2014-04-23

当選番号: 03, 05, 10, 13, 19, 39 + 33

カナダ Lotto 6/49 宝くじ当選者

"Brilliant and effective!"

カナダ Lotto 6/49 - 2014-03-26

当選番号: 02, 18, 35, 42, 45, 47 + 43

スペイン El Gordo 宝くじ当選者

"This software is very good!"

スペイン El Gordo - 2013-12-08

当選番号: 26, 33, 35, 38, 49 + 06

EuroJackpot 宝くじ当選者

"I have been playing regularly but did not win. Now with magayo, I start to win!"

EuroJackpot - 2013-10-25

当選番号: 09, 25, 39, 41, 46 + 02, 08

Powerball 宝くじ当選者

"Not the jackpot but still a win..."

アメリカ Powerball - 2013-09-18

当選番号: 07, 10, 22, 32, 35 + 19

フランス Loto 宝くじ当選者

"Mille mercis!"

フランス Loto - 2013-07-27

当選番号: 10, 29, 35, 37, 44 + 04

Hoosier Lotto 宝くじ当選者

"Thanks to magayo Lotto, it's a beautiful summer!"

アメリカ Indiana Hoosier Lotto - 2013-07-10

当選番号: 08, 17, 19, 24, 32, 43

スペイン La Primitiva 宝くじ当選者

"Muchas gracias!"

スペイン La Primitiva - 2013-04-18

当選番号: 06, 22, 29, 32, 38, 40 + 47

ブラジル Mega-Sena 宝くじ当選者

"I have won! Thank you very much!"

ブラジル Mega-Sena - 2013-04-06

当選番号: 01, 35, 39, 53, 55, 56

アメリカ Hot Lotto 宝くじ当選者

"A small win is still better than none!"

アメリカ Hot Lotto - 2013-02-13

当選番号: 26, 30, 31, 33, 34 + 08

New York Lotto 宝くじ当選者

"Thank you magayo! What a wonderful year this is going to be!"

アメリカ New York Lotto - 2013-01-23

当選番号: 07, 08, 12, 29, 43, 51 + 26

Florida Lotto 宝くじ当選者

"I have been using magayo Lotto for about a month and I have won!"

アメリカ Florida Lotto - 2012-12-15

当選番号: 13, 28, 30, 32, 38, 40

イギリス National Lottery Lotto 宝くじ当選者

"Looking forward to the next draw!"

イギリス National Lottery Lotto - 2012-11-28

当選番号: 14, 28, 37, 38, 45, 48 + 18

Indiana Hoosier Lotto 宝くじ当選者

"This is a good start..."

アメリカ Indiana Hoosier Lotto - 2012-11-28

当選番号: 02, 03, 10, 13, 17, 46

EuroMillions 宝くじ当選者

"This software is unbelievable!"

EuroMillions - 2012-11-23

当選番号: 01, 09, 11, 20, 40 + 01, 05

California SuperLotto Plus 宝くじ当選者

"Easy to use and easy to win!"

アメリカ California SuperLotto Plus - 2012-11-10

当選番号: 12, 14, 22, 32, 46 + 24

オーストラリア Oz Lotto 宝くじ当選者

"If you are still buying QuickPick, I would seriously suggest that you stop throwing away your money and start playing using magayo Lotto instead!"

オーストラリア Oz Lotto - 2012-11-06

当選番号: 02, 07, 08, 13, 15, 29, 43 + 20, 21

カナダ Lotto 6/49 宝くじ当選者

"Believe it or not, this is the first time I have won something and I have to thank magayo Lotto!"

カナダ Lotto 6/49 - 2012-10-24

当選番号: 09, 10, 11, 24, 34, 42 + 05

カナダ Lotto Max 宝くじ当選者

"I have tried many other software before but did not win anything. magayo Lotto is different!"

カナダ Lotto Max - 2012-09-07

当選番号: 11, 14, 18, 20, 37, 41, 46, + 08

アメリカ Mega Millions 宝くじ当選者

"This software is truly AWESOME!"

アメリカ Mega Millions - 2012-09-04

当選番号: 16, 32, 39, 41, 53 + 16

盲目的にプレイしないでください。今すぐmagayo Lottoソフトウェアでインテリジェントかつ責任を持ってプレイしてください!

magayo Lottoを今すぐダウンロード!

唯一の本物の宝くじソフトウェアのレビュー!

当社のWebサイトはGoogleセーフブラウジングによって安全であることが確認されています

当社のWebサイトはNorton Safe Webによって安全であることが確認されています

当社のWebサイトはMcAfee SiteAdvisorによって安全であることが確認されています

当社のWebサイトの評判もWebutationにより100/100と評価されています