Aruba Mini Mega Results

Aruba Mini Mega Results

Latest Mini Mega results

Aug 16, 2019 (Fri)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Mega Ball Mega Ball

See the historical Mini Mega results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Learn more »

View the winning Jackpot lottery ticket of our magayo Lotto user for Mexico Chispazo on 4th March 2017!

Recent Mini Mega Winning Numbers

Aug 13, 2019 (Tue)
12   24   25   28   
Mega Ball   14

Aug 09, 2019 (Fri)
02   06   26   28   
Mega Ball   02

Aug 06, 2019 (Tue)
15   21   24   25   
Mega Ball   15

Aug 02, 2019 (Fri)
02   10   26   29   
Mega Ball   15

Jul 30, 2019 (Tue)
12   14   21   24   
Mega Ball   13

Jul 26, 2019 (Fri)
14   18   24   27   
Mega Ball   08

Jul 23, 2019 (Tue)
08   09   13   18   
Mega Ball   11

Jul 19, 2019 (Fri)
16   23   27   29   
Mega Ball   06

Jul 16, 2019 (Tue)
01   10   25   27   
Mega Ball   15

Jul 12, 2019 (Fri)
02   06   07   09   
Mega Ball   13

Jul 09, 2019 (Tue)
02   05   27   28   
Mega Ball   02

Jul 05, 2019 (Fri)
03   18   20   30   
Mega Ball   02

Jul 02, 2019 (Tue)
03   07   15   22   
Mega Ball   12

Jun 28, 2019 (Fri)
03   17   20   22   
Mega Ball   09

Jun 25, 2019 (Tue)
01   02   23   30   
Mega Ball   05

Jun 21, 2019 (Fri)
11   20   23   24   
Mega Ball   05

Jun 18, 2019 (Tue)
01   02   14   23   
Mega Ball   03

Jun 14, 2019 (Fri)
01   12   14   21   
Mega Ball   08

Jun 11, 2019 (Tue)
05   08   20   29   
Mega Ball   11

Jun 07, 2019 (Fri)
01   03   04   25   
Mega Ball   01

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review on magayo Lotto!

"This unique software bundle contains intelligent algorithms that could very well enable you to strike it rich."

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review

Read BytesIn Editor's review on magayo Lotto!

"If you play the lottery and you want to improve your chances of winning, magayo Lotto is an application that can be of help."

Read BytesIn Editor's review

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Best free weather app with currency exchange rates and world time

Add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display Mini Mega results in your blog, easily integrate our Mini Mega results in your application or simply display our Mini Mega results image feeds on your website!
Latest Mini Mega results

Get Aruba Mini Mega results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

magayo.com is verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page