Canada Daily Grand Results

Canada Daily Grand Results

Latest Daily Grand results

Jun 13, 2019 (Thu)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Grand Number Grand Number

Next Daily Grand Jackpot
Jun 17, 2019 (Mon)

$1,000 a day

See the historical Daily Grand results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Learn more »

View the winning Jackpot lottery ticket of our magayo Lotto user for Mexico Chispazo on 4th March 2017!

Recent Daily Grand Winning Numbers

Jun 10, 2019 (Mon)
17   18   31   35   48   
Grand Number   06

Jun 06, 2019 (Thu)
09   26   36   46   49   
Grand Number   07

Jun 03, 2019 (Mon)
06   22   30   32   34   
Grand Number   02

May 30, 2019 (Thu)
13   18   32   34   38   
Grand Number   05

May 27, 2019 (Mon)
01   04   12   19   21   
Grand Number   01

May 23, 2019 (Thu)
10   15   22   41   47   
Grand Number   06

May 20, 2019 (Mon)
01   17   30   31   49   
Grand Number   05

May 16, 2019 (Thu)
13   15   37   43   49   
Grand Number   06

May 13, 2019 (Mon)
06   07   11   23   25   
Grand Number   07

May 09, 2019 (Thu)
01   03   10   19   27   
Grand Number   03

May 06, 2019 (Mon)
03   24   29   36   43   
Grand Number   03

May 02, 2019 (Thu)
07   08   24   38   39   
Grand Number   03

Apr 29, 2019 (Mon)
03   11   36   41   48   
Grand Number   01

Apr 25, 2019 (Thu)
08   09   30   36   39   
Grand Number   01

Apr 22, 2019 (Mon)
05   17   19   30   44   
Grand Number   06

Apr 18, 2019 (Thu)
19   34   36   44   49   
Grand Number   05

Apr 15, 2019 (Mon)
01   03   07   26   29   
Grand Number   07

Apr 11, 2019 (Thu)
11   19   20   29   39   
Grand Number   05

Apr 08, 2019 (Mon)
14   16   17   37   48   
Grand Number   05

Apr 04, 2019 (Thu)
04   29   35   38   47   
Grand Number   03

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review on magayo Lotto!

"This unique software bundle contains intelligent algorithms that could very well enable you to strike it rich."

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Best free weather app with currency exchange rates and world time

Add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display Daily Grand results in your blog, easily integrate our Daily Grand results in your application or simply display our Daily Grand results image feeds on your website!
Latest Daily Grand results

Get Canada Daily Grand results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

magayo.com is verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page