Aruba Mini Mega Results

Aruba Mini Mega Results

Latest Mini Mega results

Jan 28, 2020 (Tue)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Mega Ball Mega Ball

Mini Mega Software with Historical Results

See the historical Mini Mega results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Lottery Jackpot Winner

"I played the recommendation... and I won the first prize!"
See the winning lottery tickets of magayo Lotto users!

Learn more »

Mexico Chispazo jackpot winning ticket

Recent Mini Mega Winning Numbers

Jan 24, 2020 (Fri)
20   21   27   29   
Mega Ball   05

Jan 21, 2020 (Tue)
04   12   18   19   
Mega Ball   02

Jan 17, 2020 (Fri)
02   16   26   27   
Mega Ball   14

Jan 14, 2020 (Tue)
03   09   22   24   
Mega Ball   09

Jan 10, 2020 (Fri)
10   19   24   29   
Mega Ball   08

Jan 07, 2020 (Tue)
05   13   24   27   
Mega Ball   02

Jan 03, 2020 (Fri)
13   14   26   29   
Mega Ball   03

Dec 31, 2019 (Tue)
08   10   13   26   
Mega Ball   04

Dec 27, 2019 (Fri)
03   09   13   25   
Mega Ball   04

Dec 24, 2019 (Tue)
18   20   21   28   
Mega Ball   13

Dec 20, 2019 (Fri)
13   17   20   29   
Mega Ball   07

Dec 17, 2019 (Tue)
10   15   27   29   
Mega Ball   05

Dec 13, 2019 (Fri)
08   22   27   30   
Mega Ball   11

Dec 10, 2019 (Tue)
16   17   20   22   
Mega Ball   03

Dec 06, 2019 (Fri)
04   09   23   28   
Mega Ball   10

Dec 03, 2019 (Tue)
15   18   21   22   
Mega Ball   08

Nov 29, 2019 (Fri)
15   20   28   29   
Mega Ball   03

Nov 26, 2019 (Tue)
05   10   15   26   
Mega Ball   13

Nov 22, 2019 (Fri)
10   20   22   23   
Mega Ball   15

Nov 19, 2019 (Tue)
02   21   25   29   
Mega Ball   15

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review on magayo Lotto!

"This unique software bundle contains intelligent algorithms that could very well enable you to strike it rich."

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review

Read BytesIn Editor's review on magayo Lotto!

"If you play the lottery and you want to improve your chances of winning, magayo Lotto is an application that can be of help."

Read BytesIn Editor's review

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Best free weather app with currency exchange rates and world time

Add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display Mini Mega results in your blog, easily integrate our Mini Mega results in your application or simply display our Mini Mega results image feeds on your website!
Latest Mini Mega results

Get Aruba Mini Mega results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

magayo.com is verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page