If you click the "Deactivate Pro license" button under the Registration tab in the Settings function, the Pro Edition will revert back to the Free Version.
In addition, to prevent the piracy of our software, our software will check for your valid Pro license from our server. If this check fails or if it is not completed, our software will also revert to the Free Version. Hence, please connect to the Internet when you are using our software.
When you upgrade from Windows 10 to Windows 11, our Pro Edition, which was previously activated for Windows 10, will also revert to the Free Version. As such, you should deactivate your Pro Edition first before you upgrade to Windows 11. Alternatively, you can also deactivate your previous Pro Edition in our Client Area
. Once deactivated, you can uninstall our software, install and register again to re-activate your Pro Edition after you have upgraded to Windows 11.