真正彩票中奖赢家

用户见证和真正彩票中奖赢家

许多乐透软件自申明有许多赢家,只刊登所谓用户的评论,但却没有提供任何确凿的证据。

我们不同。我们只刊登瑪佳優乐透用户中奖的彩票!

如果您使用瑪佳優乐透而中奖,请扫描和发送您中奖的彩票给我们 (support at magayo.com)。如果您中奖的彩票刊登在本网页,我们将通过 PayPal 奖励您 美元 20

我们尊重您的隐私,绝对不刊登任何个人信息。

彩票大奖得主

多米尼加 Play 4 彩票大奖得主

"Thanks for your amazing software!"

多米尼加 Play 4 - 2020-09-07

开奖号码: 04, 08, 10, 19

彩票大奖得主

墨西哥 Chispazo 彩票大奖得主

"Estuve jugando con las recomendaciones del análisis del programa hasta encontrar una recomendación de 23 números, estos los jugué en una rueda 2/2 y me dio un primer lugar. Gracias."

(我跟随软件推荐的 23 个号码,利用中 2 保 2 的旋转矩阵而赢了一等奖!谢谢。)


墨西哥 Chispazo - 2017-03-04

开奖号码: 02, 10, 20, 25, 27

免费下载瑪佳優乐透软件

波兰 Mini Lotto 中奖的彩票

"I wanna thank you for your awesome software. Today I hit second prize!"

波兰 Mini Lotto - 2021-03-06
开奖号码: 04, 21, 25, 28, 36

美国 Louisiana Lotto 和 Easy 5 中奖的彩票

"You want to win at Lotto? Use this program. It works!"

美国 Louisiana Lotto - 2020-12-09
开奖号码: 03, 06, 18, 22, 23, 26

美国 Louisiana Easy 5 - 2020-12-09
开奖号码: 01, 05, 21, 29, 36

瑞士 Swiss Lotto 中奖的彩票

"Ismét nagyon köszönöm. A program szuper, működik!!"

(再一次非常感谢你。 你的超级软件的确有效!)

瑞士 Swiss Lotto - 2020-08-22

开奖号码: 04, 07, 09, 12, 16, 35 + 05

澳大利亚 Powerball 中奖的彩票

"Hello, the first time I used your software I won playing Australian Powerball."

澳大利亚 Powerball - 2020-08-06

开奖号码: 05, 07, 14, 18, 23, 27, 33 + 07

美国 Cash4Life 中奖的彩票

"Thank you! Not jackpot, but wow, it's unbelievable. Thank you so much!"

美国 Cash4Life - 2020-06-07

开奖号码: 01, 09, 12, 39, 51 + 01

美国 Lotto Texas 中奖的彩票

"Thanks for developing this software!"

美国 Lotto Texas - 2020-03-18

开奖号码: 08, 17, 20, 29, 30, 39

Eurojackpot 中奖的彩票

"Magayo software is amazing!"

Eurojackpot - 2020-03-13

开奖号码: 01, 17, 29, 39, 42 + 07 08

马来西亚万能天天彩中奖的彩票

"Salute to the developer! Since I start using Magayo, I win almost every week!"

马来西亚万能天天彩 - 2020-01-05

开奖号码: 03, 04, 05, 07, 11, 23, 24, 26 + 06 31

津巴布韦 Bonus Lotto 中奖的彩票

"Kudos to the developer!"

津巴布韦 Bonus Lotto - 2019-09-07

开奖号码: 13, 21, 25, 28, 36, 42 + 24

澳大利亚 Set for Life 中奖的彩票

"It really helps to increase the probability of winning!"

澳大利亚 Set for Life - 2019-05-12

开奖号码: 06, 14, 18, 21, 30, 33, 34, 36 + 09 37

美国 New York Take 5 中奖的彩票

"Another 2nd Prize 4 out of 5 Take 5 win courtesy of Magayo Lotto Pro - the World Champion of Super Easy Lotto Winning Software!"

美国 New York Take 5 - 2019-03-01

开奖号码: 01, 17, 20, 30, 36

美国 New Jersey Cash 5 中奖的彩票

"Won 4 out of 5 plus multiple winnings. Getting closer to the Jackpot! Magayo all the way!"

美国 New Jersey Cash 5 - 2018-05-06

开奖号码: 09, 12, 17, 24, 38

美国 California SuperLotto Plus 中奖的彩票

"I want to share my 4 numbers win using MAGAYO! I got the feeling I will win the jackpot!"

美国 California SuperLotto Plus - 2018-04-25

开奖号码: 08, 18, 20, 36, 45 + 21

美国 Texas Cash Five 中奖的彩票

"I downloaded Magayo today and actually won! I NEVER win anything if it isn't a scratch off so I'm very pleased with these results!"

美国 Texas Cash Five - 2018-01-06

开奖号码: 04, 20, 29, 31, 34

印度 Jaldi 5 Lotto 中奖的彩票

"Just joined your software last week and I have 2 winning tickets. Your software is awesome!"

印度 Jaldi 5 Lotto - 2017-12-01

开奖号码: 10, 12, 15, 20, 34

波兰 Mini Lotto 中奖的彩票

"It was so close! One more number and could be 150k PLN! Once again convinces you how powerful and useful magayo Lotto software is!"

波兰 Mini Lotto - 2017-04-29

开奖号码: 03, 06, 07, 28, 32

你也可以成为彩票赢家!

免费下载瑪佳優乐透软件

马来西亚万能天天彩中奖的彩票

"Holy cow! Unbelievable! Two consecutive wins and it's bigger prize than last round!"

马来西亚万能天天彩 - 2019-11-09

开奖号码: 03, 05, 10, 14, 16, 17, 23, 24 + 04 27

马来西亚万能天天彩中奖的彩票

"Thank you! Just purchased Pro version for a week!"

马来西亚万能天天彩 - 2019-11-06

开奖号码: 05, 12, 15, 22, 23, 26, 31, 32 + 28 30

美国 New York Take 5 中奖的彩票

"Magayo Lotto Pro makes BEATING THE ODDS SUPER EASY!!! Magayo gets a 10 Star Rating out of 5 Stars!"

美国 New York Take 5 - 2019-02-19

开奖号码: 06, 25, 28, 32, 34

马来西亚万能天天彩中奖的彩票

"This software is truly awesome! I have to thank magayo Lotto!"

马来西亚万能天天彩 - 2018-10-14

开奖号码: 04, 06, 11, 19, 20, 23, 25, 32 + 03 34

美国 New Jersey Cash 5 中奖的彩票

"Won multiple tickets in New Jersey Cash 5 lottery. Magayo really works!"

美国 New Jersey Cash 5 - 2018-04-26

开奖号码: 16, 31, 34, 35, 43

墨西哥 Chispazo 中奖的彩票

"Un programa muy útil para elegir los números y hacer buenas combinaciones."
(A very useful program to pick the numbers and make good combinations.)

墨西哥 Chispazo - 2016-08-30

开奖号码: 07, 10, 11, 13, 26

新西兰 Lotto 中奖的彩票

"Just used your software for around 2 months!"

新西兰 Lotto - 2016-06-29

开奖号码: 01, 06, 07, 25, 31, 32 + 35

新西兰 Lotto Powerball 中奖的彩票

"Thank you for great software! First use, not a big win yet but have high hopes for the future."

新西兰 Lotto Powerball - 2016-06-15

开奖号码: 08, 24, 28, 30, 32, 36 + 06 + Powerball 06

中国七乐彩中奖的彩票

"谢谢瑪佳優这个软件让我中奖了!"

中国七乐彩 - 2016-05-30

开奖号码: 04, 05, 07, 13, 18, 20, 26 + 28

马来西亚沙巴樂多中奖的彩票

"The Pro version is a good investment!"

马来西亚沙巴樂多 - 2016-03-15

开奖号码: 23, 25, 34, 38, 41, 44 + 40

新加坡多多六合彩中奖的彩票

"2 winning tickets! Simply amazing!"

新加坡多多六合彩 - 2015-07-30

开奖号码: 02, 10, 13, 21, 25, 49 + 07

英国彩票在线帐户 Thunderball 中奖的彩票

"I am impressed by the new possibilities of magayo Lotto!"

英国 Thunderball - 2015-06-03

开奖号码: 03, 16, 21, 28, 32 + 04

美国 New York Lotto 中奖的彩票

"Incredible! And I can sense the big one coming with magayo Lotto!"

美国 New York Lotto - 2014-10-11

开奖号码: 04, 28, 30, 32, 42, 46 + 12

澳大利亚 Saturday Lotto 中奖的彩票

"Truly great lottery software with excellent support!"

澳大利亚 Saturday Lotto - 2014-07-19

开奖号码: 04, 08, 13, 27, 28, 42, + 06, 26

美国 Louisiana Lotto 中奖的彩票

"Thanks for a great program...it works!!!"

美国 Louisiana Lotto - 2014-07-26

开奖号码: 05, 07, 09, 31, 35, 36

奥地利 Lotto 中奖的彩票

"Step by step to the big prize!"

奥地利 Lotto - 2014-04-23

开奖号码: 03, 05, 10, 13, 19, 39 + 33

加拿大 Lotto 6/49 中奖的彩票

"Brilliant and effective!"

加拿大 Lotto 6/49 - 2014-03-26

开奖号码: 02, 18, 35, 42, 45, 47 + 43

西班牙 El Gordo 中奖的彩票

"This software is very good!"

西班牙 El Gordo - 2013-12-08

开奖号码: 26, 33, 35, 38, 49 + 06

EuroJackpot 中奖的彩票

"I have been playing regularly but did not win. Now with magayo, I start to win!"

EuroJackpot - 2013-10-25

开奖号码: 09, 25, 39, 41, 46 + 02, 08

美国 Powerball 中奖的彩票

"Not the jackpot but still a win..."

美国 Powerball - 2013-09-18

开奖号码: 07, 10, 22, 32, 35 + 19

法国 Loto 中奖的彩票

"Mille mercis!"

法国 Loto - 2013-07-27

开奖号码: 10, 29, 35, 37, 44 + 04

美国 Hoosier Lotto 中奖的彩票

"Thanks to magayo Lotto, it's a beautiful summer!"

美国 Indiana Hoosier Lotto - 2013-07-10

开奖号码: 08, 17, 19, 24, 32, 43

西班牙 La Primitiva 中奖的彩票

"Muchas gracias!"

西班牙 La Primitiva - 2013-04-18

开奖号码: 06, 22, 29, 32, 38, 40 + 47

巴西 Mega-Sena 中奖的彩票

"I have won! Thank you very much!"

巴西 Mega-Sena - 2013-04-06

开奖号码: 01, 35, 39, 53, 55, 56

美国 Hot Lotto 中奖的彩票

"A small win is still better than none!"

美国 Hot Lotto - 2013-02-13

开奖号码: 26, 30, 31, 33, 34 + 08

美国 New York Lotto 中奖的彩票

"Thank you magayo! What a wonderful year this is going to be!"

美国 New York Lotto - 2013-01-23

开奖号码: 07, 08, 12, 29, 43, 51 + 26

美国 Florida Lotto 中奖的彩票

"I have been using magayo Lotto for about a month and I have won!"

美国 Florida Lotto - 2012-12-15

开奖号码: 13, 28, 30, 32, 38, 40

英国 National Lottery Lotto 中奖的彩票

"Looking forward to the next draw!"

英国 National Lottery Lotto - 2012-11-28

开奖号码: 14, 28, 37, 38, 45, 48 + 18

美国  Hoosier Lotto 中奖的彩票

"This is a good start..."

美国 Indiana Hoosier Lotto - 2012-11-28

开奖号码: 02, 03, 10, 13, 17, 46

EuroMillions 中奖的彩票

"This software is unbelievable!"

EuroMillions - 2012-11-23

开奖号码: 01, 09, 11, 20, 40 + 01, 05

美国 California SuperLotto Plus 中奖的彩票

"Easy to use and easy to win!"

美国 California SuperLotto Plus - 2012-11-10

开奖号码: 12, 14, 22, 32, 46 + 24

澳大利亚 Oz Lotto 中奖的彩票

"If you are still buying QuickPick, I would seriously suggest that you stop throwing away your money and start playing using magayo Lotto instead!"

澳大利亚 Oz Lotto - 2012-11-06

开奖号码: 02, 07, 08, 13, 15, 29, 43 + 20, 21

加拿大 Lotto 6/49 中奖的彩票

"Believe it or not, this is the first time I have won something and I have to thank magayo Lotto!"

加拿大 Lotto 6/49 - 2012-10-24

开奖号码: 09, 10, 11, 24, 34, 42 + 05

加拿大 Lotto Max 中奖的彩票

"I have tried many other software before but did not win anything. magayo Lotto is different!"

加拿大 Lotto Max - 2012-09-07

开奖号码: 11, 14, 18, 20, 37, 41, 46, + 08

美国 Mega Millions 中奖的彩票

"This software is truly AWESOME!"

美国 Mega Millions - 2012-09-04

开奖号码: 16, 32, 39, 41, 53 + 16

不要瞎玩!使用瑪佳優乐透让你成为一个赢家!

免费下载瑪佳優乐透软件

玩法很聪明节制也重要!

Google Safe Browsing 验证 magayo.com 网站安全

Norton Safe Web 验证 magayo.com 网站安全

McAfee SiteAdvisor 验证 magayo.com 网站安全