Austria Lotto Results

Austria Lotto Results

Latest Lotto results

Oct 16, 2019 (Wed)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Zusatzzahl Zusatzzahl

Next Lotto Jackpot
Oct 20, 2019 (Sun)

€1,000,000

Lotto Software with Historical Results

See the historical Lotto results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Lottery Jackpot Winner

"I played the recommendation... and I won the first prize!"
See the winning lottery tickets of magayo Lotto users!

Learn more »

Mexico Chispazo jackpot winning ticket

Recent Lotto Winning Numbers

Oct 13, 2019 (Sun)
09   14   17   23   26   32   
Zusatzzahl   33

Oct 09, 2019 (Wed)
03   06   16   28   33   42   
Zusatzzahl   39

Oct 06, 2019 (Sun)
10   29   31   32   44   45   
Zusatzzahl   33

Oct 02, 2019 (Wed)
11   15   16   17   22   24   
Zusatzzahl   27

Sep 29, 2019 (Sun)
03   04   18   19   28   32   
Zusatzzahl   06

Sep 25, 2019 (Wed)
05   14   21   26   29   38   
Zusatzzahl   13

Sep 22, 2019 (Sun)
03   14   23   25   32   41   
Zusatzzahl   26

Sep 18, 2019 (Wed)
12   14   21   25   32   33   
Zusatzzahl   36

Sep 15, 2019 (Sun)
01   06   15   27   29   40   
Zusatzzahl   41

Sep 11, 2019 (Wed)
05   07   13   15   23   30   
Zusatzzahl   31

Sep 08, 2019 (Sun)
18   23   27   28   39   45   
Zusatzzahl   20

Sep 04, 2019 (Wed)
02   06   11   27   32   42   
Zusatzzahl   12

Sep 01, 2019 (Sun)
02   16   27   35   39   45   
Zusatzzahl   05

Aug 28, 2019 (Wed)
04   10   20   25   29   35   
Zusatzzahl   32

Aug 25, 2019 (Sun)
02   24   31   32   40   41   
Zusatzzahl   25

Aug 21, 2019 (Wed)
05   06   24   26   35   36   
Zusatzzahl   02

Aug 18, 2019 (Sun)
01   07   08   19   24   39   
Zusatzzahl   09

Aug 14, 2019 (Wed)
01   06   07   20   28   35   
Zusatzzahl   33

Aug 11, 2019 (Sun)
05   14   21   28   32   42   
Zusatzzahl   35

Aug 07, 2019 (Wed)
03   04   09   19   20   25   
Zusatzzahl   37

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review on magayo Lotto!

"This unique software bundle contains intelligent algorithms that could very well enable you to strike it rich."

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review

Read BytesIn Editor's review on magayo Lotto!

"If you play the lottery and you want to improve your chances of winning, magayo Lotto is an application that can be of help."

Read BytesIn Editor's review

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Best free weather app with currency exchange rates and world time

Add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display Lotto results in your blog, easily integrate our Lotto results in your application or simply display our Lotto results image feeds on your website!
Latest Lotto results

Get Austria Lotto results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

magayo.com is verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page