Australia Set for Life Results

Australia Set for Life Results

Latest Set for Life results

Dec 06, 2019 (Fri)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus BonusBonus

Next Set for Life Jackpot
Dec 07, 2019 (Sat)

$20,000 a month for 20 years

Set for Life Software with Historical Results

See the historical Set for Life results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Lottery Jackpot Winner

"I played the recommendation... and I won the first prize!"
See the winning lottery tickets of magayo Lotto users!

Learn more »

Mexico Chispazo jackpot winning ticket

Recent Set for Life Winning Numbers

Dec 05, 2019 (Thu)
08   10   13   22   24   33   36   37   
Bonus   04   25

Dec 04, 2019 (Wed)
02   05   14   19   25   32   33   36   
Bonus   09   21

Dec 03, 2019 (Tue)
01   02   16   23   27   30   32   36   
Bonus   29   31

Dec 02, 2019 (Mon)
02   09   18   24   25   26   33   36   
Bonus   08   34

Dec 01, 2019 (Sun)
01   02   14   16   24   33   34   37   
Bonus   07   29

Nov 30, 2019 (Sat)
02   09   11   12   18   30   33   35   
Bonus   23   24

Nov 29, 2019 (Fri)
03   05   14   15   16   17   18   19   
Bonus   20   31

Nov 28, 2019 (Thu)
01   07   11   14   15   16   18   20   
Bonus   24   36

Nov 27, 2019 (Wed)
01   02   04   08   10   23   24   26   
Bonus   11   27

Nov 26, 2019 (Tue)
08   09   12   15   27   28   31   37   
Bonus   11   25

Nov 25, 2019 (Mon)
01   07   17   18   26   29   32   33   
Bonus   04   06

Nov 24, 2019 (Sun)
01   05   06   16   20   21   27   32   
Bonus   17   34

Nov 23, 2019 (Sat)
05   12   14   16   18   22   24   32   
Bonus   33   35

Nov 22, 2019 (Fri)
02   09   13   26   27   29   31   33   
Bonus   04   07

Nov 21, 2019 (Thu)
03   10   18   20   23   27   28   30   
Bonus   26   33

Nov 20, 2019 (Wed)
02   03   08   16   20   22   26   37   
Bonus   27   30

Nov 19, 2019 (Tue)
04   07   09   10   11   12   17   25   
Bonus   24   32

Nov 18, 2019 (Mon)
07   17   18   25   28   32   33   35   
Bonus   01   16

Nov 17, 2019 (Sun)
06   09   13   14   16   25   26   27   
Bonus   04   28

Nov 16, 2019 (Sat)
01   03   07   09   25   35   36   37   
Bonus   12   27

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review on magayo Lotto!

"This unique software bundle contains intelligent algorithms that could very well enable you to strike it rich."

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review

Read BytesIn Editor's review on magayo Lotto!

"If you play the lottery and you want to improve your chances of winning, magayo Lotto is an application that can be of help."

Read BytesIn Editor's review

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Best free weather app with currency exchange rates and world time

Add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display Set for Life results in your blog, easily integrate our Set for Life results in your application or simply display our Set for Life results image feeds on your website!
Latest Set for Life results

Get Australia Set for Life results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

magayo.com is verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page