Austria Lotto Results

Austria Lotto Results

Latest Lotto results

Apr 24, 2019 (Wed)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Zusatzzahl Zusatzzahl

Next Lotto Jackpot
Apr 28, 2019 (Sun)

€1,400,000

See the historical Lotto results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Learn more »

View the winning Jackpot lottery ticket of our magayo Lotto user for Mexico Chispazo on 4th March 2017!

Recent Lotto Winning Numbers

Apr 21, 2019 (Sun)
02   05   25   28   35   37   
Zusatzzahl   39

Apr 17, 2019 (Wed)
04   16   17   18   37   42   
Zusatzzahl   10

Apr 14, 2019 (Sun)
08   19   24   29   44   45   
Zusatzzahl   12

Apr 10, 2019 (Wed)
03   14   26   27   28   30   
Zusatzzahl   20

Apr 07, 2019 (Sun)
07   09   22   28   31   38   
Zusatzzahl   15

Apr 03, 2019 (Wed)
02   06   10   14   34   38   
Zusatzzahl   28

Mar 31, 2019 (Sun)
04   11   20   22   23   40   
Zusatzzahl   35

Mar 27, 2019 (Wed)
07   20   27   32   43   44   
Zusatzzahl   30

Mar 24, 2019 (Sun)
08   12   22   28   38   44   
Zusatzzahl   25

Mar 20, 2019 (Wed)
08   11   12   17   23   24   
Zusatzzahl   20

Mar 17, 2019 (Sun)
12   15   19   22   37   39   
Zusatzzahl   27

Mar 13, 2019 (Wed)
04   25   30   33   34   43   
Zusatzzahl   12

Mar 10, 2019 (Sun)
02   07   08   12   14   29   
Zusatzzahl   19

Mar 06, 2019 (Wed)
01   07   12   33   37   42   
Zusatzzahl   43

Mar 03, 2019 (Sun)
16   21   25   33   35   42   
Zusatzzahl   17

Feb 27, 2019 (Wed)
02   06   13   37   39   43   
Zusatzzahl   24

Feb 24, 2019 (Sun)
04   06   25   29   30   35   
Zusatzzahl   18

Feb 20, 2019 (Wed)
09   12   21   26   29   37   
Zusatzzahl   34

Feb 17, 2019 (Sun)
05   07   26   33   37   44   
Zusatzzahl   40

Feb 13, 2019 (Wed)
03   07   08   16   23   25   
Zusatzzahl   21

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review on magayo Lotto!

"This unique software bundle contains intelligent algorithms that could very well enable you to strike it rich."

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Best free weather app with currency exchange rates and world time

Add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display Lotto results in your blog, easily integrate our Lotto results in your application or simply display our Lotto results image feeds on your website!
Latest Lotto results

Get Austria Lotto results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

magayo.com is verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page