California SuperLotto Plus Results

California SuperLotto Plus Results

Latest SuperLotto Plus results

Dec 04, 2019 (Wed)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Mega Number Mega Number

Next SuperLotto Plus Jackpot
Dec 07, 2019 (Sat)

$9,000,000

SuperLotto Plus Software with Historical Results

See the historical SuperLotto Plus results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Lottery Jackpot Winner

"I played the recommendation... and I won the first prize!"
See the winning lottery tickets of magayo Lotto users!

Learn more »

Mexico Chispazo jackpot winning ticket

Recent SuperLotto Plus Winning Numbers

Nov 30, 2019 (Sat)
07   32   36   40   47   
Mega Number   24

Nov 27, 2019 (Wed)
14   19   24   36   47   
Mega Number   06

Nov 23, 2019 (Sat)
09   15   27   41   43   
Mega Number   17

Nov 20, 2019 (Wed)
01   07   09   14   25   
Mega Number   16

Nov 16, 2019 (Sat)
10   22   40   41   43   
Mega Number   02

Nov 13, 2019 (Wed)
09   12   23   27   43   
Mega Number   12

Nov 09, 2019 (Sat)
07   12   26   41   44   
Mega Number   05

Nov 06, 2019 (Wed)
03   12   30   36   41   
Mega Number   24

Nov 02, 2019 (Sat)
01   09   27   32   45   
Mega Number   25

Oct 30, 2019 (Wed)
27   34   35   36   40   
Mega Number   13

Oct 26, 2019 (Sat)
08   11   16   19   23   
Mega Number   08

Oct 23, 2019 (Wed)
11   16   19   22   28   
Mega Number   13

Oct 19, 2019 (Sat)
08   17   32   34   45   
Mega Number   24

Oct 16, 2019 (Wed)
07   18   28   41   44   
Mega Number   05

Oct 12, 2019 (Sat)
02   08   11   26   33   
Mega Number   14

Oct 09, 2019 (Wed)
07   09   14   18   38   
Mega Number   12

Oct 05, 2019 (Sat)
08   27   33   42   47   
Mega Number   12

Oct 02, 2019 (Wed)
27   29   34   35   45   
Mega Number   15

Sep 28, 2019 (Sat)
05   13   33   38   39   
Mega Number   16

Sep 25, 2019 (Wed)
03   07   11   13   26   
Mega Number   12

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review on magayo Lotto!

"This unique software bundle contains intelligent algorithms that could very well enable you to strike it rich."

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review

Read BytesIn Editor's review on magayo Lotto!

"If you play the lottery and you want to improve your chances of winning, magayo Lotto is an application that can be of help."

Read BytesIn Editor's review

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Best free weather app with currency exchange rates and world time

Add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display SuperLotto Plus results in your blog, easily integrate our SuperLotto Plus results in your application or simply display our SuperLotto Plus results image feeds on your website!
Latest SuperLotto Plus results

Get California SuperLotto Plus results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

magayo.com is verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page