Canada Daily Grand Results

Canada Daily Grand Results

Latest Daily Grand results

Apr 22, 2019 (Mon)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Grand Number Grand Number

Next Daily Grand Jackpot

$1,000 a day

See the historical Daily Grand results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Learn more »

View the winning Jackpot lottery ticket of our magayo Lotto user for Mexico Chispazo on 4th March 2017!

Recent Daily Grand Winning Numbers

Apr 18, 2019 (Thu)
19   34   36   44   49   
Grand Number   05

Apr 15, 2019 (Mon)
01   03   07   26   29   
Grand Number   07

Apr 11, 2019 (Thu)
11   19   20   29   39   
Grand Number   05

Apr 08, 2019 (Mon)
14   16   17   37   48   
Grand Number   05

Apr 04, 2019 (Thu)
04   29   35   38   47   
Grand Number   03

Apr 01, 2019 (Mon)
02   24   30   38   48   
Grand Number   01

Mar 28, 2019 (Thu)
11   12   14   15   22   
Grand Number   03

Mar 25, 2019 (Mon)
02   04   08   41   47   
Grand Number   03

Mar 21, 2019 (Thu)
15   19   30   34   49   
Grand Number   01

Mar 18, 2019 (Mon)
01   07   11   37   47   
Grand Number   05

Mar 14, 2019 (Thu)
03   13   18   29   46   
Grand Number   01

Mar 11, 2019 (Mon)
07   10   25   30   47   
Grand Number   05

Mar 07, 2019 (Thu)
12   14   15   29   30   
Grand Number   05

Mar 04, 2019 (Mon)
01   09   21   31   39   
Grand Number   07

Feb 28, 2019 (Thu)
04   21   29   30   35   
Grand Number   03

Feb 25, 2019 (Mon)
02   18   26   37   48   
Grand Number   05

Feb 21, 2019 (Thu)
01   09   11   32   41   
Grand Number   07

Feb 18, 2019 (Mon)
07   09   14   25   46   
Grand Number   01

Feb 14, 2019 (Thu)
01   05   10   33   48   
Grand Number   02

Feb 11, 2019 (Mon)
14   23   41   46   47   
Grand Number   05

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review on magayo Lotto!

"This unique software bundle contains intelligent algorithms that could very well enable you to strike it rich."

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Best free weather app with currency exchange rates and world time

Add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display Daily Grand results in your blog, easily integrate our Daily Grand results in your application or simply display our Daily Grand results image feeds on your website!
Latest Daily Grand results

Get Canada Daily Grand results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

magayo.com is verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page