Genuine Lottery Software Reviews

magayo Lotto Software Reviews & Testimonials

Many lottery software sites claim to have Lotto winners with winning quotes and comments from their customers. However, there are no conclusive evidence provided.

We are different. We publish the winning lottery tickets of our users in our lottery software reviews!

Let us know if you have won using magayo Lotto by sending to us (support at magayo.com) a scanned copy or photo of your winning ticket. If your winning ticket is published here, you will be entitled to $20 cash via PayPal.

Please be assured that your privacy will be respected and we will never publish nor share any personally identifying information.

Jackpot Lottery Winner

Winning Trinidad and Tobago Cash Pot ticket

"Thanks to Magayo lotto, I won the jackpot and so can you!"

Trinidad and Tobago Cash Pot - Sep 27, 2021

Winning Numbers: 02, 08, 10, 11, 19

Jackpot Lottery Winner

Winning Dominica Play 4 online ticket in TopBet

"Thanks for your amazing software!"

Dominica Play 4 - Sep 7, 2020

Winning Numbers: 04, 08, 10, 19

Jackpot Lottery Winner

Mexico Chispazo winning Jackpot lottery ticket

"Estuve jugando con las recomendaciones del análisis del programa hasta encontrar una recomendación de 23 números, estos los jugué en una rueda 2/2 y me dio un primer lugar. Gracias."

(I played the recommendation of 23 balls with the 2/2 wheel and I won the first prize. Thank you.)


Mexico Chispazo - Mar 4, 2017

Winning Numbers: 02, 10, 20, 25, 27

Download magayo Lotto software now!

Winning India Lotto online ticket

"Thanks a lot for the Magayo Software and the Team, hope to win more!"

India Lotto - Oct 8, 2021
Winning Numbers: 07, 11, 16, 23, 32, 37 + 02

Winning Poland Mini Lotto online ticket

"I wanna thank you for your awesome software. Today I hit second prize!"

Poland Mini Lotto - Mar 6, 2021
Winning Numbers: 04, 21, 25, 28, 36

Winning USA Louisiana Lotto and Easy 5 tickets

"You want to win at Lotto? Use this program. It works!"

USA Louisiana Lotto - Dec 9, 2020
Winning Numbers: 03, 06, 18, 22, 23, 26

USA Louisiana Easy 5 - Dec 9, 2020
Winning Numbers: 01, 05, 21, 29, 36

Winning Swiss Lotto ticket

"Ismét nagyon köszönöm. A program szuper, működik!"

(Thank you very much again. The program is super, it works!)

Swiss Lotto - Aug 22, 2020

Winning Numbers: 04, 07, 09, 12, 16, 35 + 05

Winning Australia Powerball ticket

"Hello, the first time I used your software I won playing Australian Powerball."

Australia Powerball - Aug 6, 2020

Winning Numbers: 05, 07, 14, 18, 23, 27, 33 + 07

Winning Cash4Life ticket

"Thank you! Not jackpot, but wow, it's unbelievable. Thank you so much!"

USA Cash4Life - Jun 7, 2020

Winning Numbers: 01, 09, 12, 39, 51 + 01

Winning Lotto Texas ticket

"Thanks for developing this software!"

USA Lotto Texas - Mar 18, 2020

Winning Numbers: 08, 17, 20, 29, 30, 39

Winning Eurojackpot ticket

"Magayo software is amazing!"

Eurojackpot - Mar 13, 2020

Winning Numbers: 01, 17, 29, 39, 42 + 07 08

Winning Malaysia Magnum Life ticket

"Salute to the developer! Since I start using Magayo, I win almost every week!"

Malaysia Magnum Life - Jan 5, 2020

Winning Numbers: 03, 04, 05, 07, 11, 23, 24, 26 + 06 31

Winning Zimbabwe Bonus Lotto ticket

"Kudos to the developer!"

Zimbabwe Bonus Lotto - Sep 7, 2019

Winning Numbers: 13, 21, 25, 28, 36, 42 + 24

Winning Australia Set for Life ticket

"It really helps to increase the probability of winning!"

Australia Set for Life - May 12, 2019

Winning Numbers: 06, 14, 18, 21, 30, 33, 34, 36 + 09 37

Winning New York Take 5 ticket

"Another 2nd Prize 4 out of 5 Take 5 win courtesy of Magayo Lotto Pro - the World Champion of Super Easy Lotto Winning Software!"

USA New York Take 5 - Mar 1, 2019

Winning Numbers: 01, 17, 20, 30, 36

Winning Jersey Cash 5 tickets

"Won 4 out of 5 plus multiple winnings. Getting closer to the Jackpot! Magayo all the way!"

USA New Jersey Cash 5 - May 6, 2018

Winning Numbers: 09, 12, 17, 24, 38

Winning California SuperLotto Plus tickets

"I want to share my 4 numbers win using MAGAYO! I got the feeling I will win the jackpot!"

USA California SuperLotto Plus - Apr 25, 2018

Winning Numbers: 08, 18, 20, 36, 45 + 21

Winning USA Texas Cash Five ticket

"I downloaded Magayo today and actually won! I NEVER win anything if it isn't a scratch off so I'm very pleased with these results!"

USA Texas Cash Five - Jan 6, 2018

Winning Numbers: 04, 20, 29, 31, 34

Winning India Jaldi 5 Lotto ticket

"Just joined your software last week and I have 2 winning tickets. Your software is awesome!"

India Jaldi 5 Lotto - Dec 1, 2017

Winning Numbers: 10, 12, 15, 20, 34

Winning Poland Mini Lotto ticket

"It was so close! One more number and could be 150k PLN! Once again convinces you how powerful and useful magayo Lotto software is!"

Poland Mini Lotto - Apr 29, 2017

Winning Numbers: 03, 06, 07, 28, 32

You can also be a lottery winner!

Download magayo Lotto software now!

Winning Malaysia Magnum Life ticket

"Holy cow! Unbelievable! Two consecutive wins and it's bigger prize than last round!"

Malaysia Magnum Life - Nov 9, 2019

Winning Numbers: 03, 05, 10, 14, 16, 17, 23, 24 + 04 27

Winning Malaysia Magnum Life ticket

"Thank you! Just purchased Pro version for a week!"

Malaysia Magnum Life - Nov 6, 2019

Winning Numbers: 05, 12, 15, 22, 23, 26, 31, 32 + 28 30

Winning New York Take 5 ticket

"Magayo Lotto Pro makes BEATING THE ODDS SUPER EASY!!! Magayo gets a 10 Star Rating out of 5 Stars!"

USA New York Take 5 - Feb 19, 2019

Winning Numbers: 06, 25, 28, 32, 34

Winning Malaysia Magnum Life ticket

"This software is truly awesome! I have to thank magayo Lotto!"

Malaysia Magnum Life - Oct 14, 2018

Winning Numbers: 04, 06, 11, 19, 20, 23, 25, 32 + 03 34

Winning Jersey Cash 5 tickets

"Won multiple tickets in New Jersey Cash 5 lottery. Magayo really works!"

USA New Jersey Cash 5 - Apr 26, 2018

Winning Numbers: 16, 31, 34, 35, 43

Winning Mexico Chispazo ticket

"Un programa muy útil para elegir los números y hacer buenas combinaciones."
(A very useful program to pick the numbers and make good combinations.)

Mexico Chispazo - Aug 30, 2016

Winning Numbers: 07, 10, 11, 13, 26

Winning New Zealand Lotto ticket in MyLotto online account

"Just used your software for around 2 months!"

New Zealand Lotto - Jun 29, 2016

Winning Numbers: 01, 06, 07, 25, 31, 32 + 35

Winning New Zealand Lotto Powerball ticket

"Thank you for great software! First use, not a big win yet but have high hopes for the future."

New Zealand Lotto Powerball - Jun 15, 2016

Winning Numbers: 08, 24, 28, 30, 32, 36 + 06 + Powerball 06

Lottery winner for China Seven Lottery

"谢谢瑪佳優这个软件让我中奖了!"
(Thank you, magayo software, for letting me win!)

China Seven Lottery - May 30, 2016

Winning Numbers: 04, 05, 07, 13, 18, 20, 26 + 28

Winning Sabah Lotto ticket

"The Pro version is a good investment!"

Malaysia Sabah Lotto - Mar 15, 2016

Winning Numbers: 23, 25, 34, 38, 41, 44 + 40

Lottery winner for Singapore Toto

"2 winning tickets! Simply amazing!"

Singapore Toto - Jul 30, 2015

Winning Numbers: 02, 10, 13, 21, 25, 49 + 07

Winning Thunderball ticket in National Lottery online account

"I am impressed by the new possibilities of magayo Lotto!"

UK Thunderball - Jun 3, 2015

Winning Numbers: 03, 16, 21, 28, 32 + 04

Lotto winner for USA New York Lotto

"Incredible! And I can sense the big one coming with magayo Lotto!"

USA New York Lotto - Oct 11, 2014

Winning Numbers: 04, 28, 30, 32, 42, 46 + 12

Lotto winner for Australia Saturday Lotto

"Truly great lottery software with excellent support!"

Australia Saturday Lotto - Jul 19, 2014

Winning Numbers: 04, 08, 13, 27, 28, 42, + 06, 26

Lotto winner for USA Louisiana Lotto

"Thanks for a great program...it works!!!"

USA Louisiana Lotto - Jul 26, 2014

Winning Numbers: 05, 07, 09, 31, 35, 36

Lotto winner for Austria Lotto

"Step by step to the big prize!"

Austria Lotto - Apr 23, 2014

Winning Numbers: 03, 05, 10, 13, 19, 39 + 33

Lotto winner for Canada Lotto 6/49

"Brilliant and effective!"

Canada Lotto 6/49 - Mar 26, 2014

Winning Numbers: 02, 18, 35, 42, 45, 47 + 43

Lotto winner for Spain El Gordo

"This software is very good!"

Spain El Gordo - Dec 8, 2013

Winning Numbers: 26, 33, 35, 38, 49 + 06

Lotto winner for EuroJackpot

"I have been playing regularly but did not win. Now with magayo, I start to win!"

EuroJackpot - Oct 25, 2013

Winning Numbers: 09, 25, 39, 41, 46 + 02, 08

Lotto winner for Powerball

"Not the jackpot but still a win..."

USA Powerball - Sep 18, 2013

Winning Numbers: 07, 10, 22, 32, 35 + 19

Lotto winner for France Loto

"Mille mercis!"

France Loto - Jul 27, 2013

Winning Numbers: 10, 29, 35, 37, 44 + 04

Lotto winner for Hoosier Lotto

"Thanks to magayo Lotto, it's a beautiful summer!"

USA Indiana Hoosier Lotto - Jul 10, 2013

Winning Numbers: 08, 17, 19, 24, 32, 43

Lotto winner for Spain La Primitiva

"Muchas gracias!"

Spain La Primitiva - Apr 18, 2013

Winning Numbers: 06, 22, 29, 32, 38, 40 + 47

Lotto winner for Brazil Mega-Sena

"I have won! Thank you very much!"

Brazil Mega-Sena - Apr 6, 2013

Winning Numbers: 01, 35, 39, 53, 55, 56

Lotto winner for USA Hot Lotto

"A small win is still better than none!"

USA Hot Lotto - Feb 13, 2013

Winning Numbers: 26, 30, 31, 33, 34 + 08

Lotto winner for New York Lotto

"Thank you magayo! What a wonderful year this is going to be!"

USA New York Lotto - Jan 23, 2013

Winning Numbers: 07, 08, 12, 29, 43, 51 + 26

Lotto winner for Florida Lotto

"I have been using magayo Lotto for about a month and I have won!"

USA Florida Lotto - Dec 15, 2012

Winning Numbers: 13, 28, 30, 32, 38, 40

Lotto winner for UK National Lottery Lotto

"Looking forward to the next draw!"

UK National Lottery Lotto - Nov 28, 2012

Winning Numbers: 14, 28, 37, 38, 45, 48 + 18

Lotto winner for Indiana Hoosier Lotto

"This is a good start..."

USA Indiana Hoosier Lotto - Nov 28, 2012

Winning Numbers: 02, 03, 10, 13, 17, 46

Lotto winner for EuroMillions

"This software is unbelievable!"

EuroMillions - Nov 23, 2012

Winning Numbers: 01, 09, 11, 20, 40 + 01, 05

Lotto winner for California SuperLotto Plus

"Easy to use and easy to win!"

USA California SuperLotto Plus - Nov 10, 2012

Winning Numbers: 12, 14, 22, 32, 46 + 24

Lotto winner for Australia Oz Lotto

"If you are still buying QuickPick, I would seriously suggest that you stop throwing away your money and start playing using magayo Lotto instead!"

Australia Oz Lotto - Nov 6, 2012

Winning Numbers: 02, 07, 08, 13, 15, 29, 43 + 20, 21

Lotto winner for Canada Lotto 6/49

"Believe it or not, this is the first time I have won something and I have to thank magayo Lotto!"

Canada Lotto 6/49 - Oct 24, 2012

Winning Numbers: 09, 10, 11, 24, 34, 42 + 05

Lotto winner for Canada Lotto Max

"I have tried many other software before but did not win anything. magayo Lotto is different!"

Canada Lotto Max - Sep 7, 2012

Winning Numbers: 11, 14, 18, 20, 37, 41, 46, + 08

Lotto winner for USA Mega Millions

"This software is truly AWESOME!"

USA Mega Millions - Sep 4, 2012

Winning Numbers: 16, 32, 39, 41, 53 + 16

Don't play blindly. Play intelligently and responsibly with magayo Lotto software today!

Download magayo Lotto software now!

The only genuine lottery software reviews!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

magayo.com is verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor