Belgium Lotto Results

Belgium Lotto Results

Latest Lotto results

Jun 15, 2019 (Sat)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonusnummer Bonusnummer

Next Lotto Jackpot
Jun 19, 2019 (Wed)

€2,500,000

See the historical Lotto results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Learn more »

View the winning Jackpot lottery ticket of our magayo Lotto user for Mexico Chispazo on 4th March 2017!

Recent Lotto Winning Numbers

Jun 12, 2019 (Wed)
02   06   10   17   26   37   
Bonusnummer   28

Jun 08, 2019 (Sat)
02   07   30   37   39   40   
Bonusnummer   25

Jun 05, 2019 (Wed)
07   11   12   27   28   39   
Bonusnummer   45

Jun 01, 2019 (Sat)
03   10   27   32   35   44   
Bonusnummer   09

May 29, 2019 (Wed)
02   08   16   24   30   45   
Bonusnummer   14

May 25, 2019 (Sat)
19   22   24   27   36   37   
Bonusnummer   20

May 22, 2019 (Wed)
08   19   25   27   30   43   
Bonusnummer   20

May 18, 2019 (Sat)
03   08   10   27   33   41   
Bonusnummer   02

May 15, 2019 (Wed)
20   26   29   31   40   44   
Bonusnummer   21

May 11, 2019 (Sat)
01   14   19   21   25   31   
Bonusnummer   40

May 08, 2019 (Wed)
09   10   14   15   36   42   
Bonusnummer   03

May 04, 2019 (Sat)
03   05   19   25   35   40   
Bonusnummer   34

May 01, 2019 (Wed)
01   10   31   35   38   43   
Bonusnummer   05

Apr 27, 2019 (Sat)
16   20   34   35   43   44   
Bonusnummer   11

Apr 24, 2019 (Wed)
01   05   12   27   38   43   
Bonusnummer   39

Apr 20, 2019 (Sat)
16   31   32   35   39   42   
Bonusnummer   03

Apr 17, 2019 (Wed)
04   05   19   27   35   44   
Bonusnummer   16

Apr 13, 2019 (Sat)
03   16   21   25   27   35   
Bonusnummer   44

Apr 10, 2019 (Wed)
12   29   32   33   37   43   
Bonusnummer   25

Apr 06, 2019 (Sat)
05   08   10   17   34   44   
Bonusnummer   23

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review on magayo Lotto!

"This unique software bundle contains intelligent algorithms that could very well enable you to strike it rich."

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Best free weather app with currency exchange rates and world time

Add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display Lotto results in your blog, easily integrate our Lotto results in your application or simply display our Lotto results image feeds on your website!
Latest Lotto results

Get Belgium Lotto results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

magayo.com is verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page