Australia Set for Life Results

Australia Set for Life Results

Latest Set for Life results

Dec 12, 2018 (Wed)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus BonusBonus

Next Set for Life Jackpot

$20,000 a month for 20 years

See the historical Set for Life results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Learn more »

View the winning Jackpot lottery ticket of our magayo Lotto user for Mexico Chispazo on 4th March 2017!

Recent Set for Life Winning Numbers

Dec 11, 2018 (Tue)
08   09   19   22   25   27   31   32   
Bonus   04   26

Dec 10, 2018 (Mon)
03   09   11   13   15   27   31   34   
Bonus   06   14

Dec 09, 2018 (Sun)
01   13   18   22   24   34   35   37   
Bonus   25   31

Dec 08, 2018 (Sat)
02   20   22   23   24   27   28   35   
Bonus   19   29

Dec 07, 2018 (Fri)
02   04   05   07   10   21   27   30   
Bonus   25   35

Dec 06, 2018 (Thu)
08   10   20   21   23   26   28   34   
Bonus   12   14

Dec 05, 2018 (Wed)
07   13   15   21   24   27   35   37   
Bonus   12   26

Dec 04, 2018 (Tue)
02   11   18   19   22   23   25   35   
Bonus   07   14

Dec 03, 2018 (Mon)
01   03   05   06   08   10   19   20   
Bonus   14   21

Dec 02, 2018 (Sun)
01   12   17   18   22   27   34   35   
Bonus   19   33

Dec 01, 2018 (Sat)
07   11   16   19   24   28   36   37   
Bonus   03   23

Nov 30, 2018 (Fri)
01   03   04   14   22   28   34   37   
Bonus   17   26

Nov 29, 2018 (Thu)
03   05   06   12   21   24   29   34   
Bonus   11   37

Nov 28, 2018 (Wed)
01   04   11   27   29   30   31   37   
Bonus   21   33

Nov 27, 2018 (Tue)
01   03   04   12   14   17   23   28   
Bonus   29   34

Nov 26, 2018 (Mon)
02   05   07   14   15   21   25   28   
Bonus   13   30

Nov 25, 2018 (Sun)
04   05   23   25   26   29   32   35   
Bonus   06   21

Nov 24, 2018 (Sat)
02   05   08   13   18   21   26   30   
Bonus   23   33

Nov 23, 2018 (Fri)
13   15   19   20   27   28   32   34   
Bonus   05   26

Nov 22, 2018 (Thu)
07   10   11   21   27   34   35   37   
Bonus   19   22

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review on magayo Lotto!

"This unique software bundle contains intelligent algorithms that could very well enable you to strike it rich."

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review

"A useful application for lottery enthusiasts"

Read Softpedia's review

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Best free weather app with currency exchange rates and world time

Add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display Set for Life results in your blog, easily integrate our Set for Life results in your application or simply display our Set for Life results image feeds on your website!
Latest Set for Life results

Get Australia Set for Life results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

magayo.com is verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page