California SuperLotto Plus Results

California SuperLotto Plus Results

Latest SuperLotto Plus results

Feb 16, 2019 (Sat)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Mega Number Mega Number

Next SuperLotto Plus Jackpot
Feb 20, 2019 (Wed)

$20,000,000

See the historical SuperLotto Plus results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Learn more »

View the winning Jackpot lottery ticket of our magayo Lotto user for Mexico Chispazo on 4th March 2017!

Recent SuperLotto Plus Winning Numbers

Feb 13, 2019 (Wed)
08   26   33   40   46   
Mega Number   13

Feb 09, 2019 (Sat)
08   22   31   33   47   
Mega Number   25

Feb 06, 2019 (Wed)
01   04   17   18   38   
Mega Number   12

Feb 02, 2019 (Sat)
03   34   37   45   47   
Mega Number   17

Jan 30, 2019 (Wed)
03   14   16   20   46   
Mega Number   04

Jan 26, 2019 (Sat)
10   16   23   31   34   
Mega Number   08

Jan 23, 2019 (Wed)
06   22   25   28   34   
Mega Number   06

Jan 19, 2019 (Sat)
02   10   20   23   32   
Mega Number   16

Jan 16, 2019 (Wed)
01   22   34   37   44   
Mega Number   27

Jan 12, 2019 (Sat)
06   18   24   31   42   
Mega Number   24

Jan 09, 2019 (Wed)
03   28   29   43   44   
Mega Number   18

Jan 05, 2019 (Sat)
03   08   17   23   46   
Mega Number   18

Jan 02, 2019 (Wed)
21   29   39   42   47   
Mega Number   19

Dec 29, 2018 (Sat)
04   06   17   35   42   
Mega Number   06

Dec 26, 2018 (Wed)
01   11   31   36   47   
Mega Number   11

Dec 22, 2018 (Sat)
18   24   26   35   40   
Mega Number   23

Dec 19, 2018 (Wed)
07   09   17   24   35   
Mega Number   22

Dec 15, 2018 (Sat)
02   21   22   44   45   
Mega Number   01

Dec 12, 2018 (Wed)
06   11   15   35   42   
Mega Number   16

Dec 08, 2018 (Sat)
11   17   32   35   45   
Mega Number   19

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review on magayo Lotto!

"This unique software bundle contains intelligent algorithms that could very well enable you to strike it rich."

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Best free weather app with currency exchange rates and world time

Add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display SuperLotto Plus results in your blog, easily integrate our SuperLotto Plus results in your application or simply display our SuperLotto Plus results image feeds on your website!
Latest SuperLotto Plus results

Get California SuperLotto Plus results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

magayo.com is verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page