Austria Lotto Results

Austria Lotto Results

Latest Lotto results

Jun 28, 2017 (Wed)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Zusatzzahl Zusatzzahl

See the historical Lotto results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Learn more »

View the winning Jackpot lottery ticket of our magayo Lotto user for Mexico Chispazo on 4th March 2017!

Recent Lotto Winning Numbers

Jun 25, 2017 (Sun)
04   17   18   24   36   41   
Zusatzzahl   38

Jun 21, 2017 (Wed)
09   10   12   14   44   45   
Zusatzzahl   06

Jun 18, 2017 (Sun)
01   06   18   22   31   33   
Zusatzzahl   41

Jun 14, 2017 (Wed)
07   12   17   27   37   45   
Zusatzzahl   25

Jun 11, 2017 (Sun)
02   06   21   27   34   45   
Zusatzzahl   16

Jun 07, 2017 (Wed)
01   06   10   12   33   34   
Zusatzzahl   19

Jun 04, 2017 (Sun)
06   14   30   37   42   43   
Zusatzzahl   13

May 31, 2017 (Wed)
03   10   11   13   28   43   
Zusatzzahl   05

May 28, 2017 (Sun)
16   20   23   33   37   44   
Zusatzzahl   26

May 24, 2017 (Wed)
08   13   28   29   31   40   
Zusatzzahl   25

May 21, 2017 (Sun)
12   25   26   27   29   35   
Zusatzzahl   19

May 17, 2017 (Wed)
06   17   20   24   25   34   
Zusatzzahl   16

May 14, 2017 (Sun)
05   08   09   32   33   35   
Zusatzzahl   02

May 10, 2017 (Wed)
01   05   16   29   35   39   
Zusatzzahl   45

May 07, 2017 (Sun)
12   16   32   37   42   45   
Zusatzzahl   29

May 03, 2017 (Wed)
03   08   27   32   42   43   
Zusatzzahl   15

Apr 30, 2017 (Sun)
20   28   30   32   40   41   
Zusatzzahl   19

Apr 26, 2017 (Wed)
05   06   11   19   27   44   
Zusatzzahl   17

Apr 23, 2017 (Sun)
01   04   10   21   32   44   
Zusatzzahl   12

Apr 19, 2017 (Wed)
10   18   25   30   33   41   
Zusatzzahl   45

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

"A useful application for lottery enthusiasts"

Read Softpedia's review

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display Lotto results in your blog, easily integrate our Lotto results in your application or simply display our Lotto results image feeds on your website!
Latest Lotto results

Get Austria Lotto results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

Downloads in magayo.com are verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

magayo.com is verified safe by AVG Threat Labs

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page