California SuperLotto Plus Results

California SuperLotto Plus Results

Latest SuperLotto Plus results

Dec 12, 2018 (Wed)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Mega Number Mega Number

Next SuperLotto Plus Jackpot
Dec 15, 2018 (Sat)

$31,000,000

See the historical SuperLotto Plus results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Learn more »

View the winning Jackpot lottery ticket of our magayo Lotto user for Mexico Chispazo on 4th March 2017!

Recent SuperLotto Plus Winning Numbers

Dec 08, 2018 (Sat)
11   17   32   35   45   
Mega Number   19

Dec 05, 2018 (Wed)
03   06   13   33   42   
Mega Number   24

Dec 01, 2018 (Sat)
07   09   14   30   32   
Mega Number   07

Nov 28, 2018 (Wed)
18   21   26   34   43   
Mega Number   01

Nov 24, 2018 (Sat)
07   15   16   22   44   
Mega Number   01

Nov 21, 2018 (Wed)
01   10   12   38   43   
Mega Number   12

Nov 17, 2018 (Sat)
20   23   34   45   46   
Mega Number   01

Nov 14, 2018 (Wed)
06   25   32   39   44   
Mega Number   09

Nov 10, 2018 (Sat)
01   03   20   36   37   
Mega Number   18

Nov 07, 2018 (Wed)
12   25   28   45   47   
Mega Number   16

Nov 03, 2018 (Sat)
14   23   31   33   39   
Mega Number   18

Oct 31, 2018 (Wed)
28   36   40   41   47   
Mega Number   15

Oct 27, 2018 (Sat)
01   08   23   28   38   
Mega Number   17

Oct 24, 2018 (Wed)
01   02   06   34   44   
Mega Number   06

Oct 20, 2018 (Sat)
11   19   36   38   45   
Mega Number   18

Oct 17, 2018 (Wed)
03   11   16   22   23   
Mega Number   09

Oct 13, 2018 (Sat)
03   23   30   38   40   
Mega Number   01

Oct 10, 2018 (Wed)
16   21   34   40   46   
Mega Number   24

Oct 06, 2018 (Sat)
03   14   15   16   26   
Mega Number   04

Oct 03, 2018 (Wed)
09   16   18   20   32   
Mega Number   15

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review on magayo Lotto!

"This unique software bundle contains intelligent algorithms that could very well enable you to strike it rich."

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review

"A useful application for lottery enthusiasts"

Read Softpedia's review

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Best free weather app with currency exchange rates and world time

Add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display SuperLotto Plus results in your blog, easily integrate our SuperLotto Plus results in your application or simply display our SuperLotto Plus results image feeds on your website!
Latest SuperLotto Plus results

Get California SuperLotto Plus results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

magayo.com is verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page