Austria Lotto Results

Austria Lotto Results

Latest Lotto results

Dec 04, 2016 (Sun)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Zusatzzahl Zusatzzahl

See the historical Lotto results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Learn more »

Recent Lotto Winning Numbers

Nov 30, 2016 (Wed)
04   10   12   18   27   36   
Zusatzzahl   44

Nov 27, 2016 (Sun)
02   16   18   28   32   36   
Zusatzzahl   13

Nov 23, 2016 (Wed)
02   03   25   39   42   45   
Zusatzzahl   16

Nov 20, 2016 (Sun)
03   22   25   27   28   40   
Zusatzzahl   36

Nov 16, 2016 (Wed)
03   09   24   27   32   41   
Zusatzzahl   44

Nov 13, 2016 (Sun)
06   18   31   34   38   45   
Zusatzzahl   44

Nov 09, 2016 (Wed)
05   10   12   19   31   44   
Zusatzzahl   20

Nov 06, 2016 (Sun)
22   24   27   29   36   43   
Zusatzzahl   21

Nov 02, 2016 (Wed)
07   14   22   24   36   39   
Zusatzzahl   12

Oct 30, 2016 (Sun)
06   07   08   11   30   36   
Zusatzzahl   26

Oct 26, 2016 (Wed)
08   10   11   14   23   34   
Zusatzzahl   02

Oct 23, 2016 (Sun)
06   11   21   31   35   43   
Zusatzzahl   07

Oct 19, 2016 (Wed)
06   10   20   26   33   40   
Zusatzzahl   05

Oct 16, 2016 (Sun)
05   07   18   28   29   35   
Zusatzzahl   23

Oct 12, 2016 (Wed)
11   20   26   32   34   42   
Zusatzzahl   08

Oct 09, 2016 (Sun)
18   24   33   34   37   41   
Zusatzzahl   03

Oct 05, 2016 (Wed)
10   12   27   30   34   36   
Zusatzzahl   02

Oct 02, 2016 (Sun)
03   10   15   20   35   38   
Zusatzzahl   04

Sep 28, 2016 (Wed)
03   08   19   24   32   42   
Zusatzzahl   06

Sep 25, 2016 (Sun)
01   02   06   33   34   39   
Zusatzzahl   44

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display Lotto results in your blog, easily integrate our Lotto results in your application or simply display our Lotto results image feeds on your website!
Latest Lotto results

Get Austria Lotto results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

Downloads in magayo.com are verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

magayo.com is verified safe by AVG Threat Labs

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page