Belgium Lotto Results

Belgium Lotto Results

Latest Lotto results

Dec 15, 2018 (Sat)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonusnummer Bonusnummer

See the historical Lotto results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Learn more »

View the winning Jackpot lottery ticket of our magayo Lotto user for Mexico Chispazo on 4th March 2017!

Recent Lotto Winning Numbers

Dec 12, 2018 (Wed)
03   05   27   30   31   43   
Bonusnummer   33

Dec 08, 2018 (Sat)
01   02   13   19   37   42   
Bonusnummer   43

Dec 05, 2018 (Wed)
02   13   19   37   38   40   
Bonusnummer   39

Dec 01, 2018 (Sat)
03   12   13   14   28   44   
Bonusnummer   37

Nov 28, 2018 (Wed)
02   03   05   09   18   19   
Bonusnummer   37

Nov 24, 2018 (Sat)
24   26   34   42   43   45   
Bonusnummer   32

Nov 21, 2018 (Wed)
04   06   25   28   34   45   
Bonusnummer   43

Nov 17, 2018 (Sat)
05   06   09   17   29   34   
Bonusnummer   21

Nov 14, 2018 (Wed)
05   27   29   30   38   43   
Bonusnummer   40

Nov 10, 2018 (Sat)
05   16   19   30   42   43   
Bonusnummer   28

Nov 07, 2018 (Wed)
05   12   13   14   29   41   
Bonusnummer   34

Nov 03, 2018 (Sat)
01   18   23   30   32   41   
Bonusnummer   14

Oct 31, 2018 (Wed)
06   07   10   17   18   39   
Bonusnummer   23

Oct 27, 2018 (Sat)
05   07   10   24   37   45   
Bonusnummer   31

Oct 24, 2018 (Wed)
08   10   12   18   20   29   
Bonusnummer   15

Oct 20, 2018 (Sat)
04   17   19   23   27   45   
Bonusnummer   06

Oct 17, 2018 (Wed)
03   07   12   31   34   37   
Bonusnummer   04

Oct 13, 2018 (Sat)
05   11   25   28   30   38   
Bonusnummer   37

Oct 10, 2018 (Wed)
07   09   18   23   24   33   
Bonusnummer   16

Oct 06, 2018 (Sat)
14   22   25   40   41   42   
Bonusnummer   26

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review on magayo Lotto!

"This unique software bundle contains intelligent algorithms that could very well enable you to strike it rich."

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review

"A useful application for lottery enthusiasts"

Read Softpedia's review

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Best free weather app with currency exchange rates and world time

Add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display Lotto results in your blog, easily integrate our Lotto results in your application or simply display our Lotto results image feeds on your website!
Latest Lotto results

Get Belgium Lotto results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

magayo.com is verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page