Australia Monday & Wednesday Lotto Results

Australia Monday & Wednesday Lotto Results

Latest Monday & Wednesday Lotto results

Jan 21, 2019 (Mon)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Supplementary SupplementarySupplementary

Next Monday & Wednesday Lotto Jackpot

$1,000,000

See the historical Monday & Wednesday Lotto results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Learn more »

View the winning Jackpot lottery ticket of our magayo Lotto user for Mexico Chispazo on 4th March 2017!

Recent Monday & Wednesday Lotto Winning Numbers

Jan 16, 2019 (Wed)
14   19   28   35   42   44   
Supplementary   32   39

Jan 14, 2019 (Mon)
08   11   14   18   37   43   
Supplementary   06   09

Jan 09, 2019 (Wed)
01   05   31   34   42   45   
Supplementary   13   20

Jan 07, 2019 (Mon)
08   09   28   39   42   43   
Supplementary   02   45

Jan 02, 2019 (Wed)
01   06   13   22   33   41   
Supplementary   12   37

Dec 31, 2018 (Mon)
16   24   25   32   36   39   
Supplementary   10   20

Dec 26, 2018 (Wed)
02   05   06   11   19   20   
Supplementary   25   39

Dec 24, 2018 (Mon)
07   14   16   19   33   39   
Supplementary   17   23

Dec 19, 2018 (Wed)
02   06   15   16   17   19   
Supplementary   28   42

Dec 17, 2018 (Mon)
18   31   33   36   37   40   
Supplementary   09   25

Dec 12, 2018 (Wed)
02   05   14   29   32   44   
Supplementary   08   28

Dec 10, 2018 (Mon)
03   14   28   33   35   36   
Supplementary   01   15

Dec 05, 2018 (Wed)
06   12   17   19   24   45   
Supplementary   03   23

Dec 03, 2018 (Mon)
07   22   36   40   42   44   
Supplementary   31   37

Nov 28, 2018 (Wed)
02   23   30   38   39   44   
Supplementary   01   24

Nov 26, 2018 (Mon)
01   02   03   16   30   45   
Supplementary   10   21

Nov 21, 2018 (Wed)
01   06   14   18   19   20   
Supplementary   24   32

Nov 19, 2018 (Mon)
08   15   16   19   23   24   
Supplementary   21   27

Nov 14, 2018 (Wed)
04   14   15   22   30   37   
Supplementary   05   41

Nov 12, 2018 (Mon)
04   14   16   27   30   38   
Supplementary   29   37

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review on magayo Lotto!

"This unique software bundle contains intelligent algorithms that could very well enable you to strike it rich."

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Best free weather app with currency exchange rates and world time

Add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display Monday & Wednesday Lotto results in your blog, easily integrate our Monday & Wednesday Lotto results in your application or simply display our Monday & Wednesday Lotto results image feeds on your website!
Latest Monday & Wednesday Lotto results

Get Australia Monday & Wednesday Lotto results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

magayo.com is verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page