Austria Lotto Results

Austria Lotto Results

Latest Lotto results

Dec 16, 2018 (Sun)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Zusatzzahl Zusatzzahl

Next Lotto Jackpot
Dec 19, 2018 (Wed)

€1,000,000

See the historical Lotto results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Learn more »

View the winning Jackpot lottery ticket of our magayo Lotto user for Mexico Chispazo on 4th March 2017!

Recent Lotto Winning Numbers

Dec 12, 2018 (Wed)
08   09   14   26   27   34   
Zusatzzahl   16

Dec 09, 2018 (Sun)
15   16   35   38   41   42   
Zusatzzahl   19

Dec 05, 2018 (Wed)
15   16   17   20   21   25   
Zusatzzahl   23

Dec 02, 2018 (Sun)
06   15   17   18   40   43   
Zusatzzahl   10

Nov 28, 2018 (Wed)
09   10   17   18   28   40   
Zusatzzahl   35

Nov 25, 2018 (Sun)
09   10   29   31   38   43   
Zusatzzahl   12

Nov 21, 2018 (Wed)
20   25   29   32   37   44   
Zusatzzahl   43

Nov 18, 2018 (Sun)
02   04   09   14   41   44   
Zusatzzahl   18

Nov 14, 2018 (Wed)
12   21   23   34   38   44   
Zusatzzahl   24

Nov 11, 2018 (Sun)
13   14   22   33   34   43   
Zusatzzahl   30

Nov 07, 2018 (Wed)
03   14   26   27   41   42   
Zusatzzahl   12

Nov 04, 2018 (Sun)
09   10   15   26   31   38   
Zusatzzahl   29

Oct 31, 2018 (Wed)
06   07   13   24   27   38   
Zusatzzahl   37

Oct 28, 2018 (Sun)
12   19   22   26   35   37   
Zusatzzahl   15

Oct 24, 2018 (Wed)
01   07   10   12   21   24   
Zusatzzahl   23

Oct 21, 2018 (Sun)
10   14   16   22   35   44   
Zusatzzahl   38

Oct 17, 2018 (Wed)
01   09   20   24   29   31   
Zusatzzahl   18

Oct 14, 2018 (Sun)
06   07   18   27   33   38   
Zusatzzahl   05

Oct 10, 2018 (Wed)
16   23   37   40   44   45   
Zusatzzahl   15

Oct 07, 2018 (Sun)
22   24   27   34   35   44   
Zusatzzahl   30

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review on magayo Lotto!

"This unique software bundle contains intelligent algorithms that could very well enable you to strike it rich."

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review

"A useful application for lottery enthusiasts"

Read Softpedia's review

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Best free weather app with currency exchange rates and world time

Add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display Lotto results in your blog, easily integrate our Lotto results in your application or simply display our Lotto results image feeds on your website!
Latest Lotto results

Get Austria Lotto results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

magayo.com is verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page